No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (3)
  • Just one coat!!
  • May 19, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Painted my living room with Behr Marquee's Rainmaster. It's a soft gray. Think about a beautiful gray sky without the stormy weather. The color is rich. The best part? I only had to use one coat!

Pros Very Adhesive, Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Easy Instructions, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Dries Quickly
  • Seeds
  • DIY

AshesEra

Orlando, FL, USA
25 to 34, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: AshesEra
  • It did not cover in one coat buy the paint is a food paint.
  • March 19, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It did not cover in one coat buy the paint is a food paint.

Donna

more details...
By: Donna
  • I LOVE Behr paint. Easy to apply easy to clean...
  • November 23, 2018

I LOVE Behr paint. Easy to apply easy to clean and very very durable.

Frapi125

more details...
By: Frapi125
  • Goes on great, really nice finish
  • March 06, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Goes on great, really nice finish

Lance

more details...
By: Lance
  • This covered red paint!! It’s beautiful for my daughter’s room!!...
  • September 24, 2019

This covered red paint!! It’s beautiful for my daughter’s room!!

AJnRob

more details...
By: AJnRob
  • very good coverage and rich color.had a 2nd gallon mixed up and color match was spot on,used semi...
  • June 12, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

very good coverage and rich color.had a 2nd gallon mixed up and color match was spot on,used semi gloss which does show imperfections more so be careful with that choice,when I sanded spots that had imperfections for 2nd coat the paint peeled instead of sanding off so adhesion may be questionable or was not fully cured

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Still takes two coats...
  • April 02, 2019

Still takes two coats

James

more details...
By: James
  • We have used Behr Marquee for years. My only complaint...
  • December 18, 2018

We have used Behr Marquee for years. My only complaint would not have to do with the incredible quality of this paint but the fact that Home Depot tells me it’s not available in a flat finish.

Dave

more details...
By: Dave
  • 5 Star Review
  • October 08, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Excellent coverage and will buy again...
  • June 11, 2019

Excellent coverage and will buy again

Bud

more details...
By: Bud