#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311377566

Model #FFP59006

Store SKU #1004757007

5/8 in. x 50 ft. Heavy-Duty Commercial Grade Hose

$4352
  • Crushproof aluminum couplings for durability
  • Abrasion- and puncture-resistant form for efficient functioning
  • Lightweight hose for convenient use
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4352

Product Overview

Presents an innovative technology that guarantees high resistance to various stresses combined with exceptional lightness. With proprietary technology, double NTS PLUS mesh reinforcement, our hose offers even greater strength and performance insuring constant flow by preventing kinks, tangles and twists. Thanks to highly advanced materials, the product is extremely compact and easy to use even in the most extreme conditions. HD tech guarantees high resistance to abrasion and puncture. The use of thermoplastic elastomer Santoprene TPV from ExxonMobil combined with the ultra-light technology patented by Fitt, gives our hose ultimate handling and flexibility. The result is an ultra-lightweight, compact design with superior abrasion and puncture resistance characteristics. Unlike conventional hoses, our hose stays flexible and reliable in extreme cold down to minus 4°F. Professionals in the construction, farming and institutional industries will find that the FITT FORCE PRO will be the last hose they'll ever need.
  • 2X lighter and 3X more compact than conventional hoses
  • Crush proof aluminum repairable couplings
  • Completely kink and tangle free, easy to manage
  • Commercial grade hose for the toughest, professional job, but yet lightweight and uniquely suited for the home owner
  • -
  • -

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Garden Hoses

current product
5/8 in. x 50 ft. Heavy-Duty Commercial Grade Hose
Neverkink 5/8 in. x 100 ft. Heavy Duty Garden HoseFlexRITE 5/8 in. Dia x 100 ft. Water HoseTop Rated5/8 in. x 100 ft. ZillaGreen Garden Hose with 3/4 in. GHT Fittings
BrandfittTeknor ApexWATERWORKSFlexzilla
Name5/8 in. x 50 ft. Heavy-Duty Commercial Grade HoseNeverkink 5/8 in. x 100 ft. Heavy Duty Garden HoseFlexRITE 5/8 in. Dia x 100 ft. Water Hose5/8 in. x 100 ft. ZillaGreen Garden Hose with 3/4 in. GHT Fittings
Price
$4352
$4498
$4498
$7219
Ratings
(354)
(1696)
(2304)
(1276)
Hose Length (ft)50100100100
Hose Diameter (in.)5/85/85/85/8
Duty RatingHeavyHeavyHeavyStandard
Hose TypeStandard gardenStandard gardenStandard gardenStandard garden
Burst Pressure (psi)500340400450
Commercial / ResidentialCommercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialCommercial / Residential
Hot Water UseNoNoNoNo
Lead FreeYesNoYesYes
CoiledYesYesYesYes
Pack Size136 1
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Fitting Diameter (in.)
.625
Hose Diameter (in.)
5/8
Hose Length (ft)
50
Product Depth (in.)
6.9 in
Product Height (in.)
7.5 in
Product Width (in.)
8.5 in

Details

Antimicrobial
No
Burst Pressure (psi)
500
Coiled
Yes
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Crush Resistant
Yes
Duty Rating
Heavy
Hose Material
Other
Hose Type
Standard garden
Hot Water Use
No
Kink Resistant
Yes
Lead Free
Yes
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
3.79 lb
Returnable
90-Day
UV Resistant
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Guarantee

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 354 reviews
  • 68% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 354 reviews
Tangles/kinks more than a regular hose
Within three months it started tangling every single time I turned the water on. It wastes so much of my time having to go untangle it every five minutes. I am much happier with another $8 hose I have. Don’t waste your money. No way this is commercial grade
by Nicole
Response from Fitt TeamJul 3, 2021
Hi Nichole - We are sorry to hear our product did not work for you. Our products come with a lifetime warranty. Please feel free to return to retailer of purchase for a full refund. Please contact our customercare@fitt-usa.com team should you need further assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team fitt
    4 people found this helpful
    Lasted 2 months under normal use
    It was good while it lasted. I am disappointed that it burst after only two months. While lighter than rubber, this hose was not as durable as the rubber hoses that I have used in the past. This hose saw daily use. Hose valved turned off and water released from the hose. House water pressure is within normal range.
    by Bob
    Response from Fitt TeamMar 28, 2021
    Hello Bob, Our Fitt hose comes with a lifetime warranty. Please feel free to return to retailer of purchase for a full refund. Please contact our customercare@fitt-usa.com team for further assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team fitt
      8 people found this helpful
      Expensive, Kinks and Not Durable
      At first this hose worked well. It was so compact yet sprung to life when the water was turned on. However, I found that it kinked rather easily. Eventually the hose simply burst when using it to rinse parts for cleaning. It is also very expensive for a 5/8 in 50 ft hose. Avoid it.
      by Benjamin
      Response from Fitt TeamFeb 24, 2021
      Hi Benjamin, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide high quality products for our customers and our products do come with a lifetime warranty. If you are unhappy with your purchase, please feel to return to the retailer of purchase or please reach out to our customercare@fitt-usa.com team for assistance. We look forward to assisting you. Thank you - FITT USA team fitt
        7 people found this helpful
        Coupler failed
        Initially thought I had found the perfect hose. Lightweight, did not kink, easy to store. After a few weeks of easy use the end coupler pulled off and has proven to be unrepairable by the consumer because of the flexible hose material and coupler design.
        by Steve146
        Response from Fitt TeamOct 5, 2020
        Hello Steve,
        Our hose comes with a lifetime warranty. Please feel free to bring your hose to the place of purchase for a free replacement. Feel free to reach out to our customercare@fitt-usa.com team if you need further assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team fitt
          10 people found this helpful
          Purchased 05/26/20, leaking/holes 07/26/20, minimal use
          I purchased this hose at the end of May, it's now the end of July and it has developed multiple holes in the hose. I use this in my backyard to water my small garden. I don't subject this hose to any more abuse than moving it around the lawn to reach different parts of the beds. It is unacceptable to call this a "Heavy-Duty Commercial Grade Hose" as it has barely withstood two months of light duty in a backyard gardening scenario. I don't know what more to say other than it has utterly failed shortly after purchasing.
          by Jason
          Response from Fitt TeamJul 28, 2020
          Hi Jason, our Fitt hose comes with a lifetime warranty. We would be more than happy to offer you a replacement free of charge. Please reach out to our customercare@fitt-usa.com team to discuss your experience. We look forward to servicing you! Thank you - FITT USA team fitt
            18 people found this helpful
            We have tried many light weight hoses but all have failed within 6 months. This one looked very w...
            We have tried many light weight hoses but all have failed within 6 months. This one looked very well made and had a lifetime warranty. It takes up hardly any space on the hose reel and is easy for my wife to move around the patio when she's watering all the potted plants. I'm seriously considering getting another one.
            by CW
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended Product
            5 people found this helpful
            HOSE WORKS GREAT, BUT BUY A RUBBER WASHER..THE PLASTIC ONE INCLUDED IS NO GOOD..NO LEAKS AND NO K...
            HOSE WORKS GREAT, BUT BUY A RUBBER WASHER..THE PLASTIC ONE INCLUDED IS NO GOOD..NO LEAKS AND NO KINKS..WE ARE HAPPY...MADE IN ITALY,, PRETTY FANCY..
            by greybob4
              • Recommended Product
              9 people found this helpful
              far from heavy duty
              I’ve had a few lightweight/ expanding hoses and was excited to see this on the shelf based on the heavy duty claims. While it wasnt expanding, it definitely felt and looked heavy duty, which I felt justified the price. Fast forward less than 10 uses and this burst just like the other cheap lightweight hoses before it. Hopefully one day someone can figure out how to make a quality lightweight hose because I’m quickly losing hope.
              by jstn
              Response from Fitt TeamJun 11, 2020
              Hello Jstn, we appreciate your feedback and would welcome the opportunity to improve your experience with our product. Our product comes with a lifetime warranty and we would like to offer you a replacement free of charge. Please reach out to our customercare@fitt-usa.com team so that we can address your concerns. We look forward to servicing you, thank you -FITT USA team fitt
                • Recommended Product
                22 people found this helpful
                Quality Product
                I’m an avid gardener, so a durable hose is a must. I’ve been dragging this hose over rocks, cement, through grass, and around and over my garden boxes for about 3 weeks now. Not once has it kinked, the pressure is great, and I like the blue line so I don’t trip over it. My dogs like snakes and this looks like a giant one to them and so far it’s held up great- no bite holes in the hose! I really like how lightweight it is and how convenient the carrying/storage handle is. Another great thing is that I don’t have to lay it out to drain it, it does this on its own with the lay flat feature. I’ll be buying another to send to my mom. Great product with quality materials and a thoughtful design. This product exceeded my expectations and I’m looking forward to what else fitt has to offer!
                by Cara
                  • Recommended Product
                  11 people found this helpful
                  Loving It In Las Vegas
                  So I've been using the hose for several months and dragging it over rocks and concrete and it's performed pefectly. It's very easy to manage and store when I'm done.
                  by LovingitinLasVegas
                    • Recommended Product
                    6 people found this helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 354 reviews