Customer Reviews for AKDY 65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Space Gray Brushed Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Wand

Internet #300677753

Model #SP0112

  • 8 high-powered spray jets offer a relaxing shower experience
  • Hand shower and extra-long hose adds versatility
  • Made for easy wall mount installation

Customer Reviews

  • 45 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
86% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(25)
4star-icon(10)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(3)
1star-icon(4)
Sort By:
Bought this as part of an overall home renovation and it works amazingly well. The multiple stre...
Bought this as part of an overall home renovation and it works amazingly well. The multiple streams work nicely and I love the sleek design! It was easy to install (with the help of a plumber friend!) and I think it really adds a bit of flair to the bathroom. I also own an AKDY Farm House Sink and now think they're one of the best manufacturers of home products out there!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Just had the panel installed and ran it for the first time. Works great. I did not have to remo...
Just had the panel installed and ran it for the first time. Works great. I did not have to remove water restrictions. With water pressure in my house I can run two functions without much change in water pressure. When I run 3 or more functions there is a change in water pressure, but highly unlikely I would need to run all three functions at same time. I gave it four stars only because I can’t run all functions at same time due to water pressure. I am still very happy with purchase and hope to get many years of enjoyment with this panel.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from AKDYJuly 17, 2019
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Support AKDY
Very good performance of this shower panel. I'm very happy for this.
Very good performance of this shower panel. I'm very happy for this.
Was this helpful?
24
0
Response from AKDYJune 19, 2019
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest review. We're so happy to see you're enjoying your new shower panel. Please feel free to reach out to us should you need any assistance. We appreciate you choosing our AKDY brand shower panel.

Kind Regards,
Support AKDY
Color Description inaccurate. Product not as pictured. Not Black. Poorly packaged. Product appear...
Color Description inaccurate. Product not as pictured. Not Black. Poorly packaged. Product appeared to be used. Arrived with a deep scratch in the front, center area of the panel. Quality inspection prior to shipping, is nonexistent. Shower panel material is very thin. Should be packaged and handled with care. HD Resolution Dept., was of little to no help. My bathroom renovation on hold. Huge inconvenience. Save yourself time and aggravation, if you’re looking for an actual black shower panel, this is not it.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from AKDYJanuary 3, 2019
Hello, We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the shower panel. We want to satisfy our consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please contact us directly so we can assist you with a solution. Kind regards, Support AKDY
color not as shown
Our panel arrived today, but the color is NOT the black as shown in the picture that we ordered
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from AKDYJune 18, 2018
Hello, thank you for your purchase.
We are sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing with your unit. We reviewed the product and do see that you were shipped the correct unit. Please contact us directly regarding assistance and concerns. Kind Regards, Support AKDY
Installation was easy even on Tile. Just ensure you measure twice Prior Drilling any hardware so ...
Installation was easy even on Tile. Just ensure you measure twice Prior Drilling any hardware so you get an Excellent fit. the finish on the Product is very good and accurate to the description. no issues with water pressure. Very happy with the Product and Price.
Was this helpful?
27
0
Response from AKDYAugust 3, 2018
Thank you for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Support AKDY
I love this shower panel system! No issues yet. It works beautifully! Easy to use. Easy to unders...
I love this shower panel system! No issues yet. It works beautifully! Easy to use. Easy to understand. Assembly isn’t terrible.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy and convenient purchasing experience
The product was very easy to install and is a great quality. Shipping was also fast and free. Item has more pressure and nozzles than our last shower panel.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very good looking item.
This unit was just installed in my new Shower. It looks great and was easy to install. Many different settings make a nice shower experience.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love it. Worth every penny.
Love it. Worth every penny.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers