Internet #305555076

Model #SBJL-063VB

PowerSpray 12-Spray Hand Held Shower Head with Slide Bar in Chrome

  • Sliding bar lets you easily adjust the hight of your shower head
  • 12-spray settings for your convenience
  • Attractive chrome finish adds style to your bathroom
  • See More Details
$6028

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$6028

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
5.9
Hose length (in.)
5
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4
Wall bar length (in.)
24

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Adjustable Flow Rate,Adjustable Heads,Body Spray,Easy to Install
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
12
Number of Spray Settings
12
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Mist,Soft,Vigorous
Wall bar installation
Wall anchor

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Create a customizable shower experience that is perfect for the entire family with the PowerSpray 12-Spray Hand Held Shower Head with Slide Bar in Chrome. This premium PowerSpray shower head includes a unique sliding bar that allows you to easily adjust the height of the shower head by moving it up or down the bar. Adjust the twelve (12) spray settings to a high/low: pulsating massage, power spray, misting spray, full body and massage, full body and power spray or just full body. And the innovative water-volume control lets you select full flow or EcoFlow in any setting.
  • California residents
  • 2.5 GPM flow rate to provide a steady water flow
  • Hand held shower quickly and easily adjusts on the slide bar and includes a 5 ft. hose
  • 24" bar length
  • Installs in minutes so you can quickly start enjoying the 12 different spray settings
  • Limited lifetime warranty ensures optimal shower head performance

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

6Questions9Answers

Does this item rotate the shower head (the angle of the water)

Asked by Donna October 13, 2020
1
Answer

All of our shower heads do feature some means of adjusting the angle.

I have used many different shower heads from many different brand names over the years. I always...

Asked by Dave May 27, 2020
1
Answer

We would need a bit more information to answer this accurately. Please call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 for further assistance.

How long is the slide bar? HD's spec page say 10.5", but that doesn't seem to match with the pic...

Asked by Alan April 3, 2020
2
Answers

Don’t bother buying this item! Junk. Head wii only turn side to side. Sprays straight to the back of shower. Cannot point head toward floor. Have used waterpix sower heads for years and have been pleased. Not this one. Teledyne should be ashamed for putting this on the market.

Does this shower head have an on/off valve at the head?

Asked by Jo April 3, 2020
1
Answer

Plumbing regulations prohibit the option for allowing a function to completely restrict the flow of water. Completely shutting off or restricting flow rate to less than .5 GPM can allow scalding water to briefly burst out of the product when the flow rate is returned to full flow mode. This is due to the hot water rising to the top in the shower wall pipe.

We have now purchased 2 of these and both of them had hoses that were spraying water all over. Wo...

Asked by Katie April 2, 2020
1
Answer

I am sorry to hear you are having this difficulty! Waterpik stands behind the quality of our products and the warranty. Our current shower heads carry a limited lifetime warranty. If you have any issues, just contact us. You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time for assistance.

HOW do you mount (drill holes) in a standup fiberglass shower stall?????

Asked by martin November 13, 2019
3
Answers

Use 1/8” Toggle bolts. But you will need a larger hole than the recommended 3/8 drill. I did a little filing after drilling to allow the toggle to get through. It is very sturdy.

Customer Reviews

  • 19 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
80% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(7)
4star-icon(6)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
Works well but the quality isn't what we were hoping....
Works well but the quality isn't what we were hoping.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from WaterpikJune 3, 2020
I am sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the product. We stand behind the quality of our products and the warranties that accompany them. I would like to get some additional information about your experience and see if there is anything we can do to help! Please email me at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time for assistance.
Love it, easy to install and easy to use...
Love it, easy to install and easy to use
Was this helpful?
0
0
I live in an assisted living facility there was a shower wand already installed. I ordered a wate...
I live in an assisted living facility there was a shower wand already installed. I ordered a waterpik one for the length and the mounting bar to place on side wall. Installed the bar then the wand. Thank goodness I already had wand because it leaked in two spots. I hope they will make good. Calling them Monday.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from WaterpikJune 2, 2020
I am sorry to hear this! We would like to get some additional information about your experience and see if there is something we can do to help! You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time for assistance.
The worst shower head I have ever used! Paid a...
The worst shower head I have ever used! Paid a plumber to install bar because it was too difficult to do.Have used Teledyne Waterpix shower headsfor many years and have been very pleased. But this one is a complete loser in all aspects especially the inability to adjust the head up and down. Boo
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from WaterpikApril 16, 2020
I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the product. Our current shower heads carry a limited lifetime warranty. We would like to get some information about what you experienced and open up a warranty claim if needed. Please email directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Thank you.
Handle is too slick to hold when soapy. ...
Handle is too slick to hold when soapy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The hose leaked badly, so I am unable to use the new head. if the hose had not leaked, I would ha...
The hose leaked badly, so I am unable to use the new head. if the hose had not leaked, I would have given it a 5 Star rating. the sliding bar is excellent. but water pik has said it will take at least 4 to 6 weeks to get a replacement hose, which to Me is absolutely ridiculous. but, it's their hose, so, not much I can do.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great! The Waterpik PowerSpray had an excellent, forceful spray with...
Great! The Waterpik PowerSpray had an excellent, forceful spray with many settings.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks nice and works well...
Looks nice and works well
Was this helpful?
0
0
Fit the bill. It was very easy to install using...
Fit the bill. It was very easy to install using toggle bolts. And works great. The only issue is the hose. It is the smooth type versus the exposed spiral. This looks nice and would stay cleaner over time. BUT, it is extremely stiff. I wound up using my old hose from the old shower head.
Was this helpful?
1
0
this product work good and was affordable
this product work good and was affordable
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers