No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Love this paint
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Currently painting our dining room using Blueprint and cotton grey! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kjarrrll

Bear, DE
more details...
By: Kjarrrll
  • Fabulous! Covered water stains
  • October 14, 2012
  • Recommended Product

It is wonderful! The apt above us had a leak and ruined our walls and ceiling. This paint covetedfabulously! Highly recommendit! Great colors!

DianaH

more details...
By: DianaH
  • Great Paint
  • October 04, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Behr's premium paints are fantastic ! Low odor and fantastic coverage for previously painted surfaces. I highly recommend.

larry520

more details...
By: larry520
  • One Coat
  • June 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I put all new sheet rock up after Superstorm Sandy. I used this paint in my entire house. This paint covered the white, green and purple board in one coat. Get the correct brushes for cutting in around the trim and the correct rollers for the proper coat and it will look fabulous. This paint is not one of those 'wash away the crayon marks without re-painting' paints. So make sure you get the correct paint for your living situation and conditions, or you won't be happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Zsa Zsa

more details...
By: Zsa Zsa
  • ceiling coverage
  • July 01, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This product covers old paint and imperfections well. We covered our smoke stained popcorn ceiling in just two coats and it looks like new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

crossedfingers

more details...
By: crossedfingers
  • Great Paint
  • August 15, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I highly recommend this paint - you won't be disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MDEG

more details...
By: MDEG
  • Dining room sage
  • December 11, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I used a sage color to paint over a dark maroon color in my dining room and it covered great with one coat

Mick

Cumming
more details...
By: Mick
  • Great paint!
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This was my first painting experience. I ended up having to buy an extra gallon because one of my dogs decided to play in the pan! Will definitely buy this kind of paint again, it ended up looking great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Donna C

more details...
By: Donna C
  • Best purchase ever
  • June 28, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I felt like my walls enjoy the color it did not take forever to do the coats and thank you for the best quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jbusch3

more details...
By: Jbusch3
  • Made painting easy and fun again
  • November 09, 2017
  • Recommended Product

The paint went on so easily and the color was identical to sample, and we had old walls that hadn't been painted in years, but with just one coat this hid all the imperfections and gave room great look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Destry71

more details...
By: Destry71