No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • 5 Star Review
  • June 12, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Luis

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Luis
  • Just what we were looking for! Beautiful color, easy to...
  • August 29, 2019

Just what we were looking for! Beautiful color, easy to install, quiet when on!

Chelsie

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Chelsie
  • A very nice looking fan also was easy to install....
  • April 02, 2019

A very nice looking fan also was easy to install. Its a little noisier than I would have liked but otherwise I love it!

Corinna

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Corinna
  • This is a very economic light fan combo and looks...
  • March 19, 2019

This is a very economic light fan combo and looks exactly like it. It’s good for a small bedroom in a cheaper house. Looks nice but not expensive. Don’t buy for any house over $300k.

Taco

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Taco
  • after spending the better part of two days installing, the fan did not work the light worked fin...
  • February 27, 2019

after spending the better part of two days installing, the fan did not work the light worked fine. Too many parts, too many pieces.

NancyN

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: NancyN
  • I like it. Looks nice and puts a decent amount...
  • October 29, 2019

I like it. Looks nice and puts a decent amount of air.

Jen

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jen
  • Just what I wanted. Installation was fast and...
  • October 08, 2019

Just what I wanted. Installation was fast and easy. Price was so much lower than others in the store. The product was from China and offered by a Chinese company. I spent my money wisely.

Edward

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Edward
  • Very, VERY loud....
  • April 03, 2019

Very, VERY loud.

Todd

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Todd
  • Love my fan waiting on my Espresso Machine ...
  • November 19, 2019

Love my fan waiting on my Espresso Machine

Marianne

more details...
By: Marianne
  • Good product
  • October 01, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Good product

Adela

more details...
By: Adela