No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Its nothing like the picture. it is very lightweight . Not a good lamp and not worth the money.
  • July 09, 2019

Its nothing like the picture. it is very lightweight . Not a good lamp and not worth the money.

Ryan

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ryan
  • The assembly was easy to implement . The lamp looks...
  • May 22, 2019

The assembly was easy to implement . The lamp looks nice. I wish the base was weighted. Looks like it would tip over easily

HomeDepotCustomer

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It's been a month and I have been enjoying this very nice looking floor lamp with top and bottom ...
  • June 05, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It's been a month and I have been enjoying this very nice looking floor lamp with top and bottom lighting. It exceeded my expectation. I just love it.

Video & Photo

Zak

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Zak
  • 4 Star Review
  • March 28, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • October 09, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Fairly sturdy. Looks nice. Pretty easy assembly, best done with two people. Packaging is very com...
  • June 19, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Fairly sturdy. Looks nice. Pretty easy assembly, best done with two people. Packaging is very compact. Bottom lamp is slightly cumbersome to install/change. The whole fixture must be tilted to access the lightbulb, and the small, offset hole in the bottom panel leaves you changing the bulb by feel alone without seeing what you are doing. Top lightbulb does not have this problem. Overall, a unique and attractive take on a shelf lamp.

Illuminated

more details...
By: Illuminated
  • 5 Star Review
  • July 13, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Nice and sturdy!!...
  • May 21, 2019

Nice and sturdy!!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It was very difficult to assemble and we had to...
  • May 23, 2019

It was very difficult to assemble and we had to pay someone to do it. He was a handyman and the directions away because they were useless. Once he got it assembled, it was beautiful.

Mary

more details...
By: Mary