Model #HD-GTFT-300F

Internet #303051726

3 in. Full Memory Foam Mattress Topper

  • 3 inches of cool gel memory foam for ideal sleeping comfort
  • Memory foam is CertiPUR-US certified
  • Air flow pattern for cool support
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
52
Product Length (in.)
73 in
Product Width (in.)
52 in

Details

Color
Multi-Colored
Color
Green & Yellow
Comfort Level
Medium
Features
No Additional Features
Fill Material
Memory Foam
Pocket Depth
No Pocket
Returnable
180-Day
Size
Full
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CertiPUR-US

Product Overview

The Zinus 3 in. Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress Topper will enhance the comfort your mattress with 1 in. of memory foam and 2 in. of high-density support foam. A cover is not included as our memory foam topper can fit under any standard fitted or deep-pocket fitted sheet. The latest evolution of memory foam, Biofoam, replaces some of the traditional petroleum with natural plant oil, and includes natural green tea extract and all-natural active charcoal to help absorb moisture, eliminate odors, and keep your mattress topper fresh. Please open your mattress topper package within 72 hours of receipt and allow 48 hours for your new mattress topper to return to its original, plush shape. Worry-free 5-year limited warranty.

Get Everything You Need (1)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Could I get some clarification on the dimensions? According to the chart, your Full XL is an inch shorter and six inches wider than the regular full. Usually XL mattress pads are extra long.

6" shorter on the ends and 6" wider on the sides

coppery09

Out of the box now 24 hours, only half of the green topper has fully expanded, the other half remains smashed from vacuum packing. Any remedy ? Is it defective ?

It can take a few days to fully expand.

Snshn

What is the density?

More firm than other memory foam products I’ve tried. I’ll like it that way

reese

Can this be cut to fit?

Anything can be cut to fit unless it is gel or liquid filled. The cut quality (how straight or even) depends on your skill level and the tool you use to cut it.

Girl

3 in. Full Memory Foam Mattress Topper - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 12 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(7)
4star-icon(4)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(0)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
2.0
Value
2.0
Sort By:
Good product!...
Good product!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Just right for the back of the minivan for camping...
Just right for the back of the minivan for camping
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
received promptly as stated, excellent condition, very comfortable...
received promptly as stated, excellent condition, very comfortable
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Wonderful!! Right on time and makes my bed feel like it has new mattress on it!! Love it
Wonderful!! Right on time and makes my bed feel like it has new mattress on it!! Love it
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
I’m super comfy...
I’m super comfy
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Product is as described, good quality and delivery was timely
Product is as described, good quality and delivery was timely
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Sooooo comfortable! The perfect mattress topper
Sooooo comfortable! The perfect mattress topper
Was this helpful?
0
0
I disapprove of this item!
Quality :
2
Value :
2
Unfortunately I wasn't impressed by the comfort; I made sure to read the reviews as well as research the brand-quality and I felt misguided...I purchased this items with hope's that it would meet my sleeping needs and its unfortunate that it did NOT. As I lay in bed, I feel like I'm slowly disappearing into quick sand or as if I fell into a hole...its unsupportive-doesn't feel like you're on cloud 9 or 10... I'm so disappointed. For anyone with lower back accommodations...this isn't the best topper. Please when writing reviews on product have integrity...this goes to Home Depot employees and customers.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from May 8, 2020
Hello Jess, We're sorry that you're not satisfied with the comfort of the mattress topper. We understand that mattress comfort is a personal preference however Home Depot does offer a 180 day return policy. Please contact Home Depot and they would be glad to assist you with a return or exchange for a mattress topper that is better suited to your needs. Please contact them at 1-800-466-3337. Thank you. SleepRevolution
Mattress is great weeeeee!
Mattress is great weeeeee!
Was this helpful?
0
0
After sleeping on this a good month, it’s safe to...
After sleeping on this a good month, it’s safe to say this mattress topper is so comfortable. It turned a terrible bed into feeling like a cloud.
Was this helpful?
5
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers