No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (5)
  • Once the liquid chalk pens start flowing, the only limit is your imagination. End results really ...
  • June 24, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Once the liquid chalk pens start flowing, the only limit is your imagination. End results really depend on how much time you want to put in. Many restaurants and stores have traditional black boards to show specials and events, but this sign will take it to the next level by illuminating it. For its size the board is relatively lightweight but is somewhat thin so it probably wouldn't do well anywhere the wind could bang it against the wall. It's a little bit of a pain to get clean (I had to use foaming glass cleaner several times), but your text and artwork can hide any streaks left. The pens take a while to get the "chalk" into the tips for the first use but are quick subsequently. The board can hang either portrait or landscape; hanging chains are included. It does need an outlet and the cord is relatively short. A remote is included which allows quick changes between colors and flashing modes (or else you can push the button on the control module to move through them sequentially). If you want your drawings to stay true to the colors you used, select the solid white light (or flashing). Alternate colors can change the whole look or even fade from one color to the next. A very creative idea.

Pros Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Stylish Cons hard to clean, thin and may not be durable if not fully indoors

Video & Photo

  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

CBrown

Georgetown, SC
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: CBrown
  • Missing parts. Box damaged...
  • January 04, 2020

Missing parts. Box damaged

Francisco

more details...
By: Francisco
  • A lot of smears behind the glass. Was unable to...
  • October 15, 2019

A lot of smears behind the glass. Was unable to get it clean

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • THIS IS SO AWESOME!
  • July 31, 2019
  • Recommended Product

So needing an LED board it is hard to find one that is big enough and bright enough - this one fits it! The colors are great. The remote is very very easy to understand and not only that but it is easy to put anywhere. The markers are a little difficult to get started - you have to shake and shake and shake them but once they are started they work great! All in all this is a perfect Board if you are needing one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BRilafond

Berlin Wi
more details...
By: BRilafond
  • So much fun!
  • July 08, 2019

This board was bought just for fun. I love writing on it and using it as a decorating piece. I use it for the holidays, birthdays, etc. There are SO many options for the light, so it's somewhat cumbersome to go through the different options, but I really appreciate the various settings. So fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TXMD

more details...
By: TXMD
  • Beautiful!
  • November 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I am thoroughly impressed with this board. My board came with the larger pack of liquid chalk markers and they are excellent quality. With the lights off, the colors are vibrant and when you turn the LED function on they really come to life! I quickly and easily attached the wireless remote hub to the board and used all of the light functions and all of them were beautiful. The lights totally changed the color of the chalk and it was super bright! I would get a tiny one to hang in my room just for coolness purposes. I would be ecstatic to use this outside for my business or anywhere at night where I needed to draw attention. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Neonn

Chicago,IL
more details...
By: Neonn
  • Cool little Board
  • November 25, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I revieved this board and at first was really confused, because there was a white outline around the board that seemed to be coming off. I simply wiped it with water and my board was COVERED in chalk, which was hard to wipe off. It is a little difficult to clean and make it look nice, but I'm not using it for professional anyway. The illumination options are fantastic and theres many different colors. It is a good size and comes with chalk markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jackey39

naples fl
more details...
By: jackey39
  • Bright and Fun
  • November 25, 2019

This sign is fun and colorful. The chalk markers are easy to use and easy to clean as well. The color settings are fun. I usually have it on a blue setting. I have used it to right fun messages as well as a chore chart. It will definitely come in handy in my house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ambernoel1992

Findlay, OH
more details...
By: Ambernoel1992
  • Pretty cool illuminating board!
  • December 02, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I've received a LED Illuminating Hanging Board. I loved all the cool features it came with. It came with different markers to use on the board. The nice part of it is being able to change the illuminating colors of the board. It comes with a remote and you're able to change the way the board lights up or the colors. It was very easy to set up! It came as a USB cord that you can connect to the charger to plug in into the wall. It was very easy to wipe off with the cleaner that it came with. I would recommend it for your business or home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cpn89

Qc, IL
more details...
By: Cpn89
  • Best announcement board
  • November 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We wanted a sign for baby shower so we got the led lighted message board. It was big enough for everyone to see. Simple to use. 8 pretty colors to write or draw with. Plug it in a it lights up n makes it even prettier. After shower my 2 nieces decided that they needed a new drawing board. So they took it n erased the stuff we had on the board. Quick n easy to erase. No images or colors left behind. The girls drew for hours on end. Perfect gift for several reason and many occasions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

O'Neill Ne
more details...