Internet #301674164

Model # 7784900

Store SKU #283697

0030721778490

Westinghouse

3-Light LED Cluster Ceiling Fan Light Kit

$ 29 97
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This traditional Westinghouse 3-light ceiling fan light kit is an ideal choice for replacing worn or outdated fan lights. With energy-efficient performance and reliability in mind, this light kit features long-lasting LED light bulbs. They produce bright illumination while providing energy and cost savings benefits and eliminate the need to change bulbs in hard-to-reach ceiling fans. Featuring frosted ribbed glass shades and an elegant brushed nickel finish, this light kit's traditional look goes well with a variety of indoor ceiling fan styles. Westinghouse is a trusted, global brand. Westinghouse knows lighting and offers products with exceptional quality, reliability and functionality. Product reference number 77849.
  • Compatible with most standard 42 in. to 52 in. indoor ceiling fans with a center hole in the housing cap
  • Traditional light kit design blends well with a variety of indoor ceiling fan styles
  • 3-light cluster style light kit with frosted ribbed glass shades provides bright illumination
  • Includes 3 energy-efficient 5-Watt Omni A15 LED light bulbs equivalent to 3W-40W incandescent bulbs
  • Includes light kit, 3 glass shades, non-dimmable LED light bulbs, installation instructions and mounting hardware
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 7784900
Sku #: 283697
Internet #: 301674164

This traditional Westinghouse 3-light ceiling fan light kit is an ideal choice for replacing worn or outdated fan lights. With energy-efficient performance and reliability in mind, this light kit features long-lasting LED light bulbs. They produce bright illumination while providing energy and cost savings benefits and eliminate the need to change bulbs in hard-to-reach ceiling fans. Featuring frosted ribbed glass shades and an elegant brushed nickel finish, this light kit's traditional look goes well with a variety of indoor ceiling fan styles. Westinghouse is a trusted, global brand. Westinghouse knows lighting and offers products with exceptional quality, reliability and functionality. Product reference number 77849.

  • Compatible with most standard 42 in. to 52 in. indoor ceiling fans with a center hole in the housing cap
  • Traditional light kit design blends well with a variety of indoor ceiling fan styles
  • 3-light cluster style light kit with frosted ribbed glass shades provides bright illumination
  • Includes 3 energy-efficient 5-Watt Omni A15 LED light bulbs equivalent to 3W-40W incandescent bulbs
  • Includes light kit, 3 glass shades, non-dimmable LED light bulbs, installation instructions and mounting hardware
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Fitter/Neck Size (In)
2.25
Product Depth (in.)
12.75
Product Height (in.)
7.00
Product Width (in.)
12.75

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Shades
Maximum Bulb Wattage
5
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Number of Lights
3 Lights
Product Weight (lb.)
3.10lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
E26

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Fitter/Neck Size (In)
2.25
Product Depth (in.)
12.75
Product Height (in.)
7.00
Product Width (in.)
12.75

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Shades
Maximum Bulb Wattage
5
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Number of Lights
3 Lights
Product Weight (lb.)
3.10lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
E26

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year

Questions & Answers

Does it come in brass ? do lights come with it ??

Does it come in brass ? do lights come with it ??
Asked by: Diane
Yes. It comes in antique brass and the LED bulbs come with it. Very attractive fixture.
Answered by: Hurricane
Date published: 2019-04-02

How does it attach

How does it attach
Asked by: Hill
Oops... I made the mistake of copying the previous light kit installation which was done incorrectly by the previous installer. He had it the previous kit hanging from the two screws in the bottom of the fan. Yes, you need to take the side screws on the kit off which is easier said than done as they are partially blocked by the sockets. Putting the screws back in is not a picnic either. But it does work.
Answered by: BlackhawksFan
Date published: 2019-03-30

Is this compatible with Harbor Breeze? Replaced light switch and light still doesn't work. Fan wo...

Is this compatible with Harbor Breeze? Replaced light switch and light still doesn't work. Fan works.
Asked by: Ratchetmom
It would be compatible if your current light kit attaches to the fan switch housing cap.
Answered by: Disabledvet8890
Date published: 2018-12-12

what is the diameter of the base

what is the diameter of the base
Asked by: Waldo
I purchased this light fixture today it is way too small so what do we do
Answered by: ellen307
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_301674164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3-Light LED Cluster Ceiling Fan Light Kit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation and the LED bulbs give great lighting... Easy installation and the LED bulbs give great lighting
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Works well. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Works well.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I took it back and bought a new fan with... I took it back and bought a new fan with light
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It lights up but only has three lights... It lights up but only has three lights
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to instalandworksgreat.... Easy to instalandworksgreat.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small had to return ... Too small had to return
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install... Super easy to install
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights work great Lights work great
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Easy to install
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Easy to install
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install ... Easy to install
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its bright and great replacement. Its bright and great replacement.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to attach this to my old Hunter fan after a similar fixture's weld broke for one of t... It was easy to attach this to my old Hunter fan after a similar fixture's weld broke for one of the light holders. The only disappointment was that my previous switch turned on the lights one, two, or three with successive pulls but with this one all three lights are are either on or off. Of course, I could have swapped the switches between the old fixture and the new had I known the new switch's behavior or noted the simpler wiring inside. The antique brass matched perfectly with my fan. It would also have been nice had I been able to buy the fixture without the globes since I already had three identical globes. I do like that it will handle a maximum of 180 watts so you could install three incandescent 60w bulbs or even three 15w LEDs if you need more light. The three small 5w (40w equivalent) bulbs that came it look nice, give adequate light and will be very economical.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Main problem was the kit kept coming off the fan when I attached the shades and put in the bulbs ... Main problem was the kit kept coming off the fan when I attached the shades and put in the bulbs - i guess from torque. Wonder how long it will take the fan to shake the kit loose. Also, be forewarned this kit comes with those silly new push connectors, so it you have wire nuts on the fan you need to cut off the connectors and strip the wires.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The light kit is a quality product, I only gave it a 3 star rating because the base was a bit sma... The light kit is a quality product, I only gave it a 3 star rating because the base was a bit smaller than the mounting base on the fan. There is a visible gap as a result. If I knew this, I would have looked for another light kit. If it will fit your fan, this is a quality product and I would absolutely use it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It fits my existing fan. looks nice and works well. My only complaint is that the LED bulbs (40 W... It fits my existing fan. looks nice and works well. My only complaint is that the LED bulbs (40 Watts) are a little dull. 60 watt LED bulbs should have been included.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had a fan light combo, the light switch broke. this... had a fan light combo, the light switch broke. this was an easy fix rather than replace a beautiful fan.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and easy to install! Very stylish and the LED bulbs are bright and have a long... Excellent product and easy to install! Very stylish and the LED bulbs are bright and have a long life.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install, looks very good. Fastening bolts... Easy to install, looks very good. Fastening bolts hard to access. Overall, very good value.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well, except the screws for the glass were missing.... Worked well, except the screws for the glass were missing.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light kit was perfect for my old Hunter fan. Thanks The light kit was perfect for my old Hunter fan. Thanks
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light fixture was so easy to install. The light fixture was so easy to install.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the light was to small would fit my fan.... the light was to small would fit my fan.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_301674164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT