No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • BEHR PAINT
  • October 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. VERY SATISFIED. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. GOOD QUALITY.

yoly

00602
more details...
By: yoly
  • Love this Product
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Amazing product. What a great finish. I would recommend this product

Saby

New City, NY
more details...
By: Saby
  • Covers well
  • June 27, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Paint was easy to apply,covered well and was very low splatter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hobble242

more details...
By: Hobble242
  • Consistent Quality
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We have used Behr paint on our interior for the last 3 houses over the last 15+ years. We are pleased each and every time with the quality of the paint, the application and of course the colors to choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MattShack

Florida
more details...
By: MattShack
  • First time painter
  • December 29, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Love the finish and the color. This was my first time painting and it was very easy and looks great!

Jennifer9586

more details...
By: Jennifer9586
  • Great coverage
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Used this paint in antique white over a dark mauve in the bedroom and it covered in one coat and looks great. No odor and dried so quickly that we were able to sleep in the room that night! Well done Behr. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

St Ebe

more details...
By: St Ebe
  • New "Improved" Behr flat paint
  • March 19, 2011

Loved Behr flat paint because of easy touch up and no glare properties. Recently bought "new and improved" (no choice) flat and found it to be slightly shiny. No more touch up on my previously palinted Behr walls (whole house) and 3 coast later (roller marks showing) on a brightly lit wall I am very DISPLEASED. I will find a new manufacturer of flat finish. Don't know why they messed with a great product and I am VERY DISAPPOINTED with Behr. If I had wanted "egg shell" I would have bought it.

TorchLake

more details...
By: TorchLake
  • worked as expected
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

loved this paint , worked just as I expected .would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

zubie30

more details...
By: zubie30
  • Execellent product
  • June 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I had never used this product before, and now I will always use it . It was a fantastic product, it applied real easy, dried fast, and looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

supersarge

more details...
By: supersarge
  • Looks great!
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Finally painted over the primer green that had been there when I bought the house. Looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BeckyT

more details...
By: BeckyT