No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • I love this color and the paint went on so...
  • January 29, 2019

I love this color and the paint went on so smoothly and covered with 1 coat

Violet

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Violet
  • Liked the quantity in the sample. Gave us enough to decide if we liked the paint and color.
  • June 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Liked the quantity in the sample. Gave us enough to decide if we liked the paint and color.

Jerry

more details...
By: Jerry
  • Love the color...
  • June 03, 2020

Love the color

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Tint did not mix properly
  • May 29, 2020

I'm a bit disappointed with this batch of paint as the yellow dye got entrapped in the crevases of the 5 gallon bucket eluding to a color that was far greener than I was expecting after painting paint swatches. there was no way of reincorporating the yellow tint back into the paint.Yellow tint stuck in bucket crevase.

Cheebajoe

more details...
By: Cheebajoe
  • Great for kitchen cabinets!
  • August 14, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I bought this paint not knowing much about the project I had gotten myself into. We decided spur of the moment to give our kitchen a face lift while we were redoing our floors, and being new homeowners we didn’t have much money put aside so we decided to just paint and call it good. We are not done yet (we decided on new counter tops and a backsplash) but we are so happy with how our painted cabinets turned out!! See the before and after pictures! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Oriz818

more details...
By: Oriz818
  • Great coverage
  • September 01, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Used this in my craft room just recently - love the coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Blwest

more details...
By: Blwest
  • great colors and coverage
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Painted my daughter's room with a combo of 3 Behr colors, and love it. Would have had to do multiple coats if I didn't use Marquee, and will definitely be using it to paint our other rooms. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Autumn17

Northampton, MA
more details...
By: Autumn17
  • Love the color choices and durability of this pain
  • March 28, 2014
  • Recommended Product

The color choices are wonderful and the paint goes on so smoothly. This paint is also very durable and for the money, a great buy!

Vera

more details...
By: Vera
  • The only paint you'll ever want to use!
  • June 24, 2016
  • Recommended Product

It took us one day to paint our guest room—red walls to light grey in one coat! Yup, you read that correctly, only ONE COAT to turn red into light grey! I have been a fan of Behr paint from the first gallon I purchased after buying my home. I was hesitant to purchase the Marquee paint mainly due to sticker shock, however I made the investment to try on the red room. The Marquee paint is worth every, single dollar! Feel comfortable making the investment in Behr Marquee paint, it will save you headaches, time, and the dreaded second coat!

KateF

more details...
By: KateF
  • Great Finish!
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We had our dining room and living room transformed into a warm inviting space thanks to Bear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jon21

more details...
By: Jon21