Internet #100496785

Model # HD30504/XLHSP36

Store SKU #395266

0662909350046

West Chester

Latex Gripper Knit Glove

  • Ideal for household cleaning, maintenance and DIY projects
  • Seamless cotton knit and coated with latex for added grip
  • Comfortable and breathable cotton knit
$ 3 96 /pair
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Ideal for household cleaning, maintenance and DIY projects
  • Seamless cotton knit and coated with latex for added grip
  • Comfortable and breathable cotton knit
The Latex-dipped Cotton Multi-purpose Gloves are made from seamless cotton knit and coated with latex to provide extra protection and better grip for most household projects. The cotton knit is comfortable and breathable. The multi-purpose, water-resistant design makes these gloves ideal for household cleaning, maintenance and do-it-yourself projects.
  • Multi-purpose latex dipped gloves offer medium protection for outdoor projects
  • Latex coating is water resistant and provides a good grip
  • Seamless cotton knit provides comfortable protection
  • Machine washable for easy cleanup
  • Water resistant
  • Machine washable
  • Note: product may vary by store

Product Overview

  • Ideal for household cleaning, maintenance and DIY projects
  • Seamless cotton knit and coated with latex for added grip
  • Comfortable and breathable cotton knit
Model #: HD30504/XLHSP36
Sku #: 395266
Internet #: 100496785

The Latex-dipped Cotton Multi-purpose Gloves are made from seamless cotton knit and coated with latex to provide extra protection and better grip for most household projects. The cotton knit is comfortable and breathable. The multi-purpose, water-resistant design makes these gloves ideal for household cleaning, maintenance and do-it-yourself projects.

  • Multi-purpose latex dipped gloves offer medium protection for outdoor projects
  • Latex coating is water resistant and provides a good grip
  • Seamless cotton knit provides comfortable protection
  • Machine washable for easy cleanup
  • Water resistant
  • Machine washable
  • Note: product may vary by store

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand West Chester Grease Monkey Firm Grip Firm Grip
Name Latex Gripper Knit Glove Large Gorilla Grip Gloves Grain Pigskin Large Gloves X-Large Heavy Duty Work Gloves (1-Pair)
Price
$3.96 /pair
$5.47
$10.98 /pair
$19.99
Ratings (34) (706) (775) (337)
Glove Type Multi-Purpose Multi-Purpose Multi-Purpose Multi-Purpose
Glove Size Extra Large Large Large Extra Large
Glove Material Latex Other Leather Cotton
Safety Features Other Other Other
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Gloves
Color
blue
Color Family
Blues
Contains Latex
Yes
Gender
Men's
Glove Features
Contains Latex,Knit,Machine Washable,Nonslip Grip,Water Resistant
Glove Material
Latex
Glove Size
Extra Large
Glove Type
Multi-Purpose
Gloves & Mittens Product Type
Outdoor & Work
Heat resistant
No
Insulated
No
Knuckle strap/protection
No
Leather Palm
No
Lined
No
Machine Washable
No
Mitten/glove style
Glove
Nonslip grip
Yes
Reflective
No
Reinforced palm/palm pad
No
Returnable
30-Day
Spandex/stretchable back
No
Thumb Patch
No
Water Resistant
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Gloves
Color
blue
Color Family
Blues
Contains Latex
Yes
Gender
Men's
Glove Features
Contains Latex,Knit,Machine Washable,Nonslip Grip,Water Resistant
Glove Material
Latex
Glove Size
Extra Large
Glove Type
Multi-Purpose
Gloves & Mittens Product Type
Outdoor & Work
Heat resistant
No
Insulated
No
Knuckle strap/protection
No
Leather Palm
No
Lined
No
Machine Washable
No
Mitten/glove style
Glove
Nonslip grip
Yes
Reflective
No
Reinforced palm/palm pad
No
Returnable
30-Day
Spandex/stretchable back
No
Thumb Patch
No
Water Resistant
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Questions & Answers

Are these good for using when putting up aluminum storm panels? If not, what do you recommend?

Asked by: Les
Sure, these gloves would work to put up storm panels.
Answered by: WCPG Product Expert
Date published: 2018-03-12

Come in quantity?

Come in quantity?
Asked by: Sasquatch
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Sasquatch. This item is (1) pair of gloves. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-11-23

Are they good for electricans

Asked by: worker22
Yes, they are good all-purpose gloves that provide excellent grip and dexterity, though they're not designed specifically for electrical work.
Answered by: WCPG
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_100496785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Latex Gripper Knit Glove is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I just needed a couple pair of basic work gloves, one for home and one to keep in the car. I have small hands (I'm female) and I didn't want to spend a lot of money on gloves that had more features than I needed but I also needed something more substantial than gardening-type gloves. These fit the bill and the price was right!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They don't last long. Use these for work, I load trucks with packages. They last about a week then are full of holes
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from electrician 15 I know these are the gloves to have because they have a good grip and they are water resistant that's what's good to .
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes best work gloves I have ever used just wish they lasted a little longer after about a month o... yes best work gloves I have ever used just wish they lasted a little longer after about a month of use the fingers start to poke through other than that very good gloves.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent gloves I wear these whenever I can. Good for demo and all around work to keep your hands protected from hazards. Not as tough as leather gloves, so they are not good for doing duct work. They give you a lot of dexterity which is good for plumbing and other tasks requiring a lot of flexibility. One downside is that back of glove is fabric like and when hands sweat, it collects in the fabric in back and can make your skin dry out on the back of your hand.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rowing Gloves I have been using these while working out on my rowing machine. Gives excellent grip on the handle. Very comfortable. I'm getting the wife a pair.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electrican gloves These gloves are great especially for electricans when they are handling tools and doing outside work
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection for palms and fingers, while letting my hands... Good protection for palms and fingers, while letting my hands breathe. Excellent
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good working gloves. Not too big or small. Pretty durable.... Good working gloves. Not too big or small. Pretty durable.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry I bought them. What was shipped to me, was NOT what Home Depot showed on the Internet. Maddening. The Web site showed the fabric as color white, and I think the fabric was cotton as were the gloves I bought from Home Depot in the past. But what was sent me did not have a white fabric, and it was not cotton but polyester. I had to drive to the local Home Depot Store and returned them. Suggest Home Depot update their Web page. Thanks.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were exactly what i needed... There were exactly what i needed
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ... Perfect
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rusty Staples The gloves seem fine but there were staples in the gloves that were really hard to remove and they had rusted onto the gloves themselves. Since we were using these for an after school program for middle school students, it was disappointing.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're gloves. And they work. They're gloves. And they work.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gloves are great. They protect your hands and you can still do things with your fingers. These gloves are great. They protect your hands and you can still do things with your fingers.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves I am a professional landscaper and these gloves are perfect in the winter months. They are not bulky so you can work freely. They are really durable and low cost.
Date published: 2010-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good gloves for digging and gradening I used these glove for light yard work, excellent quality, I also take these glove metal detecting, they are a great companion. best of all they clean up easily.
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for patio chair restrapping Protected my hands from chapping and blistering on an all-day job to replace straps on our patio chairs.
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great grip gloves I like these because of the grip and that they are good for not getting cuts when working.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice e work I used it to work in my garden. another gloves i used before, I could use just one time
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garden gloves. The keep my hand dry and clean! Great garden gloves. The keep my hand dry and clean!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase. Good quality!... Happy with the purchase. Good quality!
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_100496785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT