No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • Great Coverage and vibrant color, drys fast and truly only took one coat. Most importantly there ...
  • May 12, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great Coverage and vibrant color, drys fast and truly only took one coat. Most importantly there was little to no odor at all. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BRAND AND COLOR.

Video & Photo

Walkers

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Walkers
  • Went on great and love the color!...
  • April 15, 2020

Went on great and love the color!

Kati

more details...
By: Kati
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Jamie

more details...
By: Jamie
  • Outstanding coverage and gorgeous finish!...
  • April 21, 2020

Outstanding coverage and gorgeous finish!

Becky

more details...
By: Becky
  • It's a really nice color. Easy to paint and it...
  • June 12, 2020

It's a really nice color. Easy to paint and it dries up pretty fast.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Amazing color perfect to paint with nice and thick. ...
  • April 21, 2020

Amazing color perfect to paint with nice and thick. Won't use any other brand.

Liz

more details...
By: Liz
  • Use only Behr paints for my 400 rental homes
  • February 10, 2016
  • Recommended Product

We only use Behr paints for our 400+ rental properties. The eggshell paint is the ONLY way to go for a great look but also have excellent 'scrub-ability' which saves our landlords lots of money when tenants move out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DaveinTPA

more details...
By: DaveinTPA
  • Great Paint
  • February 10, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I had purchased paint 12 years ago for the trim in my home. I was in need of more and although the color was no longer available I was able to get a perfect color match. You can't tell where the old and new meet. It's coverage is amazing and it lasts. It is my go to for all interior paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

boyzmama3

more details...
By: boyzmama3
  • Perfect color
  • January 20, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Easy 1 coat application, exactly what I needed to give my bedroom a fresh look. Can’t wait to do the rest of the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jmmr

14218
more details...
By: jmmr
  • Covers beautifully in only one coat! Saves labor!
  • May 30, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I've been using this product regularly over the past year to renovate apartments. It is definitely worth the extra money it costs, as it applies easily, and RARELY have I had to do any section a second coat! And it looks beautiful when finished! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

bluepipes

06370
more details...
By: bluepipes