No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Covers Window Well Perfectly.
  • May 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

PROS:This Window Well Cover beats the clear plastic type for durability. It will still let light into your basement. Simply lays right over the top. Pay attention to the size of your window well. CONS: Not as astetically appealling as some others. These covers are Flat. Manufacturer should make these with a slight angle from back to front for water runoff. More color choices would be nice as well. OVERALL: A very good choice. Give them a try.

Pros Sturdy, Easy to Install, Well Made, Easy to Clean, High Quality, lets in light to basement Cons Appearance, flat- should be angled, lack of color choices.
  • DIY

Chris

Missouri, USA
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Chris
  • Fits nicely, but be aware that proper measurements needs to be made.
  • February 12, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Fits nicely, but be aware that proper measurements needs to be made.

Video & Photo

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Very sturdy window well cover.
  • January 18, 2013
  • Recommended Product

This is an indestructible window well cover. Very sturdy. Great price. Saw it online at Walmart for over $50. Most thin plastic covers that break in the first windstorm cost between $16 and $18. These will last a lifetime. Only problem is they don't sell them in semi-rectangular as I have so they don't fit exactly. I'll have to figure out a way to permanently secure them.

Pros Sturdy, Easy to Install, Well Made, Easy to Clean, High Quality
  • DIY

Kenneth

Pontoon Beach, IL, USA
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kenneth
  • not a long term solution
  • November 30, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Easy install held my body weight but only lasted three years before The plastic became brittle and broke. The cover was installed on the west side of house very low sunlight area.

mike

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mike
  • 5 Star Review
  • July 13, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great product, very strong. We have 3 of them and they have done a great job of keeping the eleme...
  • October 08, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great product, very strong. We have 3 of them and they have done a great job of keeping the elements out of the window wells.

Tony

more details...
By: Tony
  • I am happy with the purchase at this time. I'll...
  • September 19, 2018

I am happy with the purchase at this time. I'll have a better understanding, in about a year.

  • DIY

Okay

more details...
By: Okay
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 17, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Fits perfectly. Much heavier duty than our last ones.
  • August 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Fits perfectly. Much heavier duty than our last ones.

Merri

more details...
By: Merri
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 22, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer