No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • I put it a HUGE POT HOLE in front of...
  • January 15, 2019

I put it a HUGE POT HOLE in front of driveway, it saves a lot of MONEY $$$ for our neighbors on front end alignments.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Excellent product. They are weighted to prevent movement and does exactly as I wanted. I used t...
  • May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Excellent product. They are weighted to prevent movement and does exactly as I wanted. I used them across my drive.

  • DIY

Bob

65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Bob
  • Nice and Bright
  • October 04, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Nice and bright. I like the width of the reflective strip around the cone. Helps to see it in the dart easily. They have good weight to them without being to heavy. We can easily care 4-5 at one time.

Pros Durable, Good Size & Weight, Looks Great, Sturdy
  • Pro

JR

Orlando, FL
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: JR
  • very nice item
  • January 25, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

very nice item

Titol4u

more details...
By: Titol4u
  • Just right. Another excellent product from 3M...
  • August 10, 2019

Just right. Another excellent product from 3M

Bryan

more details...
By: Bryan
  • They worked great for my needs...
  • October 23, 2018

They worked great for my needs

David

more details...
By: David
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Kingsmen59

more details...
By: Kingsmen59
  • They are big enough to be noticed, but not so big as to be in the way
  • March 07, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

They are big enough to be noticed, but not so big as to be in the way

wasteo

more details...
By: wasteo
  • Working out fine...
  • October 28, 2017

Working out fine

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I swim daily for exercise. I use the cone next...
  • August 14, 2018

I swim daily for exercise. I use the cone next to one end of my pool, as a maker, so I know I am approaching the end. Looks heavy-duty, but time will tell if this Cone can take the Arizona sun and heat.

David

more details...
By: David