No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Never again
  • August 07, 2016

I will never use this paint again and highly recommend that only professional painters do so. Full coverage, even over white paint, is difficult if your walls are the least uneven. If you put enough paint on the wall to cover, it sags and drips as it dries, creating unsightly areas which can't be corrected without sanding and repainting. I am very disappointed in this product - especially at $39/gal.

  • DIY

trish

Miami, Florida
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: trish
  • The color is lovely, item arrived time. Only thing missing with your paint products (gallon) is a...
  • December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The color is lovely, item arrived time. Only thing missing with your paint products (gallon) is a stick to stir them.

vera

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: vera
  • Just painted my Kitchen
  • February 15, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I was a little skeptical that this would actually work with only one coat but I was wrong. One coat and done!

Pros Dries Quickly, Even Application, Good Coverage, Looks Great, Looks High End, High Quality of Material
  • DIY

Terry

Memphis TN
25 to 34, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Terry
  • Love this color. Such a soothing pale green/blue. Behr Marquee...
  • June 03, 2020

Love this color. Such a soothing pale green/blue. Behr Marquee best paint out there.

Jess

more details...
By: Jess
  • Great paint to color match with
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I had to color match a paint to match with a wallpaper border. I got a color match of this Behr marquee paint last week and am using it to paint my lower kitchen cabinets. perfect color and easy to paint with.

Jazzie1013

Hanover, PA
more details...
By: Jazzie1013
  • Best Paint Available
  • March 28, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Extremely satisfied with the coverage of this paint.

mejohn9133

more details...
By: mejohn9133
  • Marquee interior
  • January 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Very happy whith the final result in my diy proyect!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Roger1968

Desert Hot Springs CA
more details...
By: Roger1968
  • Covers completely
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We used this product to paint our whole house very pleased with the results. Will always buy Behr products!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Marvel51

Crystal River fl
more details...
By: Marvel51
  • great paint
  • September 19, 2015
  • Recommended Product

We used BEHR MARQUEE paint in our bathroom remodel. I have been very happy with the results. And have had so many comments on the color. I would recommend this paint to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

momshouse

more details...
By: momshouse
  • Great paint
  • December 01, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We purchased this paint to paint our kitchen cabinets. It looks super. Totally changed the look of our kitchen. The paint was easy to use and and was true to the color of the sample card.

Pattycake

Donna, TX
more details...
By: Pattycake