No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • I have a pair of antique candle sconce lights in...
  • March 07, 2017

I have a pair of antique candle sconce lights in my hall, and I wanted the vintage, dim amber glow without the heat and energy consumption of incandescent bulbs. These look great, and you'd never know they weren't originals.

SmedleyPeabodyIII

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: SmedleyPeabodyIII
  • 5 Star Review
  • January 16, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Robert

more details...
By: Robert
  • 5 Star Review
  • October 30, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Appealing glow & commendable efficiency. Using it on a lamppost outside controlled with a photoce...
  • January 03, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Appealing glow & commendable efficiency. Using it on a lamppost outside controlled with a photocell.

Bubba

more details...
By: Bubba
  • This is a great looking bulb when off although when...
  • August 15, 2017

This is a great looking bulb when off although when on if the bulb is exposed like in a chandelier or hanging light the led will leave a blue spot in your vision for a while. I had to go back to a traditional element bulb (Vintage) the led will save you money and doesn't get as hot as traditional

Jeffrey

more details...
By: Jeffrey
  • The images shown with this product description are not accurate....
  • December 10, 2019

The images shown with this product description are not accurate. The images are of a bulb that is not CA10 size. I will need to return the bulbs I ordered. (December 10, 2019)

Chris

more details...
By: Chris
  • 4 Star Review
  • December 27, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It would it nice to be able to get this bulb in a smaller watt also.
  • January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It would it nice to be able to get this bulb in a smaller watt also.

Donna

more details...
By: Donna
  • I bought a lantern style out door light to go...
  • July 11, 2018

I bought a lantern style out door light to go on my garage these bulbs really worked well with these lights they are bright enough to light the drive way

jamiel02746

more details...
By: jamiel02746
  • Glass was clear, not amber .. photo is misleading. ...
  • February 14, 2018

Glass was clear, not amber .. photo is misleading. They do have an amber glow when lit.

MRR

more details...
By: MRR