No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • loved it
  • August 29, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I tried other cheaper paints but they never came out good I made the switch to behr and never looked back

kandksdaddy

more details...
By: kandksdaddy
  • The Best
  • September 12, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I am a professional painter with over 30 years of experience. Having used every exterior paint possible, I decided to try the Marquee exterior semi gloss. Wow, was I surprised. The coverage was the best I have ever seen. The flow and brush ability was excellent. The finish look is amazing. I highly recommend this product to everyone from professional to consumer.

hisbizns

more details...
By: hisbizns
  • Excellent coverage and durability
  • July 11, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Purchased it for my trim for my new porches.Great finish and an easy to work with! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

litkedrywall

more details...
By: litkedrywall
  • Always BEHR paint
  • August 03, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We painted or L shaped cottage almost 20 years ago. We used BEHR Bucolic blue for the body, navy trim and white around our windows. Door is inferno. I’ve had many compliments and we’re currently painting it the same colors . BEHR is long lasting, colors hold up to hot Texas sun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Longhornmom1

more details...
By: Longhornmom1
  • Used this on a shed - Awesome
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Wanted to try the Semi-Gloss Paint by BEHR - I usually just buy the BEHR deck and concrete paints - I really like this paint - Very easy to apply and very uniform color and coverage - I highly recommend (at 65 I've done a lot of painting) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dominic

East Liverpool, Ohio
more details...
By: Dominic
  • Excellent coverage
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Purchased this product to paint the interior of our unheated garage. Paint covered marks and stains beautifully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Deb203

more details...
By: Deb203
  • good coverage
  • October 03, 2014
  • Recommended Product

solid coverage, easy to apply looks like the same color as in the can after applied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

patrickbird

more details...
By: patrickbird
  • Behr is the Best
  • August 17, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Behr is a great product. I've been using Behr paint ever since I purchased my home in 2007 both indoors and out and it's always satisfied. Now with the new formulas it's even better. I'll stick with Behr and recommend it to anybody working on a painting project.

FredR

more details...
By: FredR
  • Awesome Paint for Professional or DYIer's
  • February 11, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I used Behr Marquee exterior paint for a job where multiple finishes and colors were needed. The Behr paint was used as the primary color while stains and polys were used as accents. The Behr Marquee covered amazingly well and was easy to use with detailed precision. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Soonerlady00

more details...
By: Soonerlady00
  • Great product
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We bought this paint and was soo happy and pleased with the outcome and quality of the paint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kahikilani1143

more details...
By: Kahikilani1143