Internet #304491410

Model # WET4027HW

Store SO SKU #1003045239

Whirlpool White Laundry Center with 3.5 cu. ft. Washer and 5.9 cu. ft. Electric Dryer with 9 Wash cycles and AUTODRY
0883049411712

Whirlpool

White Laundry Center with 3.5 cu. ft. Washer and 5.9 cu. ft. Electric Dryer with 9 Wash cycles and AUTODRY

Model# WET4027HW
Store SO SKU# 1003045239
  • Clean efficiently with the dual action agitator
  • White porcelain basket resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent overdrying with the AUTODRY drying system
$ 1,259 10
$1,399.00

Save $139.90 (10%)

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 08/08/2019 - 08/21/2019
10% off Appliances Offer. Discount taken off of Special Buy retail.

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $20
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

  • Clean efficiently with the dual action agitator
  • White porcelain basket resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent overdrying with the AUTODRY drying system
Get the capacity you want and the space you need with an electric stacked washer and dryer combination. The washer with fabric softener dispenser releases fabric softener at just the right time. The dryer automatically senses when clothes are ready and stops the cycle to help prevent over drying.
  • Get dual action cleaning and convenient fabric softener dispensing at just the right time when you fill this cap with softener before the cycle begins
  • Keep your washer looking good thanks to the durable finish that resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent over drying with the AUTODRY drying system that senses when clothes have reached the right moisture content and stops the cycle
  • Choose the right setting for each load when you dry with Normal, Delicate, Air Only or Timed Dry cycles
  • Get the space you need to easily wash everyday loads with a 3.5 cu. ft. capacity washer
  • Get the space you need to easily dry everyday loads with a 5.9 cu. ft. capacity dryer
  • Bleach is automatically added and diluted at the beginning of the wash cycle so you don't have to worry about adding it later
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Clean efficiently with the dual action agitator
  • White porcelain basket resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent overdrying with the AUTODRY drying system
Model #: WET4027HW
Internet #: 304491410

Get the capacity you want and the space you need with an electric stacked washer and dryer combination. The washer with fabric softener dispenser releases fabric softener at just the right time. The dryer automatically senses when clothes are ready and stops the cycle to help prevent over drying.

  • Get dual action cleaning and convenient fabric softener dispensing at just the right time when you fill this cap with softener before the cycle begins
  • Keep your washer looking good thanks to the durable finish that resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent over drying with the AUTODRY drying system that senses when clothes have reached the right moisture content and stops the cycle
  • Choose the right setting for each load when you dry with Normal, Delicate, Air Only or Timed Dry cycles
  • Get the space you need to easily wash everyday loads with a 3.5 cu. ft. capacity washer
  • Get the space you need to easily dry everyday loads with a 5.9 cu. ft. capacity dryer
  • Bleach is automatically added and diluted at the beginning of the wash cycle so you don't have to worry about adding it later
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Clean efficiently with the dual action agitator
  • White porcelain basket resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent overdrying with the AUTODRY drying system
Get the capacity you want and the space you need with an electric stacked washer and dryer combination. The washer with fabric softener dispenser releases fabric softener at just the right time. The dryer automatically senses when clothes are ready and stops the cycle to help prevent over drying.
  • Get dual action cleaning and convenient fabric softener dispensing at just the right time when you fill this cap with softener before the cycle begins
  • Keep your washer looking good thanks to the durable finish that resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent over drying with the AUTODRY drying system that senses when clothes have reached the right moisture content and stops the cycle
  • Choose the right setting for each load when you dry with Normal, Delicate, Air Only or Timed Dry cycles
  • Get the space you need to easily wash everyday loads with a 3.5 cu. ft. capacity washer
  • Get the space you need to easily dry everyday loads with a 5.9 cu. ft. capacity dryer
  • Bleach is automatically added and diluted at the beginning of the wash cycle so you don't have to worry about adding it later
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Clean efficiently with the dual action agitator
  • White porcelain basket resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent overdrying with the AUTODRY drying system
Model #: WET4027HW
Internet #: 304491410

Get the capacity you want and the space you need with an electric stacked washer and dryer combination. The washer with fabric softener dispenser releases fabric softener at just the right time. The dryer automatically senses when clothes are ready and stops the cycle to help prevent over drying.

  • Get dual action cleaning and convenient fabric softener dispensing at just the right time when you fill this cap with softener before the cycle begins
  • Keep your washer looking good thanks to the durable finish that resists scratches, chemicals and rust
  • Help prevent over drying with the AUTODRY drying system that senses when clothes have reached the right moisture content and stops the cycle
  • Choose the right setting for each load when you dry with Normal, Delicate, Air Only or Timed Dry cycles
  • Get the space you need to easily wash everyday loads with a 3.5 cu. ft. capacity washer
  • Get the space you need to easily dry everyday loads with a 5.9 cu. ft. capacity dryer
  • Bleach is automatically added and diluted at the beginning of the wash cycle so you don't have to worry about adding it later
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Compare Similar Products
Brand Whirlpool Frigidaire Whirlpool GE
Name White Laundry Center with 3.5 cu. ft. Washer and 5.9 cu. ft. Electric Dryer with 9 Wash cycles and AUTODRY White Laundry Center with 3.9 cu. ft. Washer and 5.5 cu. ft. Electric Dryer 3.5 cu. ft. Stacked Washer and Electric Dryer with 9-Wash Cycles and Auto Dry in White White Laundry Center 3.8 cu. ft. Washer and 5.9 cu. ft. 240-Volt Vented Electric Dryer
Price
Was $1,399.00
$1,259.10
Save $139.90 (10%)
Was $1,399.00
$1,259.10
Save $139.90 (10%)
Was $1,449.00
$1,304.10
Save $144.90 (10%)
Was $1,499.00
$1,349.10
Save $149.90 (10%)
Ratings (194) (290) (54) (899)
Door Opening Width (In.) 27.25 28.4 27.5 22
Capacity - Washer (cu. ft.) 3.5 3.9 3.5 3.8
Washer Features Control Lock Add Garment (pause),Front Control Control Lock No Additional Features
Product Width (in.) 27.25 in 27 27.5 in 26.8
Dryer Features Lint Filter Automatic Temperature Control,Digital Cycle Countdown,Four-Way Venting,Front Control,Moisture Sensor,Sensor Dry,Timed Dry Control Lock Automatic Temperature Control,Lint Filter,Timed Dry
Dryer Fuel Type Electric Electric Electric Electric
Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
--
--
--
--
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dryer Fuel Type
Electric
Width (in.)
27.25 in
Capacity (cu. ft.)
3.5
Depth (in.)
32.44 in
Door Opening Width (In.)
27.25
Height (in.)
75.5 in
Capacity (cu. ft.)
5.9
Door Opening Height (In.)
75.5

Specifications

Dryer Fuel Type
Electric
Width (in.)
27.25 in
Capacity (cu. ft.)
3.5
Depth (in.)
32.44 in
Door Opening Width (In.)
27.25
Height (in.)
75.5 in
Capacity (cu. ft.)
5.9
Door Opening Height (In.)
75.5

Dimensions

Capacity - Washer (cu. ft.)
3.5
Depth With Door Open 90 Degrees (In)
47.94
Door Opening Height (In.)
75.5
Door Opening Width (In.)
27.25
Dryer Door Opening Height (in.)
75.5
Dryer Door Opening Width (in.)
27.5
Product Depth (in.)
32.44 in
Product Height (in.)
75.5 in
Product Width (in.)
27.25 in

Details

Agitator/Impeller Type
Agitator
Amperage (amps)
30 A
Appliance Type
Washer & Dryer Combo
Capacity - Dryer (cu. ft.)
5.9
Color/Finish
White
Color/Finish Family
White
Control Type
Manual
Door Material
Metal
Dry Cycles
Bulky Items
Dryer Door Style
Right Swing
Dryer Drum Material
Powder-Coated Steel Drum
Dryer Features
Lint Filter
Dryer Fuel Type
Electric
Energy Consumption (kWh/year)
155
Energy Efficiency Tier Rating
Not CEE rated
Exhaust Vent Location
Rear
Included
No Additional Items Included
Lint Filter Location
Front
Maximum Spin Speed (RPM)
690
Number of Drying Cycles
4
Number of Drying Temperatures
0
Number of Rinse Cycles
9
Number of Rinse Temperatures
5
Number of Wash Cycles
9
Number of Wash Speeds
0
Number of Wash Temperatures
5
Product Weight (lb.)
250 lb
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Steam Function
No Steam
Vent Type
Vented
Voltage (volts)
240
Wash Cycles
Bulky Items,Delicates,Drain & Spin,Heavy Duty,Normal
Washer Dispensers
Bleach,Fabric Softener
Washer Features
Control Lock
Washer Tub/Drum Material
Powder-Coated Steel Drum

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1-year

Questions & Answers

Does the washer & dryer have an end of cycle sound? thank you!

Does the washer & dryer have an end of cycle sound? thank you!
Asked by: Crys
Does this electric model come with a ventless dryer? If not, what buying advice would you give me?
Answered by: Thepowermax
Date published: 2019-04-08

does it come with a cord ? 3 prong or 4 prong ?

does it come with a cord ? 3 prong or 4 prong ?
Asked by: Scott
Hello Scott! This does not come with a Power Cord. You will need: A UL Listed 30 amp power supply cord, rated 120/240 volt minimum. The cord should be type SRD or SRDT and be at least 4 ft (1.22 m) long. The wires that connect to the dryer must end in ring terminals or spade terminals with upturned ends.
Answered by: WhirlpoolTeam
Date published: 2019-06-24

dimensions?

dimensions?
Asked by: Debi
how big is the washer tub
Answered by: di
Date published: 2018-10-29

Does this unit require 220 volts for the dryer

Does this unit require 220 volts for the dryer
Asked by: smitty
smitty, the electrical requirement is 240 volts for model WET4027HW. Hopefully this information is beneficial to you. Thank you for your inquiry regarding our Whirlpool appliances!
Answered by: WhirlpoolTeam
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_72
  • loc_, sid_304491410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

White Laundry Center with 3.5 cu. ft. Washer and 5.9 cu. ft. Electric Dryer with 9 Wash cycles and AUTODRY is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I initially wrote a very negative review of this washer/dryer. When it was delivered, it didn't ... I initially wrote a very negative review of this washer/dryer. When it was delivered, it didn't work. I had an electrician come out and test voltage at my outlet, and all was good. I contacted Home Depot, and they told me Maytag (Whirlpool) wanted to send a Technician out to look at it. I was not happy that it would take a week for him to come, but what can you do? Long story short, he came out, tested the machine, got it to work, and explained to me that it WAS the outlet after all. This was a three wire setup that had been converted to a 4 wire setup, but no jumper was placed to bridge neutral and ground. The safety systems of the appliance would not allow it to run like this. Initially it very much looked like I got a DOA appliance, but in fact my electrician didn't test thoroughly enough. I was wrong about this model and about Maytag(Whirlpool). I have since run 12 loads through this machine back to back, and it is the quietest machine I've ever owned. And the best part is the dryer does not put off a lot of ambient heat. The closet that it's in doesn't get stiflingly hot when it runs. Sorry Maytag for the initial review. I am very pleased with the combo now.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features Although I miss my pull-out bar to hang wet undergarments on, and getting used to knobs across the top is an adjustment at 5’2..I do love the larger capacity, the quieter cycles, and no buzzing when finished running to wake up close by sleepers..Also it has many washer cycles to choose from. I haven’t quite gotten used to the load then pour in supplies process ~ but I’m working in it!! The catch to the dryer is a little flimsy is my only real negative point. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only reason I did not give 5 stars is because it is a bit noisy, but only during draining. You ca... Only reason I did not give 5 stars is because it is a bit noisy, but only during draining. You cannot hear it spin or any other noises. It has a very large capacity washer and dryer for this type unit. We put this upstairs for normal use as I cannot do the stairs with laundry much anymore. We kept the larger washer and dryer for very large items, such as blankets, etc. It fit very well into a small bathroom closet. Yes, I would buy this again.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far it works great. and fit perfectly in the... So far it works great. and fit perfectly in the area we had. A bit noisy but tolerable if I close the door to that area it isn't that bad. Very heavy make sure it is in the spot you need as moving it just a little takes a great amount of effort.Large tub and dryer space. Can easily wash blankets and comforters. Selection for washing and drying easy to see and self explanatory.Over all well pleased with my choice.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The washer has a large, deep capacity, and it... The washer has a large, deep capacity, and it gets the clothes clean, but the dryer leaves something to be desired. Even the "Very Dry" setting does not get the clothes fully dry. You have to use the timed dry setting for an hour, and even then you usually have to add time to it. This is with regular clothes, not towels or bulky items. Also, neither the washer nor dryer beeps to signal the end of a cycle.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it came not working went to start the washer and it started flooding out of the bottom of it. went to Menards and they said its whirlpools problem. so whirlpool says it will take 3-5 days to even set up for someone to look at it. this is junk you buy a brand new item and it comes broke come on. the dryer is great . for what we paid it should have come in working condition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit We purchased this unit for our rental house at the beach. There was limited space, however, I wanted the biggest unit I could get to fit in what space we had to work with. This unit just fit and has all of the features that my stand alone units at home have. I have always purchased Whirlpool and once again I couldn't be more satisfied. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We bought this unit to replace a similar laundry center we had used for 20+ years which was also ... We bought this unit to replace a similar laundry center we had used for 20+ years which was also a Whirlpool. We have had the new unit for approx 3 weeks so far. This unit is slightly larger than our old unit but still small enough to fit in the space we had for laundry (basically a closet). Being able to have a larger capacity is definitely a plus for me. It isn't the quietest unit, but since we have it in our basement the noise factor is not a big deal. If I had this unit on a main floor of a home, I might complain about the amount of noise it makes during the wash cycle. The dryer door is kind of tough to open/close, whatever mechanism seems very stiff. I hope it doesn't break & maybe it will loosen up as we use it more, but time will tell. I'm not a huge fan of the energy efficiency feature on the dryer, which supposedly detects when your clothes are dried & stops the dryer as an energy saving feature. Some of my loads seem to feel a little damp out of the dryer, so I end up sending it through another dry cycle which kind of defeats the purpose of the energy saving feature. I might just play with using the timed drying feature only to see if that "fixes" the issue for me. Overall, I do like the unit & I think I just need to play with some of the settings to get used to how the new features work.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience!!!!! We bought the appliance a few weeks ago. Love the convenience of having the dryer on top. The washer is actually bigger than the one I had but it is taking less room. The price was great and is a Whirlpool. I love it.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy easy Very easy to use and very little detergent is needed. Clothes come out clean and dried just the right amount of time. The only negative is it is louder than my old laundry set, but I am already getting used to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this washer/ dryer. I am very particular about my laundry. This washer does a great jo... I love this washer/ dryer. I am very particular about my laundry. This washer does a great job of cleaning clothes. In fact, I washed the towel that I use to clean the mud off of my dog's paws. It had dried mud on it from over a month's accumulation and it was filthy. I washed it with Tide detergent with one other item and let them soak for a little while. It was spotlessly clean when I took it out! I was really amazed. I wash for large bath towels together and it would have held more if need be. You can pause any wash cycle to add clothes, or if you want your clothing to soak. There's a deep soak cycle And a drain/spin cycle 4 item Seif washed by hand. The dryer works great. I personally I'm glad there's no buzzer at the end of the cycle because I find it to be obnoxious. Generally, these units are put in small spaces so you can hear when the dryer stops running. Plus, if somebody is sleeping I don't want them to wake up to the dryer buzzer. I found the lint screen to be big enough. Overall I like the way the washer dryer looks. See picture. Of note: when you select your wash cycle the knob does not move around... it will stay at that cycle. You can tell where the cycle is though because there is a light a dial that let you know if it's washing, rinsing or spinning.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received our Whirlpool 3.5 cf Laundry Center today and fits perfect in my laundry room. It repla... Received our Whirlpool 3.5 cf Laundry Center today and fits perfect in my laundry room. It replaced a front load stacked washer and dryer. I've done three loads in it, one was whites, one permanent press work clothes and the other was towels. I was quite impressed as the whites were whiter (did not use bleach) and the towels smelled fresher. The wash times were shorter than my old front load washer. And they actually dried faster too. The load of permanent press was the same amount of clothes as I used to wash in the front load washer and I still had room to spare. There's no problem with adding forgotten items during the wash cycle as the lid doesn't lock until it starts to drain, then it's locked until it's done. It's just my husband and myself and this washer unit is more than sufficient for our needs, plus some. Yes, I hear the washer a "little" more than the front load, but the noise is of the water filling and/or pumping out, the spin is nice and quiet and the wash cycle is pretty quiet, you do hear the water swishing and a slight sound that the agitator makes. I am not sensitive to sounds, but I certainly didn't find the sounds annoying or irritating at all. But, there is certainly NO grinding, thumping, bumping or sounds that would make a person think "my gosh this thing sounds horrible" going on. The dryer is the same sound level as my old front load. The dryer has a nice cool down before stopping to prevent wrinkles, which worked great. The lint screen does a good job. The dryer is just the right size and tumbles the clothes better than my old front load dryer did (where the clothes would hang closer to the drum in the old one. I think it was to big for the size of loads that I would typically do). The only thing I probably won't be able to fit into it, is our King size quilt, but it's not something that I wash too often. So, a trip once in a while, to the laundromat is no big deal. I especially like the fact that it is a top load, much easier on an old body :) I'm hoping beyond hope, that it lasts for years trouble free, cause I sure do like it!!!! Needless to say, I was disappointed when I couldn't find anything else to wash. This laundry unit has exceeded my expectations and I'm absolutely thrilled with it!!! Thanks Whirlpool.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great washer dryer. It gets clothes super... This is a great washer dryer. It gets clothes super clean and the dryer works great. It is very quiet and washes clothes quickly. The agitator keeps clothes equally distributed so the centrifugal force of the spin cycles does not shake the machine.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new stackable I bought this to replace my 20-year old Whirlpool stacked laundry, which I loved. So far this one has been just as great. Not too many bells and whistles, just what I need for a small house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and quiet We've had it for less than two weeks. It is the same size as our previous machine but each element has much bigger internal volume, is more efficient, and is much quieter than the previous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small space - no problem! I got this unit to fit into my new space which is on the smaller side. It's been great so far! Big enough for normal sized loads of laundry, but takes up so little room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo I bought this model when I moved to a house that required a smaller unit and I’ve been very pleased. It is quiet and efficient both in the wash cycle and the dry cycle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m glad I bought this! I love this washer/dryer combo! I am disappointed that the model like my mom’s had been discontinued, but this model is suitable. It has great capacity for large loads! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Washer Dryer We bought this a couple of Months ago and Love it. It's big enough to wash all are blankets and takes up little space. Highly recommend. Great Buy for us. Beth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can finally get my washer/dryer in my laundry! I bought this a month ago and have been very happy with the way it cleans. Because it takes up so little space I can get my freezer in the laundry room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am please with the appliance but not happy that it does not fit well in the space that I was told it would fit to allow the door to close! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, washes and dries well. My concern is the latch for the dryer door, hard to pull open... Works great, washes and dries well. My concern is the latch for the dryer door, hard to pull open and needs to be slammed to shut. This will probably be the first item needing repair.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine. My clothes are noticeably cleaner than with my GE model. Great agitation. Times seem shorter than my previous set. Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its Job Well! We bought this for my son's apartment. He says it washes and dries his clothes well. He is happy with how well it works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afabulous compact appliance for our second home So pleased with the performance and efficiency of this appliance in what necessarily had to be a compact, small space [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, does the job but with drawbacks. It is hard to get clothes in and out of the washer. I have hit my head doing so. Very hard to open the dryer door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Size, Works Great Very happy with my purchase. The size is perfect for my space and I'm able to do a lot of laundry. recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features quiet operation. So far it has provided exemplary service it's guiet performance is a plus along with its sensing features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It fits our home & life style! We bought the appliance from Sears outlet and had to do a few things ourselves and it was worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve had my whirlpool Laundry Center for about 2 weeks.... I’ve had my whirlpool Laundry Center for about 2 weeks. It works great. It’s quiet and the steel laundry tub is much bigger than I anticipated!
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_, sid_304491410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT