#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203830815

Model #DSL-653

Store SKU #1003580308

6-Spray 3.5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Chrome

  • Twin turbo hand held showerhead features twin massage sprays
  • Side-by-side turbo massage jets deliver maximum massage action
  • Advanced technology enhances water force for more power
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)5 (ft.)Connection size (in.)1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)4.25Hose length (in.)60 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)3.5

Details

Color FamilyChromeColor/FinishChrome
FeaturesDetachable,Easy to Install,Self-cleaning NozzlesFlow rate (gallons per minute)2.5
Included ComponentsBracket,Hand ShowerMounting TypeWall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns6Pack Size1
Returnable90-DayShower Head ShapeRound
Shower Head SizeMediumSpray PatternFull,Jet,Massage,Mist,Vigorous
StyleClassic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or ListingsManufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Twin Turbo 6-Spray Handheld Showerhead in Chrome features six (6) sprays that deliver a high-power experience unlike any other shower head. Two side-by-side turbo massage jets simultaneously deliver incredible massaging power with shoulder-to-shoulder coverage for twice the massaging action. This revitalizing Twin Turbo hand held shower head gets every day off to a great start.
  • 2.5 GPM flow rate to provide a steady water flow
  • Features twin turbo jets for more massage action
  • Installs in minutes
  • 6 different sprays
  • Lifetime limited warranty, visit waterpik.com/warranty or call 1-800-525-2774 for additional information
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

6-Spray 3.5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Chrome

thumbnail
Waterpik Showerhead Settings
A short video highlighting the Waterpik Showerhead, which features various spray settings for the perfect flow of water.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 62 reviews
  • 71%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
This shower head was supposed to be a higher pressure...
This shower head was supposed to be a higher pressure version than other available models. Unfortunately it does not put out the water pressure that I expected on the full spray setting. Other than the pressure, it works fine.
by
Response from WaterpikMar 7, 2022
Hello Maddy - We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the product. Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you are comparing this product to a previous shower head that had little to no restrictions on the flow rate, you will notice a difference. However, if you do not live in California, Colorado, Hawaii, New York, Vermont, or Washington we can help! Please give us a call at (800) 525-2774 or email smreviews@waterpik.com for more information.
  • Verified Purchase
meh
was expecting, hoping for a nice massage feature...not really. Just has a higher jet setting. No pulsating setting
by
Response from WaterpikSep 23, 2021
Hello Mark - We are sorry that you are not happy with the product. We would like to get some additional information about your experience and see if there is something we can do to help! You can email us directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 for assistance.
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to install, just what we wanted, perfect....
Easy to install, just what we wanted, perfect.
by
    Excellent shower head. Plenty of force for the water. The...
    Excellent shower head. Plenty of force for the water. The best shower head I've seen.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I have always bought Waterpik handheld Shower heads, but not...
    I have always bought Waterpik handheld Shower heads, but not quite happy with the new designs, where the shower head is way up is the air, connected to the bracket at the bottom of the handle. I also removed two water restricters to get a decent pressure coming out of the shower head. And the plastic connections that come with the unit are not very good. They eventually break and constantly get loose everytime you remove the handheld wand from the bracket. I prefer metal connections for this reason. I may have to return it if I can find something better.
    by
    Response from WaterpikJun 24, 2021
    Hello Ricky - We are sorry to hear that you're not happy with the DSL-653 model. We absolutely stand behind our products and the warranties that accompany them. Our current shower heads are backed by a limited lifetime warranty. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at 1-800-525-2774 or email smreviews@waterpik.com.
    • Verified Purchase
    The shower head more than met my expectations. The shower...
    The shower head more than met my expectations. The shower head output is great, especially the turbo function. The hose is a bit stiff, but is manageable for me personally. I plan to order another one to just have on hand.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Good shower with good pressure
    Great shower. Easy to install. Takes minutes. No special tape required. Just screw onto water pipe and done! Cable was stiff at first but after leaving the shower head hanging for a little while it loosened up.
    by
      • Recommended
      I found the shower head to be adequate enough but...
      I found the shower head to be adequate enough but the metal hose is so stiff it is hard to fight the stiffness of it while showering. Most of the time it takes two hands to turn the head in the direction I need. I should have saved the old hose because it was very flexible and I bought that one from you also. I hoped to find the exact same shower head this time too.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      It works exactly as described. It replaced a similar,...
      It works exactly as described. It replaced a similar, 20 year old Waterpik hand-held shower head & hose that finally bit the dust when the internal gasket split from age. The previous Waterpik hand-held shower head needed to have its "holster" replaced twice, due to plastic fatique and each time Waterpik co. replaced it without charge, including free shipping. Since the company stands by their products, I will stay with Waterpik.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I love this showerhead. I don't have great water pressure...
      I love this showerhead. I don't have great water pressure in my house and had bought a different one and it was awful and then did some research and bought this one and I'm very happy with it.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews