Internet #302745903

Model # WFE525S0HB

Store SO SKU #1002683510

Whirlpool 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Black
0883049443577

5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Black

Model# WFE525S0HB
Store SO SKU# 1002683510
  • Skip preheating with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology
  • Get two elements in one with a FLEXHEAT dual radiant element
  • Dishes stay ready to serve with the Keep Warm setting
$ 749 00
Loading Options

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $25
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

  • Skip preheating with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology
  • Get two elements in one with a FLEXHEAT dual radiant element
  • Dishes stay ready to serve with the Keep Warm setting
This Whirlpool brand electric range helps you cook for the family, even on a hectic schedule. Skip preheating and cook frozen foods faster with FROZEN BAKE technology. FLEXHEAT dual radiant elements give you 2 elements in 1 for cooking flexibility on this self-cleaning stove. The ceramic glass cooktop on this Whirlpool brand electric range with self-cleaning oven also makes cleanup quick.
  • Cook large meals with 5.3 cu. ft. capacity
  • Wiping up spills is simple with the easy-to-clean upswept SPILLGUARD cooktop that has raised edges to help contain spills
  • Get 2 elements in 1 with the FLEXHEAT dual radiant element; a 6 in. inner ring that's great for smaller pots and pans and a 9 in. expandable outer ring that makes room for larger cookware
  • Skip preheating and cook frozen favorites like pizza and lasagna faster with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology that automatically adjusts cooking times for you
  • Maintain the optimal cooking temperature for food while still keeping the kitchen comfortable and cool using the closed door broiling temperature management system that helps prevent overheating
  • Keep dishes ready to serve while you work on the rest of the meal; the Keep Warm setting delivers low heat to the oven to keep prepared dishes from getting cold
  • Avoid unintended use with Control Lock mode
  • Get evenly-baked food with a temperature sensor that monitors oven temperature and adjusts the cooking elements
  • Adjustable Self-Cleaning Technology lets you clean without harsh chemicals or special cleaners by running the high-temperature setting that automatically cleans the oven according to a preprogrammed cycle
  • Keep an eye on your meal through the large oven window
  • Keep food warm while you're finishing the rest of the meal using the low-powered Warm Zone center element
  • Remove the dishwasher-safe knobs for easier cleaning
  • Enable Sabbath Mode to set the oven to remain on the Bake setting at a constant temperature until it's manually turned off. When it's turned on, displays, tones and all other cooking and cleaning cycles are disabled
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Skip preheating with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology
  • Get two elements in one with a FLEXHEAT dual radiant element
  • Dishes stay ready to serve with the Keep Warm setting
Model #: WFE525S0HB
Internet #: 302745903

This Whirlpool brand electric range helps you cook for the family, even on a hectic schedule. Skip preheating and cook frozen foods faster with FROZEN BAKE technology. FLEXHEAT dual radiant elements give you 2 elements in 1 for cooking flexibility on this self-cleaning stove. The ceramic glass cooktop on this Whirlpool brand electric range with self-cleaning oven also makes cleanup quick.

  • Cook large meals with 5.3 cu. ft. capacity
  • Wiping up spills is simple with the easy-to-clean upswept SPILLGUARD cooktop that has raised edges to help contain spills
  • Get 2 elements in 1 with the FLEXHEAT dual radiant element; a 6 in. inner ring that's great for smaller pots and pans and a 9 in. expandable outer ring that makes room for larger cookware
  • Skip preheating and cook frozen favorites like pizza and lasagna faster with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology that automatically adjusts cooking times for you
  • Maintain the optimal cooking temperature for food while still keeping the kitchen comfortable and cool using the closed door broiling temperature management system that helps prevent overheating
  • Keep dishes ready to serve while you work on the rest of the meal; the Keep Warm setting delivers low heat to the oven to keep prepared dishes from getting cold
  • Avoid unintended use with Control Lock mode
  • Get evenly-baked food with a temperature sensor that monitors oven temperature and adjusts the cooking elements
  • Adjustable Self-Cleaning Technology lets you clean without harsh chemicals or special cleaners by running the high-temperature setting that automatically cleans the oven according to a preprogrammed cycle
  • Keep an eye on your meal through the large oven window
  • Keep food warm while you're finishing the rest of the meal using the low-powered Warm Zone center element
  • Remove the dishwasher-safe knobs for easier cleaning
  • Enable Sabbath Mode to set the oven to remain on the Bake setting at a constant temperature until it's manually turned off. When it's turned on, displays, tones and all other cooking and cleaning cycles are disabled
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Skip preheating with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology
  • Get two elements in one with a FLEXHEAT dual radiant element
  • Dishes stay ready to serve with the Keep Warm setting
This Whirlpool brand electric range helps you cook for the family, even on a hectic schedule. Skip preheating and cook frozen foods faster with FROZEN BAKE technology. FLEXHEAT dual radiant elements give you 2 elements in 1 for cooking flexibility on this self-cleaning stove. The ceramic glass cooktop on this Whirlpool brand electric range with self-cleaning oven also makes cleanup quick.
  • Cook large meals with 5.3 cu. ft. capacity
  • Wiping up spills is simple with the easy-to-clean upswept SPILLGUARD cooktop that has raised edges to help contain spills
  • Get 2 elements in 1 with the FLEXHEAT dual radiant element; a 6 in. inner ring that's great for smaller pots and pans and a 9 in. expandable outer ring that makes room for larger cookware
  • Skip preheating and cook frozen favorites like pizza and lasagna faster with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology that automatically adjusts cooking times for you
  • Maintain the optimal cooking temperature for food while still keeping the kitchen comfortable and cool using the closed door broiling temperature management system that helps prevent overheating
  • Keep dishes ready to serve while you work on the rest of the meal; the Keep Warm setting delivers low heat to the oven to keep prepared dishes from getting cold
  • Avoid unintended use with Control Lock mode
  • Get evenly-baked food with a temperature sensor that monitors oven temperature and adjusts the cooking elements
  • Adjustable Self-Cleaning Technology lets you clean without harsh chemicals or special cleaners by running the high-temperature setting that automatically cleans the oven according to a preprogrammed cycle
  • Keep an eye on your meal through the large oven window
  • Keep food warm while you're finishing the rest of the meal using the low-powered Warm Zone center element
  • Remove the dishwasher-safe knobs for easier cleaning
  • Enable Sabbath Mode to set the oven to remain on the Bake setting at a constant temperature until it's manually turned off. When it's turned on, displays, tones and all other cooking and cleaning cycles are disabled
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Skip preheating with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology
  • Get two elements in one with a FLEXHEAT dual radiant element
  • Dishes stay ready to serve with the Keep Warm setting
Model #: WFE525S0HB
Internet #: 302745903

This Whirlpool brand electric range helps you cook for the family, even on a hectic schedule. Skip preheating and cook frozen foods faster with FROZEN BAKE technology. FLEXHEAT dual radiant elements give you 2 elements in 1 for cooking flexibility on this self-cleaning stove. The ceramic glass cooktop on this Whirlpool brand electric range with self-cleaning oven also makes cleanup quick.

  • Cook large meals with 5.3 cu. ft. capacity
  • Wiping up spills is simple with the easy-to-clean upswept SPILLGUARD cooktop that has raised edges to help contain spills
  • Get 2 elements in 1 with the FLEXHEAT dual radiant element; a 6 in. inner ring that's great for smaller pots and pans and a 9 in. expandable outer ring that makes room for larger cookware
  • Skip preheating and cook frozen favorites like pizza and lasagna faster with FROZEN BAKE cooking technology that automatically adjusts cooking times for you
  • Maintain the optimal cooking temperature for food while still keeping the kitchen comfortable and cool using the closed door broiling temperature management system that helps prevent overheating
  • Keep dishes ready to serve while you work on the rest of the meal; the Keep Warm setting delivers low heat to the oven to keep prepared dishes from getting cold
  • Avoid unintended use with Control Lock mode
  • Get evenly-baked food with a temperature sensor that monitors oven temperature and adjusts the cooking elements
  • Adjustable Self-Cleaning Technology lets you clean without harsh chemicals or special cleaners by running the high-temperature setting that automatically cleans the oven according to a preprogrammed cycle
  • Keep an eye on your meal through the large oven window
  • Keep food warm while you're finishing the rest of the meal using the low-powered Warm Zone center element
  • Remove the dishwasher-safe knobs for easier cleaning
  • Enable Sabbath Mode to set the oven to remain on the Bake setting at a constant temperature until it's manually turned off. When it's turned on, displays, tones and all other cooking and cleaning cycles are disabled
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Compare Similar Products
Brand Whirlpool Whirlpool Whirlpool Whirlpool
Name 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Steam Clean and 5 Elements in Black 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Black with SteamClean Option 5.3 cu. ft. Freestanding Electric Range with Adjustable Self-Cleaning in Black 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Black
Price
Was $699.00
See Lower Price in Cart
$699.00
$699.00
$749.00
Ratings (965) (3538) (19) (609)
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.) 5.3 5.3 5.3 5.30
Oven Features Broiler in Oven Broiler in Oven,Hidden Bake Element Broiler in Oven Broiler in Oven
Range Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
Cleaning Type Steam Clean Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
--
--
--
--
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Size
30 in.
Range Type
Freestanding
Cleaning Type
Self Cleaning
Cooking Process
Standard
Surface Type
Radiant
Capacity (cu. ft.)
5.30
Drawer Type
Lower Storage Drawer
No of Elements
5 element

Specifications

Size
30 in.
Range Type
Freestanding
Cleaning Type
Self Cleaning
Cooking Process
Standard
Surface Type
Radiant
Capacity (cu. ft.)
5.30
Drawer Type
Lower Storage Drawer
No of Elements
5 element

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (In.)
46.69
Element No.1 Size (In.)
6
Element No.2 Size (In.)
9
Element No.3 Size (In.)
6
Element No.4 Size (In.)
9
Element No.5 Size (In.)
6
Oven Interior Depth (in)
18.5
Oven Interior Height (in)
18.13
Oven Interior Width (in)
24.5
Product Depth (in.)
27.75 in
Product Height (in.)
47.88 in
Product Width (in.)
30 in
Range Size
30 in.

Details

Amperage (amps)
40 A
Appliance Type
Electric Range
Broiler Location
Oven
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
5.30
Cleaning Type
Self Cleaning
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Color/Finish Family
Black
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Control Type
Electronic
Controls Location
Back Control
Cooking Process
Standard
Cooktop Features
Indicator Light- Heating Element On
Cooktop Surface Type
Radiant
Drawer Type
Lower Storage Drawer
Element No.1 Type
Radiant
Element No.1 Wattage
100
Element No.2 Type
Radiant
Element No.2 Wattage
3000
Element No.3 Type
Radiant
Element No.3 Wattage
1200
Element No.4 Type
Radiant
Element No.4 Wattage
3000
Element No.5 Type
Radiant
Element No.5 Wattage
1200
Fuel Type
Electric
Included
No Additional Items Included
Number of Elements
5 element
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Self-Cleaning
Oven Features
Broiler in Oven
Oven Settings
Delay Bake/Delay Start,Keep Warm,Sabbath Mode
Product Weight (lb.)
163lb
Range Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Voltage (volts)
240

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,Star-K
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Does this electric range have a drawer below the oven?

Does this electric range have a drawer below the oven?
Asked by: Pete
Yes, it does.
Answered by: JWOBX
Date published: 2019-04-23

Using for the first time, the burner light goes on and off (turns red like it’s hot, then goes out). Is this a defect?

Asked by: Malia
Yes, that modulates the heat so everything doesn't burn. it's supposed to go on and off depending on the temperature setting.
Answered by: Dagwood
Date published: 2019-05-26

Are the knobs metal or plastic?

Are the knobs metal or plastic?
Asked by: Homemaker
plastic
Answered by: Audrey
Date published: 2019-09-04

Does this range have a warming zone on the cook top?

Does this range have a warming zone on the cook top?
Asked by: Rob
Yes, it has a warming zone that is controlled by buttons. The buttons are very slick and the knobs are high quality. Much better than prior whirlpool ovens I had.
Answered by: pmirp
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
  • loc_, sid_302745903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Whirlpool 5.3 cu. ft. Electric Range with Self-Cleaning Oven in Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really pleased with this range I have had this stove for a little over a month. This is the first glass top range that I have used. I find that the glass top is hard to keep smudge free, even though I am using a glass top cleaner. The elements on the stove top heat up quickly, so that is a plus. I do not like the fact that you have to keep the oven door closed when you broil something. This makes is hard to monitor what is being cooked. The thing that I like most about this stove is that it has a relatively large drawer for storage. I think that companies need to realize that not everyone is looking for a large capacity oven. There are many of us that would rather have the storage space rather than a bigger oven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Whirlpool stove not happy I brought a Whirlpool stove within a few days I baked rolls in oven notice making noises that it shouldn’t make now have noises every time I bake in the oven and now have oven door window has cracked. This is all happened in the first 30 days. Called Home Depot the store manger very, very, rude and refused to take the stove back. Then called Whirlpool and you refused to do anything. So I called Diamond they came out and heard the noise and saw the door. They are replacing everything you made wrong. I have always brought Whirlpool but due the way Home Depot treated us and you I will never buy a Whirlpool appliance again. Very disappointed in your service. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Unit for the Price The range is sleek and look great in the kitchen. It has all of the standard features you would look for on something in this price range, plus some cool extras like dual burners and a warming zone. The burners heat up ultra fast, which is a huge plus! Pre-heating the oven is a little slower than expected. The storage drawer has a nice amount of space but it doesn't have a smooth track of any kind. It tends to drop down to the floor as soon as you begin to open it (the noise can be starteling if you aren't prepared). Overall, we're happy with our purchase and would recommend this range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stove was not in the house 30 days and oven makes a chirping sound like a bird and continues thro... Stove was not in the house 30 days and oven makes a chirping sound like a bird and continues through the whole cooking cycle. Repair man said it was a relay and installed a new one without ever listening to the sound and left before testing it after the new part was in and it still chirps. Another tech came and said relay should never been replaced that the sound is the heating element touching metal so when it heats and contracts during the preheating and cooking cycle it chirps and there is nothing that can be done about it. Sounds drive me crazy! Tech said I should not use self clean cycle as these usually burn up, why on earth would you buy a new oven without the self clean. Absurd!! This is supposed to be a standard size oven but if you try and put a turkey in you have to put the second rack so high up that you cannot put any other dishes in to cook. So how do you make Thanksgiving dinner all at once. Absurd. Contacted Whirlpool and she said she was sorry I was unhappy and I should write a review and that's the end of that story.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse of an Oven This oven came included with our new house purchase. I don't know if I would have chose this model but it has been a solid performer thus far. Cooking is even, broiling solid, wipes clean easily, easy to use and large capacity allows for multiple racks in the oven, and cooking quality remains consistent. Gets the job done well and every time! Love it! Fingerprint resistant finish does better at reducing prints than my microwave of the same brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the black stainless steel I had the stove about a month. First stove had an electrical defect and was replaced with not questions asked.That was nice and easy. Getting use to the cooking time. I have had a Whirlpool stove and refrigerator for 22 years and a front load washer and dryer for about 15 years with no problems. Very pleased with the brand. I am waiting for a refrigerator to get delivered at end of this month. I would recommend and whirlppol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp stove for the price I was looking at a stainless model but the store was out of stock.The salesman looked in the system and found the same model in black stainless. He actually sold it to me for a little less than the regular stainless to sweeten the deal. My old range was not a Whirlpool and it didn't last 5 years. I won't make that mistake again. I chose Whirlpool because I have a Whirlpool washer / dryer set that is still going after 15 years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooks evenly—don’t have to keep adjusting. Have only had it for a few weeks, but very happy so far. The only reason I didn’t give it a five is because it takes longer than my old range to heat the pressure cooker to boiling. I like how easily and well the cooking surface cleans up. I have not figured out how to use the Frozen Bake feature yet. I like that it heats evenly and cooks at an even temperature...I don’t have to keep adjusting the controls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful appliance. Moved into a new home and replaced ALL six appliances with Whirlpool. Had some issues with the stove and after 2 warranty service calls we found the issue. One screw was loose in the over door not allowing it to close properly which in turned had caused it to turn off and not preheat and/or bake properly. Just got fixed yesterday and looking forward to baking some cookies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love it! I've had this oven for a few weeks and can't say enough good things about it. Love the freeze bake technology. No preheat needed is a wonderful time saver and the oven doesn't seem to heat up the house when it's in use. I'm really happy with the black stainless steel because it looks so clean. No noticeable fingerprints! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drawer NOT STAINLESS STEEL! We bought the whole suite of Whirlpool appliances and for some reason they chose to paint the range drawer black instead of making it stainless like the rest of the range, dishwasher, and fridge. Absolutely unacceptable. Would love to have you send me a new stainless drawer for my range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stove We've enjoyed the melt and warming zones on the stove! A couple of great new features we never knew we needed on our stove. I can't wait to try the frozen bake function but it's too hot in the summer to use the oven! So as soon as it's fall i'll be cranking up the heat with my new oven! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value, great item, highly recommend This was delivered to my home on July 6, 2019 and I've been happy with everything about it. Love the features, such as frozen bake, self-clean, etc. It seems easy to care for and works beautifully. I give it 5 stars across the board because it's such a great range. Great value, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Bought this for my new log cabin home. The color is beautiful and fits the decor. I am a big fan of Whirlpool appliances and won’t buy any other brand. Had this brand for all my appliances for 12 years before I sold my last home and never had any problems at all. Would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use easy to clean This unit was in exchange for a faulty gas model. We went with the electric because of its design and features. The whole exchange process was smooth and efficient with the delivery and installation seamless. The drivers/installers were polite , professional and quick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too early to evaluate properly I haven't owned this long enough, abt. 2 1/2 weeks to give it a good evaluation. I really like the keep warm burner. One thing I do NOT like, the razor SHARP edge on the INTERIOR, of the oven DRAWER. I have a blood clotting disorder, it could be a disaster for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love cooking AGAIN! We have had our range just one week, and I am in love with cooking again! The oven preheats in record time, like 8 -10 minutes. We had a Samsung before this range, and it would take up to 25 minutes for it to preheat to 400. Now we are at 400 in 10 minutes or less! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many Year Whirlpool Buyer I bought this appliance last month. It is a great stove. Love Whirlpool products they are usually reliable. The only problem I see is the cook top (as with all brands) can easily scratch. Hopefully they can come up with some sort of cook top protector. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chouce This was a trade in for a gas model that had issues. It actually turned out to be a great choice. Ease of use and easy to clean make it the best oven we have ever owned. Plus it doesn't kick out a lot of heat and turn the kitchen into a sauna. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy oven I bought the original appliance 1 month ago. It makes a metal on metal squeaking noise when the oven heats up. My appliance store replaced it and the second one does the same thing. After to repair visits I am still waiting for a resolution. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of great features. I have had this range in my house less than two weeks and have not had the opportunity to use all of the features but it has been great using all the basics. The oven heats quickly for baking and the surface elements and surface are great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Whirlpool Range Bought 1 month ago and Love my new range. Easy to use, simple to figure out, This is the first glass top range and works great. Heats evenly and easy to clean the surface top. Just a great stove and reccomend it to everyone ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We bought it about 2 months ago; I think that is enough time to give it a wonderful review! I love just about everything about it! It is so pretty I had a hard time using it. But it ios GREAT,best stove I have ever owned. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low cost range I’ve had this range several weeks and so far so good. It heats up quickly and cooks evenly. It was great to cook a frozen pizza without first preheating. I look forward to trying all of the other features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We purchased all new appliances about 4 months ago. The stove works great. I can cook on all 4 burners. I love the option for small or large pans. The black stainless steel resists finger prints and dirt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature We chose this stove for our new home that was built. All of our appliances are from Whirlpool and we are nothing but pleased. The fridge, microwave and stove are all great. It is easy to use and clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a replica of a range I had for years and loved. When I bought this house it had a convec... This is a replica of a range I had for years and loved. When I bought this house it had a convection range I hated so after a few years I purchased this one. I absolutely love it. It operates like the other one I had and cooks everything to a T.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flat clean surface! Our new kitchen looks great with the new flat top stove. I've never had a falt glass top so a new experience it'll be. I like the clean look. It has many features that I will use often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful appliance! I have had this stove for 2 weeks, I love it! !! Looks great in my kitchen. Fingerprints are slightly visible, but so much easier to keep clean than the standard stainless steel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Rangr So far I like the cooking features. Not so happy with the glass top. My prior stove had a glass top but it was not the mirror like finish of this one, which even shows dust [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_611
  • loc_, sid_302745903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT