No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • It is very easy to adjust the coverage of the...
  • August 05, 2020

It is very easy to adjust the coverage of the spray. I was disappointed that my expandable pocket hose did not supply enough water pressure to activate the spray arm movement and I then used my standard garden hose and was quite pleased.

FredK

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: FredK
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • August 19, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • September 01, 2020

sandie

more details...
By: sandie
  • It Shoots Water!
  • April 12, 2020

The first time I received this product, the box was destroyed and it was missing parts (the top sprayer part that screws into the base). They resent me the product, and again, the box was in terrible shape upon arrival. Luckily, it doesn't appear that there were any missing parts, however it could have very easily happened again. This product doesn't come shipped with any sort of support inside the box, so you have a heavy and very durable steel base w/ 2 wheels - and then a plastic bag that contains the spout part that screws into the base. This product could benefit from some sort of filler in the package to allow for the box to retain its shape, or some extra tape on both ends of the box so that when it gets crushed during shipping, the pieces stay inside. Outside of that, the product works - its a very manual product in the sense that you need to find the sweet spot for you. You gotta figure out a little bit of basic engineering or you'll get yourself wet when setting it up. There are little metal coils that keep the spickett from going all the way around, and the force of the water turns the spickett around until it hits the metal coil stopper. Then, it flips a switch and goes the other direction until it his the other metal coil stopper. So, you gotta set these two stoppers so that it matches the wideness of the area you want to water. One thing that is a little frustrating is I couldn't really regulate how far it goes. If you turn the water force down too much, it wont spin, and turning it up enough to make it spin it shoots out pretty far. The area closest to the Sprinkler doesn't get too wet while the area far away (my neighbors yard and car and house) get hit pretty good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Backlog

Orange Park, FL
more details...
By: Backlog
  • Very well made!
  • March 10, 2020

The word "indestructible" in the name says it all. This sprinkler is very well made and should last well beyond just a season! The movement is smooth and covers the area it says it does. So glad to add this to my yard routine this spring! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JenB

Dallas, TX
more details...
By: JenB
  • March 09, 2020

Great for areas of your yard that need target watering! I love the bright blue color and it's easy to maneuver with the wheels. Great quality and overall usefulness. Cheers to greener grass without the wasted water! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LizH

Texas
more details...
By: LizH
  • As expected
  • March 30, 2020

Our irrigation pump broke, so I picked this up as a back up to use in the meantime. I was very satisfied. The rollers worked so I was able to easily move it around to different areas of my yard. The coverage was great, and I was able to set it in the middle of the front lawn to cover the entire area. The only reason I had to move it around is because our backyard is in an l shape around our pool and lanai. The connection it had connected easily to my existing house and being a plumber, I appreciate any connection that doesn't leak. Normally when I find a product I like I review and say I'll recommend it, but I immediately recommended to my friend who also purchased one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lehigh acres, FL
more details...
  • I worked pretty good for our yard
  • March 30, 2020

I liked this sprinkler because if work pretty good for our yard, it was easy to use and it did a good job on my lawn so I can help it grow in spots where I put seed down because it was bare. I didn’t notice any problems with it and it seemed work good for our yard. I like how it feels well made and I don’t think it will break easy at all. I would recommend it to other people to give this product a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rascall86

TX
more details...
By: Rascall86
  • Great features
  • March 27, 2020

The Agua Joe 360 degree sprinkler has outstanding results with its indestructible quality. It is completely customizable. The spray pattern, rotation and distance can be adjusted according to your needs. We have a patch of dry grass that the automatic sprinkler system does not reach and Agua Joe has been wonderful. It is heavy duty and rust resistant. I highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Marcq

Riverside Ca
more details...
By: Marcq
  • April 21, 2020

This review is for the Aqua Joe 360° Impulse sprinkler. I am very pleased with the quality construction of this product. Being in drought prone California and on water meters, I can appreciate the adjustable distance and spray pattern that allows me to water only where needed without waste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Video & Photo

Rainmam

California
more details...
By: Rainmam