Internet #205391931

Model # PC7002

Store SKU #1000127591

0050016370024

pizzacraft

Pizza Peel

$ 9 98
$19.97

Save $9.99 (50%)

Overview

Just like the pizzerias use. This peel enables you to transport pizza to and from the oven or grill. This pizza peel folds for easy storage and portability.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Just like the pizzerias use. This peel enables you to transport pizza to and from the oven or grill. This pizza peel folds for easy storage and portability.
  • Long hardwood handle for increased safety near an open flame
  • Heat-stamped brushed aluminum
  • Hanging hook
  • For use with the pizzaque pizza oven

Product Overview

Model #: PC7002
Sku #: 1000127591
Internet #: 205391931

Just like the pizzerias use. This peel enables you to transport pizza to and from the oven or grill. This pizza peel folds for easy storage and portability.

  • Long hardwood handle for increased safety near an open flame
  • Heat-stamped brushed aluminum
  • Hanging hook
  • For use with the pizzaque pizza oven

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand pizzacraft Honey-Can-Do pizzacraft Nexgrill
Name Pizza Peel Pizza Peel Aluminum Pizza Peel Pizza Kit
Price
Was $19.97
$9.98
Save $9.99 (50%)
$15.75
$18.49
Was $29.97
$19.98
Save $9.99 (33%)
Ratings (27) (5) (8) (23)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.18
Product Height (in.)
23.31
Product Width (in.)
12.01

Details

Kitchen Tool Type
Pizza Tool/Accessory
Material
Wood and Aluminum
Outdoor Cooking Features
No Additional Features
Outdoor Living Product Type
Cooking Accessory
Package Type
Individual
Pizza Accessory Type
Pizza Peel

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.18
Product Height (in.)
23.31
Product Width (in.)
12.01

Details

Kitchen Tool Type
Pizza Tool/Accessory
Material
Wood and Aluminum
Outdoor Cooking Features
No Additional Features
Outdoor Living Product Type
Cooking Accessory
Package Type
Individual
Pizza Accessory Type
Pizza Peel

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Questions & Answers

this peel is made out of metal ? correct with a wood handle?

this peel is made out of metal ? correct with a wood handle?
Asked by: dominick
Yes.
Answered by: Bookworm
Date published: 2019-01-09

What are the demensions

What are the demensions
Asked by: Chaz
The dimension is as follows: Product Depth (in.) 1.18 Product Height (in.) 23.31 Product Width (in.) 12.01
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_205391931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Pizza Peel is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for using on the grill. ... Great for using on the grill.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is a small pin on the blade and a... There is a small pin on the blade and a hole in the handle that have to line up order to tighten the two together. This ensures they wont twist apart when in use. blade was stro g enough to support a 12" pizza. Overall I liked it.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is well constructed & will last a long time with minimal cleaning / maintenance. Lightweight... It is well constructed & will last a long time with minimal cleaning / maintenance. Lightweight, but not flimsy. Well priced kitchen tool. Rotating handle makes it nice for storage.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes it much easier to grill pizza on the Barbie :) This product makes it much easier to grill pizza on the Barbie :)
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a good product at a decent price. Overall a good product at a decent price.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy ... Really happy
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was told I need this pizza tool if I was going to bake pizza on my new Primo Grill. Boy were th... I was told I need this pizza tool if I was going to bake pizza on my new Primo Grill. Boy were they right! It was essential in placing the pizza onto the Pizza stone and removing it. I know I wouldn't have been able to place the soft Pizza onto the stone without it. The folding handle is a nice touch and allows for removal for cleaning. No fancy frills, just a special purpose tool.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I gave this product a average rating because I’m not a pizza pro for use. However this is a good ... I gave this product a average rating because I’m not a pizza pro for use. However this is a good quality item and I’m sure I will be able to use it more and take advantage of it when I get my new grill.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Handle to big and bulky. The only reasonable way to store it is hanging in a closet or something ... Handle to big and bulky. The only reasonable way to store it is hanging in a closet or something similar, not folding the handle in as purchased
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful construction, ended up falling apart during my first use. I will be returning it as soon as... Awful construction, ended up falling apart during my first use. I will be returning it as soon as possible.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If it was made out of wood it would've functioned... If it was made out of wood it would've functioned better.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little expensive, but it does the job.... A little expensive, but it does the job.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I prefer the stainless to the wood. Pizza slid off peel easily I prefer the stainless to the wood. Pizza slid off peel easily
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and price!... great product and price!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy! I made a pizza on my kamado grill and went to take the pizza off the stone and the handle snapped right by the whole to attach the two together! Would give zero stars but can't!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pizza peel that folds away I have been using this for a couple of months. I like the quality and it stores easily. I have found using flour on the peel with an uncooked pizza helps the pizza slide off.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it This new purchase makes retrieving pizzas a little easier. Being that it folds, makes storing it in the cabinet easy......
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an ok product , for the price ... It's an ok product , for the price
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_205391931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT