No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Coverage was excellent!...
  • June 23, 2020

Coverage was excellent!

LM

more details...
By: LM
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 17, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

MARILYN

more details...
By: MARILYN
  • Very good for concrete...
  • July 30, 2020

Very good for concrete

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • August 05, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great productb
  • May 30, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Used to paint my shed ramp! Easy to applyngreat coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bubbles22

01760
more details...
By: Bubbles22
  • None
  • August 22, 2020

I bought this 1 1\2 yrs ago sorry I used it on my deck . It is already coming off. When you wash it off with the water hose it come off in strips.I

63125
more details...
  • Very beautiful paint
  • May 30, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Its a wonderful paint for porch and deck. Has great color selection and finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Suziesue

44134
more details...
By: Suziesue
  • Wonderful.
  • May 31, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Applies smoothly and retains it's color well. Pleasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Drmill

30161
more details...
By: Drmill
  • Great product!
  • June 06, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I love this product. The front porch of my 1928 house had at least 20 coats of old paint. It was rough, cracked and, consequently multi-colored. I thought my only alternative was hours and hours of sanding and then using stain. Instead, I power washed away multiple coats of old paint and then used the most textured version of this product. The result was astounding! And it has held up magnificently. I wish I’d known about it years ago! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mark51

06119
more details...
By: Mark51
  • Loved the shade,I've used this shade before and it perfect for my project.
  • July 20, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Loved the shade,I've used this shade before and it perfect for my project.

Cookie

more details...
By: Cookie