No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • product is nowhere near the color shown on computer screen...
  • August 07, 2018

product is nowhere near the color shown on computer screen

more details...
  • Arrived very quickly. Covered a weathered 200 square foot deck very nicely using about 1/2 gal wi...
  • November 05, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Arrived very quickly. Covered a weathered 200 square foot deck very nicely using about 1/2 gal with one coat. Time will tell?

dets

more details...
By: dets
  • Great for new and old decks!
  • July 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We stained part of an old deck (15 years old) and a new section that we just added on. Other than a slight color difference, this product worked phenomenal on both sections! We've have several (heavy) rains since application a couple of months ago and everything still looks great! Love BEHR products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

katcase01

more details...
By: katcase01
  • Outdoor pet enclosure
  • June 26, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Used this to construct an outdoor pet enclosure, which is set up on a raised deck to keep it off the ground. Love the product, the colors available, and it was easy to use. I would use this product again for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AntarcticDream

more details...
By: AntarcticDream
  • enhance and protect
  • December 03, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Needed something to enhance and protect a green lumber Amish shed. Tried this Behr product and got exactly what i was looking for. It pulled the grain out of the wood and changed the color perfectly without loosing the rustic effect.

Bubba 125

Western NY.
more details...
By: Bubba 125
  • Great Rich Final Finish
  • July 16, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I purchased this product 3 weeks ago and finally applied the product to my fence. The difference was night and day. The great thing about this product is that I don't have to worry about staining and waterproofing for several years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kevin in DC

more details...
By: Kevin in DC
  • Excellent application and coverage.
  • February 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I applied this product to a fence with great results. Like any stain, prep was the key. I applied the product with an airless sprayer which made very shot work of 400ft of fencing. A good cleaning, and thorough drying yielded a great finish. It is now over a year old, with no problems or fading noticeable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

James25

Austin, Arkansas
more details...
By: James25
  • Deck in a NC beach area
  • June 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Very please with the Behr Stain we used. Easy to apply and gives a great finish. I first used Behr over 3 years ago on our deck. Weather is brutal on a deck in beach area. I had no hesitation about going back with Behr again this year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BeachBum

more details...
By: BeachBum
  • Great stain
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Put stain on my new deck. Worked great and covered good. Only needed one coat. I put the solid stain on my older deck last year and it still looks great. Best stain i have ever used. I plan on using the solid stain on my house this fall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mark B

more details...
By: Mark B
  • Great versatile wood treatment
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Purchased to apply a pickled finish look on my picket fence. Pros: Looks good and easy to apply with brush or sprayer. Quick dry and easy water clean up. Also can be tinted or colored in store to create a multitude of finished looks. Cons: dries really fast, so have wet rag or sponge handy for cleanup of overspray and little mistakes. Also Clean tools and equipment quickly after use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Grumps

more details...
By: Grumps