No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Coverage Transparent
  • January 29, 2014

Followed inst. Coverage poor. 2 coats needed. Not a fan of Primer and Paint. Won't buy it again. This was my worst experience with it.

Truantcop9

more details...
By: Truantcop9
  • Like Buttttaaah!
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love to paint and for several decades now, I have painted with Behr exclusively for our rental house as well as the home we built for ourselves. It is like painting with a smoothe butter. There is no comparison with other paints. I can feel and see the difference. I love it when I am painting and I love the way it looks afterward. I will never use any other brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

love to paint

more details...
By: love to paint
  • My go to paint
  • June 22, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I love the matte finish of this paint. Great coverage - Sculptor Clay is the greatest neutral paint color EVER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jacjac

more details...
By: jacjac
  • favorite paint
  • May 24, 2017
  • Recommended Product

This and all other BEHR paints are my go to paint. I've never found another one that covers so well and finishes as I would expect a paint to. I have gotten an occasional gallon of other brands only because my store is not local. I always find myself comparing and finding the other brands definitely not to the quality BEHR paints are. I think it was the coverage that got me first. Excellant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lene

more details...
By: Lene
  • I am quite satisfied
  • December 26, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Not an expert, just a satisfied customer more than a year after my place was painted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Magic Mike

10530
more details...
By: Magic Mike
  • Excellent
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I re did my bathroom and kitchen with this paint and I love it. So much brighter and covers the old paint beautifully! Highly recommend Behr paint for any project! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Terry5117

Syracuse, NY
more details...
By: Terry5117
  • Excellent product
  • June 27, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Painted my library ceiling white, shelves light grey, and walls a darker grey. Covered great, beautiful finish, thoroughly satisfied. Friends and family loved it. Thanks for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tmac7

more details...
By: Tmac7
  • I only buy Behr paints
  • April 12, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I love Behr Paints. This was the first time I used Flat Interior. I used it in our newly remodeled basement. As with all Behr paints that I've used I never have a problem. The coverage is very good. And clean up is easy. I used 2 coats over primer on Drywall. Never painting Drywall wall before I wasn't sure what to expect. But as always Behr came through for me. My next painting project is the Kitchen. I love the colors available,now I get get to pick them out again!

KittyGirl

more details...
By: KittyGirl
  • Bait and switch
  • January 30, 2019

Bought this paint with the promise of a rebate. When the rebate arrived it was worthless and was invalid. Paint is way overpriced without the rebate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sample

Los angeles
more details...
By: Sample
  • Only Paint We Use
  • September 16, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Covers nice. Husband will only use Behr paint for our home. Paint looks the same after cleaning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ILOVECOLORS

more details...
By: ILOVECOLORS