Internet #203830803

Model #SM-451

4-Spray 3.3 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in White

  • Classic white finish blends seamlessly in any decor
  • Four refreshing spray settings create a great shower experience
  • Incudes powerful, pulsating massage or gentle, relaxing massage
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2491

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
5.5
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.25

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
Detachable,Easy to Install
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Bracket,Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
4
Number of Spray Settings
4
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet,Massage,Soft
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The hand held PowerSpray plus Original Shower Massage delivers a high-performance shower experience with four unique and refreshing spray settings. Escape the day's tensions as the powerful and pulsating massage invigorates your entire body or relax under the gentler, slow massage. Also, enjoy more water force with our OptiFLOW Technology and truly transform your shower.
  • California residents
  • Advanced OptiFLOW technology increases the water force by 30%
  • Handheld showerhead with 5 ft. hose allows for a conveniences when cleaning your shower or hard to reach places
  • Installs in minutes using little to no tools so you can enjoy your new showerhead sooner
  • Limited lifetime warranty is provided because you deserve the optimal showerhead performance
  • 3.25 in. Dia head
  • View More from the Original Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5Questions13Answers

Does this come with a hose?

Asked by Ria October 9, 2018
1
Answer

The SM-453 does come with a 5 foot hose.

Does this fit shower arm with a ball?

Asked by ram29 March 22, 2018
2
Answers

No, it will not fit a ball-end shower arm.

Does this shower head tilt up and down?

Asked by pat October 24, 2017
4
Answers

Not the head but the attachment to the pipe tilts and swivels.

Can the water restrictor be removed??

Asked by Cynd July 6, 2017
2
Answers

I think so but I haven't tried it yet

Is this suitable for use in an outdoor shower?

Asked by jp23508 May 22, 2016
4
Answers

I would think so unless you are in a location that freezes in the winter

Customer Reviews

  • 53 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
94% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(34)
4star-icon(13)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(3)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very easy to install
Very easy to install
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice shower head.
Nice shower head.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Excellent product.I move frequently and always install one....
Excellent product.I move frequently and always install one.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good Quality Product
Customer review from waterpik.com logo
This shower head system works well, is constructed with quality materials and performs great. All 4 spray settings perform as described and the head handle is easy to hold even with soapy hands. Easy to install as well. No tools needed. I recommend this system for anyone looking for an affordable option to the stationary basic shower head.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Shower head is poorly constructed and water pressure is non...
Shower head is poorly constructed and water pressure is non existent. You get what you pay for
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from WaterpikAugust 8, 2019
Waterpik firmly stands behind the quality of our products and the warranty that they carry. Our current shower heads carry a limited lifetime warranty. If you have an issue with the unit, please let us know! You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00am to 5:00pm Mountain Time for assistance.

Please also note that Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you are comparing this product to a previous shower head that had little to no restrictions on the flow rate, you will notice a difference. However, if you do not live in California, Colorado or New York, we can help! Please email the address or call the number listed above.

To read more about the laws, visit our blog:
https://www.waterpik.com/shower-head/blog/why-does-my-shower-have-low-water-pressure/
Good...
Good
Was this helpful?
0
0
we were looking for more water pressure, athis does not...
we were looking for more water pressure, athis does not have what we were looking for
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from WaterpikMarch 8, 2019
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the product. Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you are comparing this product to a previous shower head that had little to no restrictions on the flow rate, you will notice a difference. However, if you do not live in California, Colorado or New York, we can help! You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00am to 5:00pm Mountain Time for assistance. To read more about the laws, visit our blog: https://www.waterpik.com/shower-head/blog/why-does-my-shower-have-low-water-pressure/
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers