No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Alkyd semi gloss for exterior decorative pieces
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We had used this product on the exterior Angel figurines and Roman Corinthian Capitals on the exterior columns in our front porch. The artistic white color provides a satin sheen and provides a distinguishing look for exterior decorative pieces. Highly recommend to provide the extra touch on your exterior pieces to differentiate from the trims around doors and windows.

shahab65

St Petersburg FL
more details...
By: shahab65
  • EXQUISITELY ESSENTIAL ENAMEL
  • January 30, 2016
  • Recommended Product

WOW! What an easy product to apply. Smooths on and brush strokes disappear. Solid, hard finish that is the envy of all my friends. Looks professional! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

littlebehr

more details...
By: littlebehr
  • Beautiful results
  • December 03, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We had our kitchen cabinets painted , our painter recommended this paint , it's all they use for cabinets . They turned out beautiful. I told my husband that he should try it on the bathroom cabinets , he did . Very easy to work with and they turned out beautiful ! On to the next project !

Nance 212

Huron Ohio
more details...
By: Nance 212
  • Excellent
  • February 26, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Goes on smooth, dries reasonably fast., more durable and almost no scent. My favorite aspect of it, cleans 10x easier than latex off painting tools. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sstadler06

more details...
By: sstadler06
  • Great results!!
  • August 09, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We are happy with the results. We bought to paint over our new house because our new house had the ceilings, base boards , and wall all one color . Behr paint did the job and we were happy with the results.

Shylee26

more details...
By: Shylee26
  • Great coverage
  • August 07, 2019

I love this paint,yellow and blue. Awesome coverage easy to spray! I used it on stucco and filled all the little cracks with out going back over it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sonny cole

more details...
By: Sonny cole
  • Great paint
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This paint went on so good. One coat coverage. I did a second cost just because I felt like I should, but honestly looked great on first coat.

Lori102070

Antonia mo
more details...
By: Lori102070
  • Great wood paint
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

one coat covered my hallway staircase beautifully Will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Anita1234

O'Fallon, Mo
more details...
By: Anita1234
  • works great!
  • December 03, 2018
  • Recommended Product

used to paint outdoor chairs, works great! i will use again

hope333

Murfreesboro, tn
more details...
By: hope333
  • Great Choice
  • August 17, 2015
  • Recommended Product

After a failed start due to some bad info I got from Home Depot, I was recommended to use this paint for my kitchen cabinets. After priming my outdated brown laminate cabinets this paint went on great. being impatient I waited about an hour before applying my second coat (which went on with no issue) and after 2 hours actually placed the cabinet doors back on (and applied a 3rd coat). I am sure if I waited the recommended 4 hrs between coats I would have needed only 2 coats. This is a great paint, leveled off amazingly since I was worried about brush strokes and dried really fast. I only gave it a 4 out of 5 because the curing process is taking a bit longer than I like. It's completely dry but hasn't hardened enough for me to put the hardware on the doors yet without scratching the paint. I recommend this paint for cabinets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Buzz1976

more details...
By: Buzz1976