Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$13900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.
  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap

































Product Overview

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
Model #: WG050
Sku #: 1000096415
Internet #: 205310994

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap

































Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$69.97 /each
$139.00 /each
$139.00 /each
$139.00 /each
Name 600 lb. Poly Garden Dump Cart 4 cu. ft. AeroCart 7.5 cu. ft. Plastic Yard Cart 1,000 lb. Heavy-Duty Poly Dump Cart
Brand Gorilla Carts Worx Rubbermaid Commercial Products Gorilla Carts
Ratings (677) (3307) (316) (64)
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total 4 4 7.5 6
Wheel Material Rubber Plastic Rubber Rubber
Handle Material Steel Comfort Grip Plastic Steel
Garden Center Tool Type Yard Cart Wheelbarrow Yard Cart Yard Cart
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-11-05

just bought one of these. It came with solid rubber parts not listed in instructions. what are they and where do they go?

Asked by: mk
Those are just there for packing not to be assembled onto the cart.
Answered by: JJ
Date published: 2017-11-05

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-11-05

does it come assembled?

does it come assembled?
Asked by: PJ
I had to do it. Instructions are easy to read.
Answered by: Genen
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough to recommend! I purchased this cart because if its strength and versatility. I was having trouble moving heavy edging stones to my backyard. Each weighed 20-25 lbs. I could move 5 at a time in my cart. The versatility and yet smallish size make it exceptionally appealing for this 70 year old and the perfect size to store in my small shed. I raved to my husband's caregiver so much that she purchased one for her husband. He was thrilled!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one in may then bought another one! Love, love, love the Aero Cart! Purchased one along with the accessories and my husband loves it so much that I bought him a second one. Now he has one always as a wheel barrel and the other as the cart. They are so easy to move around, no matter what you put in them or how heavy the contents are. We use them practically every day. The Aero Carr is amazing. The commercials are very accurate - no gimmicks, no sales inflated sales pitch. What you see and hear on the commercial is exactly what you get! A friend loved ours so we bought him one as a gift - I think every yard needs at least one!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Home Depot had 2 in stock! I ordered by credit card online and drove over to pick it up. It wa... My Home Depot had 2 in stock! I ordered by credit card online and drove over to pick it up. It was ready when I arrived and was kindly loaded for me. Just attach the wheels and handles and you're good to go. Worx makes my work Aero-Cart smooth. I have used the web attachment to haul big rocks across the yard, the wheel barrow to dump loads of road base around the outside of our home and also to move bags of soil and the bottle attachment to move some 5 gal. bottles. I attached a ball to the front and easily moved my 8X4 trailer. Changing the wheels from front to middle and back took a little getting used to but is really very easy. Most chores can be done with AreoCart in the hand truck or wheels in front position. Wheels in the middle position is great for hauling wheel borrow style and easier with the 2 wheels. My new favorite toy and every day I think up new ways to use it. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We are very happy with this purchase. It is so easy to use the accesories! An added benefit we found right away was giving rides to our grandchildren using the wagon! Very versatile. The drawback so far is using the leaf accesory. In MO we have to use paper bags for yard waste and they don't fit/stand very well. Overall, love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool!!! I bought the Aerocart to help me in my small orchard and it has been a life and back saver! I am able to move plants/dirt/rock/etc around with little to no effort! One of my favorite features is no-flat tires!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together. Strong and light! I bought this Wheelbarrow because I have used Worx products before and never been disappointed. This is great for me. I am disabled but live alone on an acre of land. I still have to do things for myself. This cart has made my life so much easier!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it! Bought this a coupe of weeks ago & have used it practically everyday, I have a big property & llove the lightness of pulling or pushing the cart. I have told so many women about your tools as [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estatic My husband is handicapped and this tool has made it possible for him to accomplish many things, including yard work. Nothing is impossible with this. I also find it very easy to use, especially heavy items.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for our projects Bought this with the wife in mind, but it has been very useful for me as well. Glad I found this and love the versatility. Haven't used all the features, but it made moving an old stove easier!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the universal aspects of the wheelbarrow I bought the wheelbarrow two months ago and have used it about 100 times , still looks brand new. It is invaluable around my home stead [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow/Yard cart /Dolly The construction is very sturdy !! Cannot beat its versatility !! Have already told serveral of my friends. Very good price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOULDN'T DO WITHOUT IT used for many projects without fail.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Needs One of These! After seeing the infomercial on TV, I knew that I wanted to give the Aerocart 8-in-1 to my husband for Father's Day (and also have the opportunity to use it myself)!. He has always maneuvered a normal wheelbarrow and I could never understand how he got anything done because they are so cumbersome! I am actually looking forward to getting out in the yard to pick up leaves and sticks now that we have this highly functional yard cart and I can be confident that it's not going to turn over! We even have a small bag of concrete mix that needs to be taken up our long driveway (uphill), and I think that I'll tackle that project myself! My husband seemed pleased with his gift and I hope to add more WORX products to the collection in the future!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Balanced design makes work easier! When I first opened the box and saw the item in pieces, I was a little nervous. i'm an older female and panic when I have to put something together. Then, I lifted the center piece out and it was so heavy, I thought, how is this make my work easier -- it's so heavy, it'll add to my burden. Well, I needn't have worried; it was easy to put together and, together, it's light as a feather! its so well balanced, it makes work so much easier! I would have liked longer straps for hauling rocks -- or in my case, large plants, but still got the job done. I love it. it is so worth every penny! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile and dependable When I first got it I used the cart as a dolly and wheelbarrow and really appreciated the stability of the 2 wheels when rolling over rough terrain or up and down steps. The unit is solidly built and easy to convert from one mode to another. The no-flat wheels are terrific; I wish all my yard equipment came with them. I have since purchased the wagon attachment and use that quite frequently to move heavy bags of mulch and topsoil around my yard. My one suggestion would be to add attachment points to the body of the cart for bungee cords or straps to secure loads when moving over rough surfaces. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart is well designed, not intimidating at all I purchased the aerocart and it sat in the box until the next weekend. I think I was a little nervous about how hard it would be to put together. (I'm older, female, not especially mechanical) It was very simple and intuitive! The directions were clear and concise and I quickly understood all the information I needed for the different configurations and accessories. I've already put it to good use hauling wood and plan on continuing to use this versatile cart. The bed is a little smaller than I anticipated which means it holds less but is also easier to store and manipulate around the yard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & Well-Balanced I've had mine for a couple years and have used it for numerous projects, including some pretty heavy loads (large planters, paver bricks), as well as landscaping work, file moving, appliance removal, etc. Very well balanced and really maneuverable whether light or heavy loads, on flat surfaces or throughout the yard. Like it so much that I just bought another for my 86 yr old mother in VT. She was looking to buy a standard wheelbarrow, which I talked her out of immediately. Will be a great help for Mom when doing her gardening in the yard and moving smaller, but still heavy planters and flower pots around her porch, Plus will be a workhorse for visiting family to help with the bigger jobs. Bought the wagon attachment, seat and tool clips also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this over conventional wheel barrows mainly because of my age (70). I wanted somethi... I purchased this over conventional wheel barrows mainly because of my age (70). I wanted something that was more stable than one wheel operations. My first project was pouring a cement pad around my mailbox (13 each 80 lb bags of Quikrete). The basket doesn't handle 2 bags but at my age that's a bit much for me anyway so I used 1 1/2 bags at a time. Mixing cement by hand is never easy or fun but the shape of the basket helped make this a bit easier. The stability of the cart both at rest and while moving product was what I hoped it would be. Not large enough for big jobs but for most home projects this should work fine.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk Had this since April. First time we used it to move a boulder and it bent the arm. Really doesn't hold much at all. Sorry we ever purchased this.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use There are so many infomercials that are far more hype than fact. This is NOT the case with Worx. I have not used every feature, but the features I have needed/used are great. The ease of use cannot be stressed enough. I am a senior female and have a physical disability, but I can easily haul a hundred pounds (or more) of bricks, rocks, etc., in the cart. It is so well engineered that I can even manage it with one hand, without any loss of integrity in movement or handling. But it isn't just about ease of use. It is also about quality. In an age where even expensive tools are too often not of very good quality, the aerocart is extremely sturdy and solid. I expect it to last longer than I do! The next block below asks if I would recommend this to a friend. My answer is not just yes, it is a resounding, emphatic YES!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very versatile I looked my new yard cart over when it came and it is made out of metal and not plastic. That pleased me. I like it has no flat tires. I like that the handles store when using the wagon wheel attachment and are always with me. I like it very much. I need the seat part also as my back does not like me standing a long time. i am very pleased with it. It is just what i needed.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I received an Aerocart from Santa, a few years ago. I immediately added the cart handle for more versatility. This cart is used pretty regularly for garden chores, and to schlep stuff around the yard in Florida It wound up being so useful that I bought a second outfit for our summer home in Virginia. There, I use my Aerocart to drag mulch and yard debris from place to place. I also use just the handcart as a vehicle to move heavy potted plants around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just great I bought this for my mother who will be 70 years old this year. She is a avid gardner, and has a small shed to store stuff in.This wheelbarrow fits perfictly in her shed compaired to others. she is able to move flower pots on her own and when she wants to. Plus this was the first easy to assemble tool I ever put together.THANKS!!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smartest purchase I've ever made! I absolutely love this cart! I bought it a few weeks ago and I've already gotten my money's worth. We've used it to move mulch, transport 10' tall trees for replanting, haul heavy rocks, and carry cases of bottled water. I bought the wagon accessory to go with it and I use it to bring my groceries from the car. It came with the water carrier and I've put it to good use already by using it to water my newly transplanted trees and also to fill the toddler pool. I look forward to using my AeroCart for many years to come. This was the best purchase I've ever made! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travels easily over rough ground WE use the AreoCart to move bags of pellets from the garage to the walk out basement where the pellet stove is. We added the Wagon Kit .My 68 year old Wife moved 200 pounds of pellets by herself in one trip. It was over rough ground, She said with was easy when I asked. I was amazed She could do that so easily..
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I am a small lady with limited strength, not anymore ! I am able to use my wheelbarrow for a host of things. It’s well-balanced, carries a lot of weight, easy to maneuver . My husband put my wheelbarrow together and was impressed by its construction. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not something I'll get much use out of I was sold on this wheelbarrow because of its crane-like feature, wherein you can lift large rocks and whatnot & cart them about. To the 'barrow's credit, this feature does actually work. What doesn't work is the choice of wheels; they're a few steps below what you'd find on a homemade go cart. They might work "ok" on pavement, but good luck on anything else. It's useless on uneven ground. Indeed I found it so frustrating that I chose to just carry stuff in my arms rather than deal with the unwieldly- barrow. Its bars are also set too low. I'm 5'8" and it's not that comfortable - I cannot imagine how it would be for someone 6'4".
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can use all the features in day to day life! Groceries are easier to tote! Yard work a snap. Moving or planting plants easier. I can sit and prune my plants. A mobile seat! I can use it to sit and watch my BBQ pit. I keep finding more ways to use it. Wish I bought it sooner!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wheelbarrow! I bought this wheelbarrow for my husband for Father's Day! He loves it! I am seeing a few other items (2) you are selling that we are going to purchase including a new item that we are interested in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My aunt bought this for me after I saw hers. I work in my yard all the time. It is so nice to have so many options in one piece of equipment! Wish I had this years ago! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_3087
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 241ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT