Internet #304124570

Model # ASR-733T

0073950208789

Waterpik

RainFall 7-Spray 7 in. Rain Showerhead in Chrome

$ 38 15
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The RainFall 7-Spray 7 in. Rain Shower Head in Chrome redefines the showering experience with a wide range of indulgent shower and massage settings. Choose the classic Drenching Rainfall for a relaxing tropical shower escape, or the refreshing Pulsating Rain for a unique shower massage that loosens stiff joints and muscles. The oversized shower head also creates a wider, more luxurious downpour from 84 fine spray nozzles to make every day feel like a spa day. Engineered with the patented OptiFLOW technology, this luxury rain shower head enhances water flow and force, adding more power to your shower, even at low water pressures.
  • Premium spa rain shower design and function affordable luxury for your home
  • Chrome finish matches many bathroom styles
  • Includes EcoRain and water saving trickle settings to use less water
  • Anti-clog, rubber nozzles let you dislodge mineral deposits by simply rubbing
  • WaterSense certified to meet EPA standards for performance and efficiency
  • Installs in minutes without a plumber
  • Limited lifetime warranty for reliability without worry

Product Overview

Model #: ASR-733T
Internet #: 304124570

The RainFall 7-Spray 7 in. Rain Shower Head in Chrome redefines the showering experience with a wide range of indulgent shower and massage settings. Choose the classic Drenching Rainfall for a relaxing tropical shower escape, or the refreshing Pulsating Rain for a unique shower massage that loosens stiff joints and muscles. The oversized shower head also creates a wider, more luxurious downpour from 84 fine spray nozzles to make every day feel like a spa day. Engineered with the patented OptiFLOW technology, this luxury rain shower head enhances water flow and force, adding more power to your shower, even at low water pressures.

  • Premium spa rain shower design and function affordable luxury for your home
  • Chrome finish matches many bathroom styles
  • Includes EcoRain and water saving trickle settings to use less water
  • Anti-clog, rubber nozzles let you dislodge mineral deposits by simply rubbing
  • WaterSense certified to meet EPA standards for performance and efficiency
  • Installs in minutes without a plumber
  • Limited lifetime warranty for reliability without worry

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
1/2 in.
Product Depth (in.)
4.0
Product Height (in.)
7
Product Width (in.)
7
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
7.0

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Adjustable Stream,Low Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.0
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
7
Product Type
Fixed Showerhead
Product Weight (lb.)
1.32lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Single
Spray Pattern
Adjustable,Full,Massage,Rain
Style
Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
1/2 in.
Product Depth (in.)
4.0
Product Height (in.)
7
Product Width (in.)
7
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
7.0

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Adjustable Stream,Low Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.0
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
7
Product Type
Fixed Showerhead
Product Weight (lb.)
1.32lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Single
Spray Pattern
Adjustable,Full,Massage,Rain
Style
Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Dies thus adjust to different peoples height

Asked by: Jap
No, this showerhead does not adjust to height.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-11-16

What are the other spray settings besides rain?

What are the other spray settings besides rain?
Asked by: annielk
Here is a list of all of the spray settings: Drenching Rain + Massage Drenching RainFall EcoRain® Full Body PowerSpray™ Pulsating Rain Water Saving Trickle
Answered by: Waterpik
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_304124570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

RainFall 7-Spray 7 in. Rain Showerhead in Chrome is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed easy and works great! Installed and used the past several days. Installation was easy with great instructions. Watched the on-line installation video, also great. Worked great given this is a low flow product. Still offers great coverag, even while using significantly less water. Is a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good function - improved water flow! I'm surprised at how much I like the Rainfall+ shower head. Installed in upstairs bath where the water pressure is a bit low - and the shower head actually improved the overall flow usage. Not a fan of the look, but good marks for function and that is what matters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shower head for the right shower On the plus side, I liked the strong rainfall settings. On the negative side, it didn't fit well in our shower. We have a short shower arm and a builtin shelf on the shower enclosure. It was hard to get fully under the shower head with this configuration. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainfall Plus I am very happy with my Waterpik RainFall + power spray! It is very efficient and conserves water which is very important for me since I live in a desert--Las Vegas! I will recommend this showerhead to my family members definitely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Great product!! I got this new shower head. I thought they were all the same, but this one really delivers some unique features. I can change to different streams depending on my mood. I am absolutely amazed at how relaxing a shower can be. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Showers Fun for the Kids! My kids are finally not using my shower since I installed this head in their own shower. In fact, they love it and the wide spread of hot water that now characterizes their shower. Kids who want to bathe? A huge win! :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like I'm showering in the rain I love using this showerhead. It was easy to install and all of the settings provide just enough pressure. When I close my eyes, it feels like I'm someplace tropical showering in the rain!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now take longer showers!! I love the blast from the original setting (amazing)!! There are several settings that are great as well!! I also love how wide the shower head is!! Showers are far more relaxing now!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shower head This shower head is awesome, it is easy to install and once it is installed you will not be disappointed. I also like the ways you can adjust the nozzle, I just love this shower head. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this one! Waterpik Rain Fall + Power Spray shower head looks great, has seven spray patterns to choose from and is easy to install. You can’t go wrong with this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so happy to review this new product. It has a wonderful flow to all the settings - very relaxing. Turned my shower into a rain forest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very easy to install One of the best products I've ever received the flow of the water through this shower head is so relaxing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prooduct. This product is very easy to install, attractive and efficient. I am very pleased with the Waterpik shower head. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing shower experience. I received this about two weks ago, enjoying a very refreshing shower. Product is better than expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Shower Head Lots of Jets, even with modern water conservation requirements gives a decent rinse. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I just got it and using it! it is fantastic and perfectly designed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waterfall shower head What a treat! A shower head powerful yet gentle at the same time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking product Great looking product. Adds to the ambiance of any bathroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_304124570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT