No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • I like this product
  • July 26, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Moved into a home, the toilet was fairly new, but even after a scrubbing, the bowl always had a faint odor. I purchased this product and I have no smell from the bowl whatsoever (when it's empty :) ). I have been using it for over 2 years now. I will say, some of the tablets last longer than others and on occasion the color is reddish (as I saw in one review), but after a flush its blue again. The bowl always smells and appears fresh. I never in my life used these sorts of products. But now I hate when I run out of this stuff!

Video & Photo

  • DIY

PeteD

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: PeteD
  • amazing!!
  • June 06, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I bought 3 of these. And they work great. Probably the other bad reviews they werent placed right. I had to adjust mine to get the perfect blue. Dont put all the way in the corner. I have had mine for about 2 1/2 months now. I am buying more.

bigD

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: bigD
  • this product lives up to its specs.. guaranteed 3 boys in the house,nomore smell
  • January 16, 2017
  • Recommended Product

1 man 2 boys 1 female (family), need I say more, tried several product for over 2 yrs, nothing more powerful than 3 boys peeing.. we kept winning, until I came across this product, works wonderful, lives up to its specs. Guareented!

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Never again
  • November 13, 2015

This product is only good for 2 days then afterwards water turns pink and smell of clean toilet is gone. Worse product ever!

js

San diego
18 to 24, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: js
  • After four (4) flushes the blue tablet was completely gone.
  • June 19, 2018

After four (4) flushes the blue tablet was completely gone.

sam

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: sam
  • Blue lasted 2 days. Now it is a pinkish...
  • July 02, 2019

Blue lasted 2 days. Now it is a pinkish color...not good!

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • This product turned the water in the bowl a muddy...
  • June 25, 2019

This product turned the water in the bowl a muddy pink

Gg

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gg
  • Avoid this product at all cost. Made the water "red" tint even after suggestion cleaning before ...
  • June 17, 2018

Avoid this product at all cost. Made the water "red" tint even after suggestion cleaning before using. Blue pill gelled with bits floating around the tank staining some spots. Upon removal after a week of disappointment, the blue pill practically melted with gel bits. Then it flushed blue tinted water with gel bits for 2 days (7-8 flushes).

Rich

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Rich
  • The worst!
  • March 11, 2020

Water was blue only first two flushes. Literally. After, when you flush, water has dirty green-gray color for 15 minutes and after it turns to pink! Pink, omg, looks like someone has a period and didn’t flush after themselves. This product doesn’t work at all. I wish I could give less than one star

Video & Photo

Nadia

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Nadia
  • Very Unsatisfied
  • February 19, 2012

Bought 2 2000 flushes with bleach, the water turned blue for 3 flushes and know its clear I removed toilet tank cover and there is no blue coming from the bar. What a waste of money

  • Pro

Bubba

Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
45 to 54, Male
1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bubba