Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$13900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Installation Options

Product Overview

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.
  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap

































Product Overview

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
Model #: WG050
Sku #: 1000096415
Internet #: 205310994

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap

































Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$69.97 /each
$139.00 /each
$150.07 /each
$189.99 /each
Name 600 lb. Poly Garden Dump Cart 4 cu. ft. AeroCart 1,200 lb. Steel Multi-Use Dump Cart Super-Duty Yard and Utility Cart
Brand Gorilla Carts Worx Gorilla Carts Vertex
Ratings (713) (3443) (98) (0)
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total 4 4 5 4.25
Wheel Material Rubber Plastic Rubber Plastic
Handle Material Steel Comfort Grip Steel Polypropylene
Garden Center Tool Type Yard Cart Wheelbarrow Yard Cart Yard Cart
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-11-05

just bought one of these. It came with solid rubber parts not listed in instructions. what are they and where do they go?

Asked by: mk
Those are just there for packing not to be assembled onto the cart.
Answered by: JJ
Date published: 2017-11-05

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-11-05

does it come assembled?

does it come assembled?
Asked by: PJ
I had to do it. Instructions are easy to read.
Answered by: Genen
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility I love how I can use this in so many ways; wheelbarrow, dolly, plant mover, etc. As soon as I got it I used to move around some 4X8 sheets of 3/4 inch pressure treated plywood by myself, and those things are heavy and awkward. I like that it has two wheel instead of one so it doesn't tip over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quck change options! I ordered the main component before Christmas, then I got the snow blade, then the log sling and water bladder. Then I ordered the wagon attachment. I have been very impressed with every component of this quick change easy store tool, it is by far the most versatile yard tool I own! It was defiantly worth the price and is very well built.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this cart to move planters. In the video the example appeared to be 22-24" in size. Unfo... I bought this cart to move planters. In the video the example appeared to be 22-24" in size. Unfortunately the actual size of the strap to put around the planter was meant for a 10"-12" one. If you want it to move rocks it is intended for small ones. The claims that the cart is heavy duty is false. I returned it.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I have such a difficult time hauling bags of leaves, weeds, flower pots, etc. around the yard and to the disposal area. This makes it so much easier. My husband did all of the heavy work and now that he is gone, I must find ways to accomplish the same tasks in an easier manner. The Aerocart is a huge asset.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multiple uses - compact storage The Aerocart 8-in-one is easy to assemble, and it was in use shortly after. It is great for hauling large bags of fertilizer like a wheelbarrow and is also a strong two-wheel cart. It stores in a smaller space than a wheelbarrow in my shed. No regrets. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good i bought 1 for my mother in law my mother in law came over to help with some housework, ans i had to show her my new gadget, i loaded up 150 pounds of concrete, and made her drive it around, and she was so impressed that she wanted to buy her own, so i gave her 1 for xmas, and she was so happy!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More uses than I care to use, but darn they are ha We have had this long enough to use it for many tasks and it has not failed us yet. I recently had some heart work completed and I am now limited to what I can lift and carry...now this does it for me...awesome tool and I will continue to get the good out of it.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We need a handcart to move flower pots etc around the mini farm. The Aerocart 8 in 1 Wheelbarrow is wonderful and very easy to use. Assembly was tremendously easy. I am looking forward to gardening next summer with the help of this wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Addition This is a great addition to my tool chest as it makes easy work of many things! After the speedy delivery, the limited assembly went smoothly and the cart was put into use immediately. Thanks to the engineering group and keep up the good work..
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly cleaver design Very cleaver and useful design, glad I made the purchase, the plant moving strap is most useful and has already saved my back when I moved my potted trees in to the garage for the hurricane (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use and Versatility This replaces two wheel barrows and possibly a snowblower when the snow is light Easily storeable and quite versatile for many projects. Easy to assemble, low maintenance and the wheels never go flat. Balances better on two wheels.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably fantastic OMG, I love this product. I am 64 years old and don't want to struggle any longer to get outside stuff completed and moved. I purchased this cart 3 weeks ago and have used it so much in a number of configurations. It is the best.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE EASE OF HANDLING IS FANTASTIC I WAS ABLE TO DUMP MY BAGS OF MULCH INTO MY WHEELBARROW WITH EASE. TAKE TO MY TREES AND FLOWERS AND ABLE T SHOVEL WITH EASE. LOOKING FORWARD TO USING THE TREE MOVING SOON. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic i enjoy the aerocart very much. with my bad back, it has come in handy tremendousely. i use it when i do wood working and toting around the worx saw horse vise. i am looking forward to using the plow this winter. GREAT JOB
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!!!!! I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT AND ALL THE THINGS IT CAN DO.HE LIKES TO WORK IN OUR YARD, HIS GARDEN,. AND MY FLOWER BEDS . HE HAS OTHER WORX ITEMS AND HE GETS PLENTY OF USE OUT OF THEM ALL.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy So Far My wife was able to move many 60 pound bags of concrete to her project site making a new stair at the front door, The Aerocart took the hardest part of the job and made it much easier. This was in the doly position
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought the 8 in 1 Aerocart and wheelbarrow kit. Easy to assemble, and all accessories are of excellent quality. Very useful thus far for various outside projects. Easy to use, makes projects easier to complete.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Of All Trades I bought this about 3 weeks ago as an early Christmas gift for my Son-in-Law. He is just amazed at what all he can do with it. This has to be the most versatile tool he owns. Worth every penny I paid for it.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a God send. At 60 I am not as strong as I once was. This cart allows me to move things with ease. If you do anything around the house and your yard you need this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Features for Multiple Uses I purchased this for my husband who does a LOT of yard work....Love that the wheels are guaranteed for 3 years...his other "wheel barrows" did not last long at all and some could not be replaced.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously, 8 in 1 Very clever design. Switches from one to another in seconds. Transformer for home owners! Almost makes work fun. Moved heavy objects with one hand! Wish I had bought it long ago...
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this thing got it when it first came out. got the wagon attachment both have been used many time. Wish the base plate was a little bigger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Garden Equipment I love my aerocart. It has so many uses and is designed so cleverly. it's easy to push and it does not tip over. Plus it's nice and deep. Every honeowner should have one.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solidly built and sturdy I've only used it once and it was easy to move, smaller than I thought it would be, not very good for a wheelbarrow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I bought this for my mother who is 64 years old. She does a lot of gardening and hauling. She loves the aerocart! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility/light weight I am 68 & disabled, confined to light weight and easy to move tools. I can move items I couldn't carry; collect yard trimmings easily; and sit when I need to rest.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Everything!! Bought this a couple weeks ago and dont know how i lived without it. It works for everything, even a deer dolly! Will definitely check out more of your products.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aero cart great gift Works great on our hillside and large lot. Multiple functions and compact design should very helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use Wasn't too sure about getting this, but i'm glad I did. It makes unloading and moving my chicken feed so easy. It is light weight, but strong as an ox.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well rounded piece of equipment ! This does so many different things that normally would require several piece of equipment ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_3221
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 272ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT