Internet #205801093

Model #LVC-863T

Store SKU #1001230904

8-Spray 5.5 in. Single Wall Mount Low Flow Handheld Shower Head in Chrome

  • Convenient EasySelect spray selector built into the handle
  • Save water in any setting with the Eco switch
  • Advanced OptiFLOW technology enhances water force for more power
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$5398

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
4
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
5.5

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Adjustable Flow Rate,Detachable,Low Flow,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.0
Included Components
Bracket,Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
8
Number of Spray Settings
8
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Mist,Vigorous
Style
Art Deco,Glam,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

The Easy Select with Eco Switch 8-Spray Hand Shower in Chrome is easy to install and features eight (8) custom spray settings - four (4) full flow and four (4) eco flow. For a wide range of shower experiences, you can easily adjust the spray settings from the handle, so you don't have to reach through the water stream. The Eco Switch, also on the handle, reduces full flow to eco mode in any setting and helps you save water and money.
  • California residents
  • 2.0 GPM flow rate along with advanced OptiFLOW technology delivers even more spray power
  • Easy select spray selector on handle makes changing spray settings simpler
  • Eco switch reduces flow in any setting to save water and money
  • Installs in minutes so you can quickly and easily start experiencing the 8 different spray sensations
  • Limited lifetime warranty ensures optimal shower head performance
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

10Questions36Answers

Does this have a pause feature?

Asked by DJ July 10, 2018
5
Answers

Yep it does just leaks a little bit. But good pressure.

How long is the hose ?

Asked by BetZ March 3, 2018
4
Answers

The hose for the LVC-863T is 5 feet in length.

Is this available in brushed nickel?

Asked by Lunur July 16, 2017
4
Answers

No. Only chrome

Does the filter restrict water flow?

Asked by Mark March 31, 2017
5
Answers

Yes, but you can remove it from this model.

I need a longer hose than 60".

Asked by niceguy February 11, 2017
3
Answers

U can get a nipple 1/2 inch and another hose in the parts aisle to make it 60. Just a thought.

Is there a removable restrictor/limiter?

Asked by WhtnWrench December 16, 2016
3
Answers

Yes, you can remove it (I did).

can i order parts for this waterpik

Asked by JO September 18, 2016
3
Answers

yep outside parts

Can you turn off the water from the handle?

Asked by Tony April 17, 2016
5
Answers

Nope, you can only lower the water flow/pressure.

GPM

Asked by Sandyogator January 26, 2016
2
Answers

2 GPM

Is the unit available in dark or antique bronze

Asked by dwdw July 8, 2015
2
Answers

no, silver only

8-Spray 5.5 in. Single Wall Mount Low Flow Handheld Shower Head in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 78 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(40)
4star-icon(15)
3star-icon(9)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(12)
Sort By:
This had no power behind it. I could barely rinse...
This had no power behind it. I could barely rinse off. Also, it does not have 8 different settings, only 4.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from WaterpikMay 7, 2019
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the product. To clarify, there are 8 different spray modes. 4 full flow settings and 4 eco flow settings.

Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you are comparing this product to a previous shower head that had little to no restrictions on the flow rate, you will notice a difference. However, if you do not live in California, Colorado or New York, we can help!

You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00am to 5:00pm Mountain Time for assistance.

To read more about the laws, visit our blog:
https://www.waterpik.com/shower-head/blog/why-does-my-shower-have-low-water-pressure/
great pressure...
great pressure
Was this helpful?
0
0
Just perfect
Just perfect
Was this helpful?
0
0
It looks very nice. It shoots the water to give a true massage at the same time it saves water
It looks very nice. It shoots the water to give a true massage at the same time it saves water
Was this helpful?
0
0
Cheaply made junk
I purchased this because it was recommended by someone from Home Depot. It is nice looking but that's about it. The handle leaks were you select the various spray options. I purchased this in November 2017 and now in August 2018 it leaks. I had a German Hansgrohe handheld shower and will go back to that. Waterpik is junk and a waste of money.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from WaterpikAugust 8, 2018
We sincerely apologize for the difficulty that you are having with the handle leaking. This model does carry a limited lifetime warranty and we would be happy to assist you with opening a warranty claim. Please call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00am to 5:00pm Mountain Time for warranty assistance. Waterpik
Excellentitem.Good service online.Poulsbostoreserviceleftmuchtobedesired....
Excellentitem.Good service online.Poulsbostoreserviceleftmuchtobedesired.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This model showerhead only lasted 8 months. It began leaking at the base. The mechanism they use ...
This model showerhead only lasted 8 months. It began leaking at the base. The mechanism they use at the base wears away very easily. The swivel wears on washers which find themselves getting into the pipe and you have to dig them out. It especially doesn't work with well water as you have no option to remove screens, they are fixed into the wand and base.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from WaterpikMarch 23, 2018
We sincerely apologize for the difficulty you are experiencing with the LVC-863T. The filter screen is located in the pivot ball that attaches to the j-pipe. It can easily be removed by twisting it counter clockwise. All of our showerheads do carry a warrant. Please contact customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00am to 5:00pm Mountain time for technical support and/or warranty assistance. Waterpik
Easy install and performs as presented....
Easy install and performs as presented.
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great purchase. Very easy installation. Good variety of speed, pressure,...
Great purchase. Very easy installation. Good variety of speed, pressure, and spray pattern. Like the large spray head. On the wide angle selection, it almost feels like a rain shower installation. You could probably spend more for a fancier shower head, but this was a great purchase for the price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers