Internet #308821989

Model # EB-2STATE4-VB

0627988040028

ecobee

4, 7-Day Smart Thermostat Value Bundle

$ 397 00
/bundle $498.00

Save $101.00 (20%)

Overview

With built-in Amazon Alexa Voice service, the ecobee4 can listen to your voice commands and respond. Have it set a timer, read you the news, adjust the temperature and more, even from a distance thanks to far-field voice recognition. It also works well with other Alexa devices by supporting ESP so that only the device closest to you responds to your commands. In addition, ecobee4 comes with a room sensor that helps manage hot or cold spots in your home to deliver the preferred temperature to the rooms that matter most. Ensuring comfort when you're home and savings when you're not, ecobee4 pairs with up to 32 sensors and works with Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Apple HomeKit, Samsung SmartThings, Wink and IFTTT. Even better, it comes backed by a 3-year limited warranty for peace of mind. This bundle contains 2 x ecobee4 Smart Thermostats and 2 x Room Sensors.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

With built-in Amazon Alexa Voice service, the ecobee4 can listen to your voice commands and respond. Have it set a timer, read you the news, adjust the temperature and more, even from a distance thanks to far-field voice recognition. It also works well with other Alexa devices by supporting ESP so that only the device closest to you responds to your commands. In addition, ecobee4 comes with a room sensor that helps manage hot or cold spots in your home to deliver the preferred temperature to the rooms that matter most. Ensuring comfort when you're home and savings when you're not, ecobee4 pairs with up to 32 sensors and works with Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Apple HomeKit, Samsung SmartThings, Wink and IFTTT. Even better, it comes backed by a 3-year limited warranty for peace of mind. This bundle contains 2 x ecobee4 Smart Thermostats and 2 x Room Sensors.
  • Save money: homeowners save up to 23% annually on heating or cooling costs, plus ecobee4 pays for itself in under 2 years (compared to a hold of 72)
  • Room sensors: place them in the rooms that matter the most and have the temperature balanced throughout your whole home; measuring both occupancy and temperature, sensors signal your ecobee smart thermostat to automatically switch to the right mode for comfort when you're home or for savings when youre not; 1 room sensor included, 2-pack sold separately
  • Easily install yourself: it only takes about 30 minutes, thanks to an easy to follow installation guide and an in-app step-by-step walk through; everything you need comes in the box, including a power extender kit for homes with no common wire (C-wire)
  • Control from anywhere: easily adjust your thermostat from wherever you are using your iOS (iPhone, iPad, apple watch) or android device; the ecobee mobile app is available in the app store or on google play
  • Plays well with others: ecobee4 works with your favorite smart home setups, including Apple HomeKit, Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Microsoft Cortana, Samsung SmartThings, Wink, and IFTTT
  • Built-in amazon Alexa: control your thermostat using your voice with built-in amazon Alexa; ask to play music, hear the news, set a timer, adjust the temperature, and so much more
  • ENERGY STAR
  • Click here to learn more about Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: EB-2STATE4-VB
Internet #: 308821989

With built-in Amazon Alexa Voice service, the ecobee4 can listen to your voice commands and respond. Have it set a timer, read you the news, adjust the temperature and more, even from a distance thanks to far-field voice recognition. It also works well with other Alexa devices by supporting ESP so that only the device closest to you responds to your commands. In addition, ecobee4 comes with a room sensor that helps manage hot or cold spots in your home to deliver the preferred temperature to the rooms that matter most. Ensuring comfort when you're home and savings when you're not, ecobee4 pairs with up to 32 sensors and works with Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Apple HomeKit, Samsung SmartThings, Wink and IFTTT. Even better, it comes backed by a 3-year limited warranty for peace of mind. This bundle contains 2 x ecobee4 Smart Thermostats and 2 x Room Sensors.

  • Save money: homeowners save up to 23% annually on heating or cooling costs, plus ecobee4 pays for itself in under 2 years (compared to a hold of 72)
  • Room sensors: place them in the rooms that matter the most and have the temperature balanced throughout your whole home; measuring both occupancy and temperature, sensors signal your ecobee smart thermostat to automatically switch to the right mode for comfort when you're home or for savings when youre not; 1 room sensor included, 2-pack sold separately
  • Easily install yourself: it only takes about 30 minutes, thanks to an easy to follow installation guide and an in-app step-by-step walk through; everything you need comes in the box, including a power extender kit for homes with no common wire (C-wire)
  • Control from anywhere: easily adjust your thermostat from wherever you are using your iOS (iPhone, iPad, apple watch) or android device; the ecobee mobile app is available in the app store or on google play
  • Plays well with others: ecobee4 works with your favorite smart home setups, including Apple HomeKit, Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Microsoft Cortana, Samsung SmartThings, Wink, and IFTTT
  • Built-in amazon Alexa: control your thermostat using your voice with built-in amazon Alexa; ask to play music, hear the news, set a timer, adjust the temperature, and so much more
  • ENERGY STAR
  • Click here to learn more about Energy Efficiency
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Emerson Honeywell Google ecobee
Name Sensi Wi-Fi Thermostat for Smart Home T5+ Smart 7 Day Touchscreen Programmable Thermostat Nest Thermostat E (2-Pack) 4, 7-Day Smart Thermostat Value Bundle
Price
Was $106.89
$94.00
Save $12.89 (12%)
$149.00
$318.00
Was $498.00
$397.00 /bundle
Save $101.00 (20%)
Ratings (864) (93) (8) (729)
Features Auto Changeover,Backlit Display,Battery Back-Up,Built-in Wi-Fi,Daylight Savings Time Ready,Outdoor Temperature Display,Vacation Mode Auto Changeover,Backlit Display,Built-in Wi-Fi,Daylight Savings Time Ready,Low Battery Indicator,Touch Screen Battery Back-Up,Built-in Wi-Fi,Daylight Savings Time Ready,Filter Monitor,Lockable,Vacation Mode Auto Changeover,Backlit Display,Daylight Savings Time Ready,Filter Indicator,Lockable,Low Temperature,Outdoor Temperature Display,Removable Interface,Touch Screen,Vacation Mode
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Display height (in.)
3.5 in
Display width (in.)
2.5 in
Product Depth (in.)
1.02 in
Product Height (in.)
4.29 in

Details

Battery Power Type
Hardwired
Battery Size
.Built-In
Color Family
Black
Control Type
App Controlled,Pre-set,Touchscreen,Voice Controlled
Features
Auto Changeover,Backlit Display,Daylight Savings Time Ready,Filter Indicator,Lockable,Low Temperature,Outdoor Temperature Display,Removable Interface,Touch Screen,Vacation Mode
Heating & Cooling System Type
2 Stage
Included
Batteries,Display Base,Dry Wall Plugs,Mounting Hardware,Power Extender Kit,Remote Sensor,Trim Plate
Periods per Programmable Day
24
Power Options
Hardwired
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Specialty
Smart Technology
Energy History Tracking,Geo Fencing,Intuitive Scheduling,Smart Home Hub Compatible,Smart Phone/Android App Compatible
Thermostat Compatibility
Universal
Thermostat Product Type
Smart/Wi-Fi
Thermostat Shape
Curved
Thermostat Type
Heating and Cooling
Voltage (v)
24v
Voltage (volts)
24
Voltage Type
Line Voltage
Wire Configuration
C-Wire

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Display height (in.)
3.5 in
Display width (in.)
2.5 in
Product Depth (in.)
1.02 in
Product Height (in.)
4.29 in

Details

Battery Power Type
Hardwired
Battery Size
.Built-In
Color Family
Black
Control Type
App Controlled,Pre-set,Touchscreen,Voice Controlled
Features
Auto Changeover,Backlit Display,Daylight Savings Time Ready,Filter Indicator,Lockable,Low Temperature,Outdoor Temperature Display,Removable Interface,Touch Screen,Vacation Mode
Heating & Cooling System Type
2 Stage
Included
Batteries,Display Base,Dry Wall Plugs,Mounting Hardware,Power Extender Kit,Remote Sensor,Trim Plate
Periods per Programmable Day
24
Power Options
Hardwired
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Specialty
Smart Technology
Energy History Tracking,Geo Fencing,Intuitive Scheduling,Smart Home Hub Compatible,Smart Phone/Android App Compatible
Thermostat Compatibility
Universal
Thermostat Product Type
Smart/Wi-Fi
Thermostat Shape
Curved
Thermostat Type
Heating and Cooling
Voltage (v)
24v
Voltage (volts)
24
Voltage Type
Line Voltage
Wire Configuration
C-Wire

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Same question as the one before me. WHAT IS INCLUDED?? The pic shows 2 devises but the descrip...

Same question as the one before me. WHAT IS INCLUDED?? The pic shows 2 devises but the description for the 2 products is the same. Who do you out source this task for describing the product. POOR description.
Asked by: BH
Other than what is shown (2 thermostats and 2 remote sensors) you get mounting plat and stands for the remote sensors. I can't imagine that anything else would be necessary.
Answered by: techmanrod
Date published: 2019-05-31

what all is in this package? This is a terrible ad or posting of a "bundle" of what? give specifics between the $349

what is the difference in your Ecobee packages?
Asked by: Bruce
Description now reads: This bundle contains 2 x ecobee4 Smart Thermostats and 2 x Room Sensors.
Answered by: Lee
Date published: 2019-05-27

will this unit replace a trane TCONT800 thermostat?

will this unit replace a trane TCONT800 thermostat?
Asked by: rksporting
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_308821989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4, 7-Day Smart Thermostat Value Bundle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 729.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with Apple Home Kit and Siri I needed a thermostat that works with Apple Home Kit. Found Ecobee 3, at the time, was the best thermostat for my needs. Then Ecobee 4 came out, so I went with it. Best decision I made. Works great and even works from both my iPhone and iWatch, both from the apps and Siri. Great thermostat. I also needed a thermostat that works remotely while on trips, hence the need for Home Kit. It works great from my iPhone and iWatch while away on trips.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and clean design good features Been using for about a month, pretty good experience overall. Experienced a crash on the wall device when trying to setup a schedule the other day but overall solid interface. I feel that the schedule aspect of the ecobee could use some minor improvements. I find that the whole concept of using multiple "comfort settings" to build your schedule kind of tedious. Wish you can just set time and temp for a given date.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Device! I was intimidated at first with the exobee because of all the different functions, let's just say im not the most savvy. I'm so happy I did, I even wired it myself. The pics to install along with the videos and online support make it fool proof. You won't be disappointed! I haven't received my first bill yet but im excited to see how much im saving and the use of Alexa is awesome!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! We installed this just over a week ago and love it! Has more features than its competition. Came with a sensor that we put upstairs to help control the temperature of both floors. You have to pay separately for the sensors with the other brands. We also love that it has built in Alexa. It’s nice to have it play music when we are hanging out downstairs. Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought the Ecobee 4 a few weeks ago and LOVE everything it offers (Alexa, room sensors, etc). The technical support team is awesome as well. They were able to assist me quickly and help me resolve an issue that I had programmed in the thermostat. I would recommend this smart thermostat to everyone who is interested in a smart thermostat.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, good price, very accessible! When there was an issue with our Lennox wifi thermostat, i looked up some reviews and found so many good ones on the ecobee4, and since we have alexa linked up in our home it was a big plus to us. Went out , purchased, installed in a couple hours and it was working with ease in no time. VERY HAPPY. Been 2 weeks now and we are super happy!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy setup, good instructions, great features The instructions were easy to understand and installed it correctly the first time. Downloaded the app, registered the product and off we went. Very intuitive display, extremely easy to adjust. captures additional sensors quickly and easily and maintains temperature very well. Nice display and very informative.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We just had central AC installed last week. They installed this thermostat with it. It was so easy to connect to my wifi and my phone. I'm very pleased that I can control the unit from my phone when I'm away and I can even chose to get alerts when the temp or humidity get too high. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy!! I bought this last year and family thought it would be too hard to install so it sat for 3 months. Finally said I would hire someone to install it (read: spend money). They got it installed in 15 minutes. Easy peasy! Now we can adjust the thermostat from anywhere in the world... even bed!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything wanted and needed I bought this about 3 months ago. This thermostat can do it all. Surprised how much I actually use the Alexa feature. Also love it’s compatibility with other smart home tech like Apple Siri n Amazon Alexa devices. Easy installation thanks to the instructions. All around beautiful product.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features it was easy to setup, I can control my AC comfort settings from anywhere, no limit to number of comfort settings. works perfectly well with Alexa .... i found out the humidity reading was way off, i got it adjusted going through the FAQ on the website. Great device and I'm liking it.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and set up. The ability to control... Easy to install and set up. The ability to control the thermostat from work and other locations is great. Not sure if it is saving money or not, but I have only had them installed a few weeks. I do like it when we are not home it knows and does not try to hold the temp down.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart Thermostat = Smart Homeowners Had a nest in my last home, which I loved it for it’s wifi compatibility, and set it and forget it ease, but ecobee one ups it with its HomeKit abilities. Sleek and stylish, but I do wish it had a white version but that’s just a minor thing. Product works great!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but not their best I bought this 4 thinking it was top of their product line. Later found out that 4 voice is the better unit. "No award for second place" I'd say this is a marketing problem. Anyway, still a great unit. ALEXA integration confusing and not very good.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compatabilility with alexa, cell phones and I pad I installed one in upstairs bedroom and another on main floor. I like that I am able to communicate, play music, receive news and most importantly keep my home at constant comfortable temperature throughout the day. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little sensor actually works really good. I bought the Ecobee after going online and reading some reviews. At first I had chose the Nest but the reviews came in for it and they were not so good. I couldn't be more happier with my overall decision to go with the Ecobee. I simply love it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought a condo that had this installed. very easy to use and when i had some issues with updating in my name, they were very helpful in configuring the system. I will likely install in a new condo that i have bought in another state.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEEECENT We were debating between Ecobee and Nest and since we already had a Ring Doorbell we said, forget nest, let's try the best! So we did and it was awesome. Superior product. We recommend it fo4 anyone looking for thermostat replacement.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Theormostate I brought this a month ago and was please that I did until the other night when the server went down and I could not operate my system. I am hoping this is not going to be an on going problem. Otherwise I am glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecobee goes above and beyond to make sure it is... Ecobee goes above and beyond to make sure it is user friendly to install and use. We had one issue and their customer support was amazing and fixed the issue fast. They even followed up the next day. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thermostat I had this product for 2 weeks. The install was very quick and simple. The set by step guide and video really helped. The thermostat was also very easy to use and the sensors and Alexa connect automatically which is a great feature.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart temps We’ve been enjoying bossing around the thermostat since having this smart ecobee installed a month ago. The ability to yell from another room and have the fan turned on or temp adjusted is really making this smart house, smarter.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can monitor and control the temperature in my home while I'm away. The sensors allow me to hea... I can monitor and control the temperature in my home while I'm away. The sensors allow me to heat or cool certain areas which otherwise would be too cold or too hot. I purchased 4 units for the 4 hvct systems in my home.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplify your life I love my new echobee with built in Alexa. It works great and makes monitoring and adjusting your house temperature simple by using the echobee app, Alexa or the dial on the thermostat. It saves energy, time and steps.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devices were very easy to install. Had to chat with support, but they were good at fixing the iss... Devices were very easy to install. Had to chat with support, but they were good at fixing the issue quickly. Easy to program and works great with the remote sensor. Great replacement to my Honeywell Lyric Rounds.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I’ve had the Ecobee 4 with 1 room sensor for about 1 week, and my house has never been so well balanced! It used to be 80 upstairs and 72 1st floor where the thermostat was. You set up schedule and magic happens!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly Small, clean looking and so easy to use. It fit in the small place where my old one was located, so relocation and drywall repair was not needed. The displays are easy to read and prompts are easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I’ve been using my Ecobee4 for a couple of weeks and I love it! I use to adjust my thermostat throughout the day. Now I don’t have to touch it. And it’s extremely easy to set a schedule with the phone app.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major upgrade I bought the ecobee 4 when my old thermostat went out. It was easy to install and has workers flawlessly since I installed it. I enjoy all the features and the ability to change everything from my phone.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love our ecobee thermostat.Its very easy to operate and I love the fact that I can set schedules,so no need to adjust the thermostat all the time.Built in Alexa is also a plus.Love everything about it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_729
  • loc_, sid_308821989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT