Internet #205756011

Model # 27386-WI

0773546250665

World Imports

Boyd Collection 26 in. LED Indoor Platinum Ceiling Fan with Remote Control

  • Easy to install, all mounting hardware is included
  • 3 speed motor lets you easily adjust the airflow
  • Includes two extension rods (6 in. and 24 in.)
$ 239 00
$351.94

Save $112.94 (32%)

Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Easy to install, all mounting hardware is included
  • 3 speed motor lets you easily adjust the airflow
  • Includes two extension rods (6 in. and 24 in.)
This fixture represents the next evolution of combined fan and light. Instead of manifesting as a ceiling fan with tacked-on lights, this integrated fixture creates a pleasing look that communicates the all-encompassing design process which created it. With just enough mechanical detail, the fixture is both interesting and tactfully restrained. The Boyd Collection will be a great addition to any room in the home or office.
  • Platinum finish
  • Remote control included
  • Extension rods included 6 in. and 24 in.
  • Uses 6 LED Edison bulbs, 6-Watt maximum (included)
  • UL listed for safety
  • Hardware included
  • Space saving design is ideal for small rooms
  • Designed for indoor use only
  • Easy to install
  • 3 speed control
  • How to choose the right ceiling fan for your home

Product Overview

  • Easy to install, all mounting hardware is included
  • 3 speed motor lets you easily adjust the airflow
  • Includes two extension rods (6 in. and 24 in.)
Model #: 27386-WI
Internet #: 205756011

This fixture represents the next evolution of combined fan and light. Instead of manifesting as a ceiling fan with tacked-on lights, this integrated fixture creates a pleasing look that communicates the all-encompassing design process which created it. With just enough mechanical detail, the fixture is both interesting and tactfully restrained. The Boyd Collection will be a great addition to any room in the home or office.

  • Platinum finish
  • Remote control included
  • Extension rods included 6 in. and 24 in.
  • Uses 6 LED Edison bulbs, 6-Watt maximum (included)
  • UL listed for safety
  • Hardware included
  • Space saving design is ideal for small rooms
  • Designed for indoor use only
  • Easy to install
  • 3 speed control
  • How to choose the right ceiling fan for your home

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
26 in
Assembled Height (in.)
9.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
26 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
26
Downrod Length (in.)
30
Fan Blade Length (In.)
14
Fan Blade Span (in.)
26
Fan Blade Width (In.)
14

Details

Airflow (CFM)
1748
Blade Color
Silver
Blade Color Family
Silver
Bulb wattage (watts)
6
Ceiling Fan Size
Small
Color Family
Platinum
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Control Type Included
Remote Control Included
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS)
Features
No Additional Features
Fixture Color Family
Silver
Fixture Color/Finish
Platinum
Glass Style
None
Housing Color Family
Silver
Included
Downrod Included,Hardware Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Globes
Motor Speed (RPM)
1250
Mounting Type
Downrod Mount
Number of Blades
3 Blades
Number of Lights
5 or more Lights
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
16.23lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
E26
Recommended Room Size
Small Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Years

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
26 in
Assembled Height (in.)
9.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
26 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
26
Downrod Length (in.)
30
Fan Blade Length (In.)
14
Fan Blade Span (in.)
26
Fan Blade Width (In.)
14

Details

Airflow (CFM)
1748
Blade Color
Silver
Blade Color Family
Silver
Bulb wattage (watts)
6
Ceiling Fan Size
Small
Color Family
Platinum
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Control Type Included
Remote Control Included
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS)
Features
No Additional Features
Fixture Color Family
Silver
Fixture Color/Finish
Platinum
Glass Style
None
Housing Color Family
Silver
Included
Downrod Included,Hardware Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Globes
Motor Speed (RPM)
1250
Mounting Type
Downrod Mount
Number of Blades
3 Blades
Number of Lights
5 or more Lights
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
16.23lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
E26
Recommended Room Size
Small Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Years

Questions & Answers

Does the fan and light work independently of each other?

Does the fan and light work independently of each other?
Asked by: Grace
Yes, the fan and light can be controlled independently.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-11-22

Can you reverse airflow on this fan? We need to use it to circulate heat from a pellet stove in w...

Can you reverse airflow on this fan? We need to use it to circulate heat from a pellet stove in winter.
Asked by: JAT
No....I have not found "reverse".
Answered by: chellej1969
Date published: 2019-03-20

can it be installed on a sloped ceiling?

can it be installed on a sloped ceiling?
Asked by: Jojo
It is not recommended to be hung on a sloped ceiling
Answered by: EUROFASE
Date published: 2018-08-13

Can you add an extension pole so that it is not snug to the ceiling. So that it hangs more like ...

Can you add an extension pole so that it is not snug to the ceiling. So that it hangs more like a chandelier?
Asked by: jumpseatercindy
You should be able to purchase a longer rod. I left mine snug to the ceiling since my ceilings are low.
Answered by: chellej1969
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_, sid_205756011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Boyd Collection 26 in. LED Indoor Platinum Ceiling Fan with Remote Control is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So the instructions were strictly for the illiterate - they... So the instructions were strictly for the illiterate - they were one single diagram with numbered parts. But even the numbers weren't sequential in terms of (put this here first, etc). If this is your first ceiling fan install, I wouldn't label it "easy" because of the lack of instructions.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceiling Fan Beautiful fan, I bought it for my kitchen, had a couple of broken bulbs so I called Home Depot customer service to get replacements and the rep was so helpful, she sent out a replacement fan.Received it a couple of days later.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a "FAN"! This fan/light combo is so awesome! It has a great dramatic industrial look and that little fan moves some serious air! I would recommend this to everyone! We love this so much we might have to get a few more for our home!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looking Fitting electronics into cover plate is extremely difficult, although with a little perseverance you will WIN!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome fan This is a good fan for the size. It really looks awesome in our rustic remodel. I would buy this fan again.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very modern looking. the light are too bright. it should... very modern looking. the light are too bright. it should come with dimmer then i would rate it excellent
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from remote control ceiling fan The ceiling fan was even more unique than I had expected. Also I had worried that it wouldn't be bright enough with the Edison bulbs, but it lights the entire kitchen.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Lighting is perfect....not too bright but not too dull. For small fan blades the air flow is surprising strong. Really glad we bought this unique ceiling fan.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem I have is with the remote control. It has no indicator to let you know if the io... The only problem I have is with the remote control. It has no indicator to let you know if the ionizer is off or on. Otherwise I love it
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ordered by mistake.Installed anyway but not my style.I'll sell it... ordered by mistake.Installed anyway but not my style.I'll sell it cheap!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the looks of this fan. It really dresses up a room. The only downside is that there is a c... Love the looks of this fan. It really dresses up a room. The only downside is that there is a clicking when the fan is on the "medium" speed setting. On low and on high, it is whisper quiet. Also, I would love a good definition of what the "ionizer" actually does and when to use it. I have no idea what that does.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I do love the look of my new ceiling fan, but the lights are NOT dimmable and the low fan speed i... I do love the look of my new ceiling fan, but the lights are NOT dimmable and the low fan speed is really high. We have to turn it off while eating or it blows napkins etc off our table. If you could dim the lights and slow the fan speed down, I would have given this fan 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this fan for our new master bathroom. ... We bought this fan for our new master bathroom. It is absolutely perfect! I wish I could address something specific about it but it's just perfect. If you like what you see in the photo, you will love it when you get it home.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fan hangs lower than expected, light bulbs too yellow, pressed... Fan hangs lower than expected, light bulbs too yellow, pressed button for ionizer and fan stopped working. Fan motor made intermittent noise on high setting.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more beautiful than pictured. Cannot say enough about how much we love every aspect of this... Even more beautiful than pictured. Cannot say enough about how much we love every aspect of this fan/light!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It. We are very happy with the look, the lighting and air circulation. We needed to replace a ceiling fan over our dining table and considered a chandelier but most were more formal than we wanted.This gave us exactly the look that fit with our casual Southwestern/ Indian decor. It was installed by an electrician that found he needed to read some of the installation instructions since he had not done one just like it before.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern fixture, had it installed today and the electrician commented on how attractive this unit ... Modern fixture, had it installed today and the electrician commented on how attractive this unit is. The fan is semi-quiet and throws a good amount of air, plus the lighting is great. Only downside is one bulb was not working, finding a replacement light in the same shape was challenging. Sorry Home Depot you didn’t stock them so had to find them at a competitor.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyd 26" oil rubbed bronze indoor ceiling fan with vintage lights it was very easy to assemble and we loved the combination of fan and vintage lighting. It's in our kitchen and was the perfect fit. We remodeled the kitchen in our log cabin and this unique fan/lighting fixture turned out to be exactly what we needed with the logs. We also bought two 68" fans from Home Depot and added a vintage light fixture in our family room. Everything has fit beautifully with the log cabin.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Enough Light in the Kitchen It is about impossible to find a ceiling fan that provides proper lightening. This is the perfect light/ceiling fan combo!!! It is stylish, multifunctional and ideal for my home.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture does not do this light/fan justice. It is stunning. The fan has 3 speeds and moves the ... Picture does not do this light/fan justice. It is stunning. The fan has 3 speeds and moves the air. I was a little concerned that the Edison bulbs would not be bright enough put was pleasantly surprised. My ceiling is slanted, had no issues installing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan is gorgeous and gives my master bedroom a... This fan is gorgeous and gives my master bedroom a unique & modern look. Even though the fan is small, it circulates air nicely.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new fan. Lots of light. Lots of breeze.... Love my new fan. Lots of light. Lots of breeze. Love the openness of it. I had a similar type fan that I was not pleased with.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted something different and this is a beautiful and... I wanted something different and this is a beautiful and sleek fan! The fan runs so smoothly I can barely tell its on.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fan so much thinking about buying another one... Love this fan so much thinking about buying another one for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This light is perfect for my sons room! The light is bright and the fan is right above his bed and keeps him perfectly cool...he loves the different speeds of the fan. Looks fun and has a cool "industrial look" for a teen room. My husband and son were able to install the fan easily.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking fan Fan looks great and was easy to install. I have installed several fans for friends, so I have some experience. One reviewer was having trouble finding replacement bulbs. They are available on ebay from several sellers and will probably ship directly from China.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The directions were bad I mean bad. The finished product... The directions were bad I mean bad. The finished product is GREAT. Just the fight light for the room.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was super excited to get this. Bummed the blades... I was super excited to get this. Bummed the blades were plastic and it was not flush yo ceiling
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Install was a bit difficult but it runs so nice, very quiet. Love how it looks. Install was a bit difficult but it runs so nice, very quiet. Love how it looks.
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_205756011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT