Internet #203585867

Model # 10PMC

0044459710141

WEN

120-Volt 10 in. Waxer/Polisher in Case with Extra Bonnets

$ 34 93

Overview

Give your car the love it deserves with the WEN 10 in. Waxer and Polisher. The dual-handle grips increase accuracy and control while the random orbital technology provides a streak-free shine to the finish of your car. WEN pioneered random orbital technology decades ago and has been perfecting the complexities and idiosyncrasies of the waxer ever since. Now, years later, we come to you with the durable and affordable 10 in. waxer and polisher. Delicate enough for any paint job or finish; powerful enough for any stain or blemish. Just grab your favorite wax and hit the driveway. No problem. The WEN 10 in. random orbital waxer works great for all types of surfaces; from the garage to the kitchen to the bathroom to the banister. Vanquish any unwanted dirt or grime from your life, leaving nothing behind but a clean and reflective shine. This kit includes a convenient carrying case along with two applicator bonnets, two polishing bonnets, two wool blending bonnets and one washing mitt. Make your car the talk of the town with the WEN 10 in. waxer and polisher.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

Give your car the love it deserves with the WEN 10 in. Waxer and Polisher. The dual-handle grips increase accuracy and control while the random orbital technology provides a streak-free shine to the finish of your car. WEN pioneered random orbital technology decades ago and has been perfecting the complexities and idiosyncrasies of the waxer ever since. Now, years later, we come to you with the durable and affordable 10 in. waxer and polisher. Delicate enough for any paint job or finish; powerful enough for any stain or blemish. Just grab your favorite wax and hit the driveway. No problem. The WEN 10 in. random orbital waxer works great for all types of surfaces; from the garage to the kitchen to the bathroom to the banister. Vanquish any unwanted dirt or grime from your life, leaving nothing behind but a clean and reflective shine. This kit includes a convenient carrying case along with two applicator bonnets, two polishing bonnets, two wool blending bonnets and one washing mitt. Make your car the talk of the town with the WEN 10 in. waxer and polisher.
  • High performance 120-Volt, 0.75 Amp permanent magnet motor
  • 3200 orbits per minute
  • High impact insulated housing
  • Includes two applicators bonnets, two polishing bonnets, two wool blend polishing bonnets and one washing mitt
  • Not just for cars; great on countertops, bathrooms and banisters
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: 10PMC
Internet #: 203585867

Give your car the love it deserves with the WEN 10 in. Waxer and Polisher. The dual-handle grips increase accuracy and control while the random orbital technology provides a streak-free shine to the finish of your car. WEN pioneered random orbital technology decades ago and has been perfecting the complexities and idiosyncrasies of the waxer ever since. Now, years later, we come to you with the durable and affordable 10 in. waxer and polisher. Delicate enough for any paint job or finish; powerful enough for any stain or blemish. Just grab your favorite wax and hit the driveway. No problem. The WEN 10 in. random orbital waxer works great for all types of surfaces; from the garage to the kitchen to the bathroom to the banister. Vanquish any unwanted dirt or grime from your life, leaving nothing behind but a clean and reflective shine. This kit includes a convenient carrying case along with two applicator bonnets, two polishing bonnets, two wool blending bonnets and one washing mitt. Make your car the talk of the town with the WEN 10 in. waxer and polisher.

  • High performance 120-Volt, 0.75 Amp permanent magnet motor
  • 3200 orbits per minute
  • High impact insulated housing
  • Includes two applicators bonnets, two polishing bonnets, two wool blend polishing bonnets and one washing mitt
  • Not just for cars; great on countertops, bathrooms and banisters
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand WEN BLACK+DECKER RYOBI WEN
Name 120-Volt 6 in. Waxer/Polisher 6 in. Random Orbit Waxer/Polisher 0.5 Amp Corded 6 in. Orbital Buffer/Polisher 120-Volt 10 in. Waxer/Polisher in Case with Extra Bonnets
Price
$20.16
$28.69 /box
$29.97
$34.93
Ratings (21) (20) (154) (40)
Arbor Size 0 0 0 0
Power Tool Features No Additional Features Random Orbit Random Orbit Case Included,Random Orbit
Cordless/ Corded Corded Corded Corded Corded
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
12.0 in
Product Height (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
12 in

Details

Amperage (amps)
0.75
Arbor Size
0
Color Family
Blue
Condition
New
Cord Length (ft.)
6.0
Corded Tool Type
Polisher
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Maximum Speed (rpm)
3200
Power Tool Features
Case Included,Random Orbit
Product Weight (lb.)
9 lb
Random orbit
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Switch Type
on/off
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Variable Speed
No

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
12.0 in
Product Height (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
12 in

Details

Amperage (amps)
0.75
Arbor Size
0
Color Family
Blue
Condition
New
Cord Length (ft.)
6.0
Corded Tool Type
Polisher
Cordless/ Corded
Corded
Maximum Speed (rpm)
3200
Power Tool Features
Case Included,Random Orbit
Product Weight (lb.)
9 lb
Random orbit
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Switch Type
on/off
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Variable Speed
No

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

Does it leave marks in the wood when polishing?

Does it leave marks in the wood when polishing?
Asked by: Granny
It didn't work out for me, so I returned it
Answered by: Mimi
Date published: 2018-05-19

is that cordless

Asked by: shim
The Wen buffer is not cordless. Check Ryobi brand buffer.
Answered by: Imite
Date published: 2019-06-19

is any buffer with battery

Asked by: max
Yes check Ryobi brand buffer
Answered by: Imite
Date published: 2019-06-18

Can I use this to polish inside the elevator metal doors

Asked by: Sleepy
yes.
Answered by: taxxmann
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_203585867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

120-Volt 10 in. Waxer/Polisher in Case with Extra Bonnets is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This item scratched my vehicle ... This item scratched my vehicle
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Risk reward ratio Always a bit of a gamble buying online. This purchase & product worked out fine. Not the greatest materials (light plastic) but works just about as the reviews indicated which is plenty adequate for the work I do on my car. Its not powerful enough to press down hard but that would surely shorten the buffer/polisher's longevity anyway. Came in a nice hard plastic carrying case which I don't think was revealed in the picture or description. That too works fine and is a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal With all the extras plus the case this was a better deal than the Ryobi.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected. Used for massaging humans, not buffing... Exactly what I expected. Used for massaging humans, not buffing cars. Works great! Excellent price. It is super awesome that it came with 10 cotton covers, to wash and reuse.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a excellent product for your car or boat . Very pleased with this product. Very fair priced and a great value.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We decided to invest in this to save us some... We decided to invest in this to save us some time with waxing our car. It was perfect for the price and came in a beautiful case. I might suggest they make a model that has variable speed setting and comes with changeable foam heads for wax application. But for this price point, I was impressed.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Happy with the product, ... Works great. Happy with the product,
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great buffer/polisher and great value with the pads & bonnets included. It is primarily... This is a great buffer/polisher and great value with the pads & bonnets included. It is primarily intended for waxing and not powerful enough for heavy polishing paint restoration. Use a rotary polisher for those heavy jobs, match the right tool for the job.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've only used the buffer once, but was well pleased... I've only used the buffer once, but was well pleased with its performance. I was restoring faded paint using rubbing and then polishing compound followed by carnuba wax.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Doeseverything I want it to do. Great price. For the vvalue, you can not beatit
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 10 in. WAXER/POLISHER IN CASE WITH EXTRA BONNETS THE PRODUCT WAS PURCHASED AS A (CHRISTMAS) GIFT BY MY DAUGHTER AND I HAD TO RETURN IT DUE TO CUTS/RIPS, OR GASHES IN THE CASE. I RETURNED TO A LOCAL HOME DEPOT LOCATION FOR AN EXCHANGE. AN EXCHANGE TRANSACTION WAS COMPLETED AND THE SECOND PRODUCT ARRIVED WITH TWO GASHES/RIPS IN THE CASE, THIS TIME. THE FIRST PRODUCT HAD JUST ONE GASH/RIP IN THE CASE. IN RETROSPECT, I SINCERELY THINK THAT HOME DEPOT AND ANY OTHER AMERICAN COMPANY HAVING PRODUCTS MADE AND/OR PRODUCED IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES (CHINA, IN THIS CASE) NEED TO HAVE VERY CAPABLE "QUALITY CONTROLS" IN PLACE FOR SUCH PRODUCTS BEING SOLD IN THE USA. I DON'T BELIEVE THE WAXER/POLISHER, ITSELF, IS DAMAGED, HOWEVER, I HAVE YET TO USE IT.......THEREFORE, I CAN'T RATE/REVIEW IT FURTHER. SORRY.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It does not have setting options. This model vibrates... It does not have setting options. This model vibrates while holding it. The vibrations feel uncomfortable, like mild electric currents running through your hand.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This works ok. I was hopping for better but to... This works ok. I was hopping for better but to me it worked as average. The towels that was included were very poorly made and felt cheap.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waxer / polisher was exactly what I was looking for... Waxer / polisher was exactly what I was looking for plus it came with accessories and a storage case awesome
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it came with a carrying case. It’s... I like that it came with a carrying case. It’s light weight, easy to control and does a good job.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping service item come with accessories better than other... Fast shipping service item come with accessories better than other stores Thank you
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. Easy to handle. Meets my expectations. Absolutely love it. Easy to handle. Meets my expectations.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't used it yet. Every time I am ready... I haven't used it yet. Every time I am ready to use it, it starts to rain.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price. Good for the price.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The switch to turn it on or off is in... The switch to turn it on or off is in the wrong place.My fingers kept shutting it off.Also the cord could be a bit longer too.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. good price and quality. Does an excellant job. Great product. good price and quality. Does an excellant job.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item shipped quickly and was received in perfect condition. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, b... Item shipped quickly and was received in perfect condition. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I turned it on and it seems to work fine and has a lot of power. We'll see.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal for the money When buying an inexpensive wazing tool I went name brand verse the few bucks savings at other retailers and was very happy I did not professional grade like have used before but did the job
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well works well
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't use it yet, but I'm ready when it cools down! It is all I wanted and more. I've become lazy as I grow older, and I think this will be a handy addition to one that still believes in wax.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buffer Works great. Hope it lasts as long as my other one of 20 years.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_203585867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT