Customer Reviews for American Standard Studio Undercounter Bathroom Sink with Glazed Underside in White

Internet #205446326

Model #0614300.020

Store SO SKU #1000468655

  • High-shine, stain resistant finish
  • Compatible with deck and wall-mount faucets
  • Mounting kit and template included

Customer Reviews

  • 35 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
82% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(22)
4star-icon(5)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(4)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
4.0
Value
3.0
Sort By:
Cracking
Customer review from logo
Bought this sink 7 years ago. It was professionally installed into a new custom cabinet with granite counter top. Looked beautiful but recently fine crack was noted on sink surface. There has been no known impact that might of caused the crack. Looked underneath and noted other cracks not visible from above. This is a manufacture defect. Not sure if it is cosmetically repairable. Will cost a bundle to replace.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We purchased three of these sinks, all were received without any damage. The installation was no...
We purchased three of these sinks, all were received without any damage. The installation was not difficult. The curvature of the bowl gives the sink a very modern look and leaves less residue on the sink as small items go down the drain. The drain lock is very easy to use.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from AmericanStandardBrandsNovember 11, 2020
HomeDepotCustomer,
Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
A nice addition to the brand new bathroom. No...
A nice addition to the brand new bathroom. No surprise here. HomeDepot delivery service is good.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Wherever the templates are
No CUT TEMPLATE
Customer review from logo
Please put your cut templates on the website and only have the cad for the sink specified on the same page. This should be obvious. Your company is by far the worst in this regard
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Consumer ConnectionsOctober 20, 2020
Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team
Arrived as expected....
Arrived as expected.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Excellent ordering and delivery process ...
Excellent ordering and delivery process
Was this helpful?
0
0
It’s not real white for sure
Quality :
4
Value :
3
I bought this sink three weeks ago. I also bought the same item either in 2017 or 2018. When I compare these sinks, there’s a difference in color .....the one I bought few years ago is definitely whiter compared to the one I just got( the 2020 version). I was disappointed, thinking that I’d get the same color but turned out to be different. The 2020 version is off white not white. If you expect the real white, this sink is not for you.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from AmericanStandardBrandsMarch 26, 2020
Jay21,

Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. I do know that our standard white color has never changed. However, we have also had white heat, arctic white which if any of those were ordered it wouldn't match properly. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
1
0
Contractor installed OK.
Contractor installed OK.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers