No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • great price , good size
  • June 04, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I find these usefull for all sorts of things , not just electrical wire. I use outside for temp fencing, stakes. price is good

  • DIY

mbhnwct

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mbhnwct
  • its great you can get it it 5' lengths to...
  • August 21, 2019

its great you can get it it 5' lengths to fit in your vehicle.

LB

more details...
By: LB
  • I use these items for poles in my garden to...
  • July 02, 2019

I use these items for poles in my garden to tie my vegetables to as they hold the weight of my vegetables

Cat412

more details...
By: Cat412
  • Serves our purposes well!...
  • July 01, 2020

Serves our purposes well!

John

more details...
By: John
  • used for installing solar landscape lights....cut to my length not the mfg of solar lights decisi...
  • January 29, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

used for installing solar landscape lights....cut to my length not the mfg of solar lights decision usually only 5 or 6 inches high

oldman

more details...
By: oldman
  • Great product, work well!
  • October 16, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great product, work well!

Lon151

more details...
By: Lon151
  • Though this is electrical conduit, i used it to replace broken arms of our umbrella. For that use...
  • June 24, 2020

Though this is electrical conduit, i used it to replace broken arms of our umbrella. For that use it worked perfectly.

kevin

55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: kevin
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Easy to handle, perfect for what I needed (small home...
  • October 29, 2019

Easy to handle, perfect for what I needed (small home project)

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 01, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer