No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great Paint
  • December 01, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I only use Behr paint no matter what the project is. Marguee goes on smooth and covered the old paint really well. I will definatley use again on my next project.

Pottsie43

more details...
By: Pottsie43
  • Great Paint
  • February 10, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I had purchased paint 12 years ago for the trim in my home. I was in need of more and although the color was no longer available I was able to get a perfect color match. You can't tell where the old and new meet. It's coverage is amazing and it lasts. It is my go to for all interior paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

boyzmama3

more details...
By: boyzmama3
  • One coat and done
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We bought it a month ago and cant praise the quality of this paint enough. It will be the only paint we will purchase from now on. Great product.

Mrsjamus

more details...
By: Mrsjamus
  • Awesome paint
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I’ve gotten lots of compliments on this paint the color is beautiful and it has good coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jackie77

more details...
By: Jackie77
  • Great Paint!! Love it!!
  • January 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We got this a few months ago. It goes on smoothly and only one coat is needed!! We love the color. Grand kid wrote on the wall with a marker and it cleaned right off!! Will stay with this brand!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shieldshouse

Kansas City Missouri
more details...
By: Shieldshouse
  • Pretty color
  • January 26, 2019

Had high expectations for this paint being 1 coat coverage. Nobody told us the guarantee was only on specific colors. Took 2 coats. Disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tanya1219

Bowling green oh
more details...
By: Tanya1219
  • Great paint!
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I bought this paint for our new home a year ago and it still looks great! No discoloring and easy to wipe off anything on the walls! Our whole house is behr paint! We will do the outside in behr paint this summer!

Mjack

Columbia, Mo
more details...
By: Mjack
  • Love the one coat
  • June 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

It covered dark brown walls in one coat. Easy application. Cuts paint time in half. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kristineh1677

more details...
By: kristineh1677
  • Money well spent
  • February 11, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Love the look and love that it is "child proof" and the semi gloss helps my dinning room which doesn't get a lot of light look lighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Happymommy

more details...
By: Happymommy
  • Great choice
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Only have to use one coat of paint and the cleanup was very easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Terrence66

Vineland, NJ
more details...
By: Terrence66