#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310134732

Model #4646123

Store SKU #1004474422

Roomba S Series Corner-Sweeping Brush, (3-Pack)

0 in stock
Text to Me

Product Overview

The Roomba s Series Corner Brush is specially designed with 5 arms to grab dirt and debris from deep in corners and along walls, directing it into the robots path to be vacuumed up. Compatible with Roomba s Series Robot Vacuums Only. 3-Pack.
  • Roomba S series replacement corner brushes 3-pack
  • Corner brush is specially designed at a 26° angle, using five 30 mm brushes to clean deep into corners and along wall edges
  • Cleans into corners where dirt hides
  • Compatible with Roomba S series robot vacuums only

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.



Product Depth (in.)
Product Height (in.)
Product Width (in.)


Accessory Type
Corner Sweeping Brush
Appliance Category
Appliance Parts
Brand Compatibility
iRobot Roomba s Series
Product Weight (lb.)
0.05 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 1.4
    out of 20 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
Bad design of edge brush
We live in a house with hardwood floors that need to be swept daily due to pet hair. So the idea of a self cleaning vacuum was a dream! But due to the bad design of the edge brush, I have to baby sit the roomba and constantly untangle the edge brush and restart it. The rubber arms on the edge brush get easily distorted which cause them to bend underneath, then the bristles tangle easily even while turning on hardwood. When it tangles it props up the edge of the roomba and stops due to an error thinking it is on uneven ground. Replacing the brush Is only a brief fix as the problem reoccurs within 1 day of use. I hope a redesign of the edge brush comes ASAP. Too much money invested in this product for it to work so flawed.
by ChrissyS
Response from IRobotPWRJan 31, 2021
Hello Chrissy! We noticed that you didn't have a pleasant first experience with your Roomba. Thank you for reaching out to our team for assistance! We have designed our robots to clean in various environments, and we provide general care tips to help Roomba clean its best as part of our Roomba S9 Essential Care located in the user guide. We would also recommend looking into the Clean Map provided at the end of mission, so that you can see where Roomba is spending the most time cleaning. Spot cleaning these areas will allow for future missions to require less cleaning of the brush, and eventually care will taper off. If you have any further questions, or would like to know more about how Roomba cleans, please reach out to our team at 1-877-855-8593. Thank you! -Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
    Horrible brush!
    These brushes need to be replaced constantly! For the amount of money I spent on the vacuum and mop, about $1500, you would expect a more quality product. On my laminate hardwood floor running an hour two times a week these brushes will only last a week. These brushes are not worth the money.
    by Steven Atterberry
    Response from IRobotPWRJan 29, 2021
    Hello Steven! Thank you for your feedback! We understand the expectations that you have for the Roomba S9. General care is essential in keeping Roomba cleaning its best, and we find that the Corner Sweeping brush should be cleared of debris before beginning a clean mission. With this general care, we find the brushes should be replaced after 6-12 months of use. If you have any further needs for support or if you would like more information on how your robot cleans, please reach out to our Robot Experts at 1-877-855-8593. Thank you! -Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
      Great cat toy! (but poor brush)
      This is the best cat toy I've ever found. I had it on the floor while cleaning the machine, and both kitties went crazy with it. I'm ordering a box of brushes just for them! I have a cat who wouldn't touch a cat toy, but this brush entertains her for thirty minutes at a time. Cat toys sold at pet stores often cost more than one of these brushes, and the cats have no interest in store-bought toys at all. Quality of brush: (1) They fold under the machine sometimes; (2) the socket they screw into is plastic, and it's hard to turn the screw, so you just know that the threads on the plastic will get stripped sooner rather than later.
      by Sally
      Response from IRobotPWRAug 6, 2020
      Hello Sally! Thank you for sharing this cuteness with us! We are here to help make this experience better! We certainly have some tips for you! Please reach out to our expert support so we can help turn this around! We can be reached at 1-877-855-8593. We hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
        Not happy with sweeping brushes
        When new, the seeping brushes do a good job. HOWEVER, in less than 3 weeks the brushes are already worn out andrequire replacement. The material is not as good as in the older version. These new brushes are going to put a dent in my pocket in the long run. Weighting between using the iRobot or vacuum my self. For the cost of the brushes, i rather vacuum myself!!
        by Vic
        Response from IRobotPWRAug 5, 2020
        Hello Vic! Thanks for reaching out to us! Feedback like yours helps us with the evolution on the Roomba. We offer lifelong support! We truly would like to talk more about this behavior. Please reach out to us directly at 1-877-855-8593! We hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
          Corner Sweeping Brush Disfunction
          I use my irobot for my carpeted rooms and hardwood floors. I appreciate will she completes a job successfully. However I get a little frustrated when she gets stuck or the corner come off in chucks.
          by AJ the irobot lover
          Response from IRobotPWRJul 19, 2021
          Hello! We noticed your review, and were saddened to hear that this is your experience with the Roomba S9+. We have designed this premium robot to provide a premium experience, and we want to make sure that you are receiving a full clean from your robot. For further assistance please respond to this review or give us a call at 877-855-8593. Thank you! - Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
            Horrible design and expensive. I have 2 S9 robots..
            I have 2 S9 robots in my house, I love them. However, the side arm brushes are flawed, and I am repeatedly punished by needing to buy new ones after only a few days of use. I have tried the OEM, aftermarket, etc. They are all horrible, and way too expensive for the limited use. It honestly bothers me enough to where I may not consider purchasing another Irobot product in the future. Please design a better brush, or at least bring the price down for the replacements.
            by Money wasting robot user
            Response from IRobotPWRJun 16, 2021
            Hello! We read your review, and wanted to offer some assistance! We certainly don't find it typical to see these issues with the modular parts for your Roomba s9. We do guarantee our parts and hope you will work with our Customer Care team to receive a replacement for new parts. Please give us a call today at 877-855-8593. Thank you! - Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
              I would have done more research before I buy
              Brushes need to be fixed
              by Mike
              Response from IRobotPWRMay 18, 2021
              Hello Mike! Thank for you taking the time to review our products! We can understand the expectations of performance you have for the Corn Sweeping Brushes. We generally see replacement between 6-12 months, and if you are seeing early replacement we encourage you to reach out to our support team directly so we may review. We are very confident that with additional support, we can help turn this around! Please reach out to our Robot Experts at 1-877-855-8593. -Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
                Total junk - worst side/corner brushes in 13 years of Roomba
                Bristles break off in chunks very quickly. 13 years of owning Roomba's and these are the worst corner brushes ever!
                by MRWSID
                Response from IRobotPWRMar 31, 2021
                Hello! Thank you for your feedback! We certainly want to provide the best experience with our products, specifically for the s9+. Our engineers have worked diligently to develop high quality modular parts. We would love to review this experience with you, so that we may see what is preventing the Corner Brushes from performing in the way they were designed. Please reach out to our team at 1-877-855-8593 so that we may assist you further. Thank you! -Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
                  Weak brush
                  The material used to make these brushes is weak and the break apart after 1-2 uses. I have had a roomba vacuum for 19 years and this s9 side brush is a joke. Completely useless. Please redesign and provide replacements to everyone that purchased a S9.
                  by Brando
                  Response from IRobotPWRMar 24, 2021
                  Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We certainly understand your expectations for your robot's brushes. While it's not the common issue for brushes to break we assure you that we are here to help! We see that you were able to reach our team, and we are reviewing your experience for quality assurance. Please continue to work with our robot experts, we look forward to your response. Thank you! -Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
                    Same Problems as Others
                    I have tried Roomba and after market replacements. They all fail after a couple of uses. This design flaw needs to be fixed. Please stop telling us the brush "should" last 6 to 12 months. It doesn't and it's beginning to sound patronizing.
                    by Steveyb
                    Response from IRobotPWRMar 10, 2021
                    Hello! We'd like to assure you that we do appreciate your feedback on our products. While this definitely isn't the common experience, we do acknowledge that this isn't how we would expect our products to last. This is why our products are covered by our Manufacturer's Warranty. If you find the brushes to fail after only a few uses, please reach out to our Robot Experts at 1-877-855-8593 so that we may review. Thank you! -Sincerely, iRobot Customer Care
                      Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews