No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • These would be perfect if I was making a large, wooden pretzel. I had to dig through the entire ...
  • July 01, 2020

These would be perfect if I was making a large, wooden pretzel. I had to dig through the entire pallet to find 5 pieces that where somewhat straight. I would suggest you find another source for these.

Ed

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ed
  • Had to search for Straight pieces of lumber...
  • April 16, 2020

Had to search for Straight pieces of lumber

Ro

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ro
  • This is not a 2X2. A standard 2x2 is finished at 1.5 x 1.5 inches. The ones I received were und...
  • May 03, 2017

This is not a 2X2. A standard 2x2 is finished at 1.5 x 1.5 inches. The ones I received were undersized at 1.25 x 1.25 inches. Therefore, they do not match the rest of the trim on my deck that they were supposed to replace. Also, both pieces had a serious "kink" in them. They were not even moderately straight. This meant that one of the new trim pieces on my deck has a visible "kink" in it, in addition to being obviously smaller that the existing pieces next to it. If I hadn't been under time pressure to get the job done, I'd have returned them. In the future, I won't buy a piece of lumber I cannot inspect myself prior to purchase.

Paul

7 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Paul
  • Never order
  • May 28, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Always go to the store and look. And bring a tape measure. 1 out of five boards you look at are going to be bowed, twisted or "kinked." Come on.

3 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 03, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 03, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Most of the materials that were left we’re in poor condition.
  • June 15, 2020

Most of the materials that were left we’re in poor condition.

  • DIY

janjan

45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: janjan
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • May 01, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • They were not warped. But then I bought a bundle....
  • December 24, 2019

They were not warped. But then I bought a bundle.

SERG

more details...
By: SERG
  • Great product....
  • May 31, 2020

Great product.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer