No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • It really does cover in one coat
  • September 18, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I have never been a premium paint buyer, but this really does cover in one coat....no streaking, no weird under-paint showing through. What a time saver; I will continue to buy this... it is worth the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FLLB

more details...
By: FLLB
  • easy coverage with true color
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

my home never looked better. spread easily and covered in one coat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

rangerdon

more details...
By: rangerdon
  • Pleasant Surprise
  • January 06, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Went looking for my usual selection but decided to try something new and was pleasantly surprised with the overall results. The color was such a great shade once it was completed.

Ambs

more details...
By: Ambs
  • well finished
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I tried two different colors and both are too good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dinesh

Joshnston, IA
more details...
By: dinesh
  • Great finish!
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I tried competitor paint and this one. Behr is absolutely fine in hiding all markings. The finish is even and great looking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tim V

more details...
By: Tim V
  • Best Interior Paint on the market!
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love this paint and use it all the time for my interior painting. I just bought a foreclosure and every room was in need of a paint job. Being that it hadn't been painted in years, this paint did the job and did it well! Great coverage and color. A happy customer every time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NinaClar

CT
more details...
By: NinaClar
  • I love this paint!
  • November 27, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I've been using Behr's Premium Plus for years---living room, family room, bedrooms and study. It covers well, doesn't drip, and very low odor. I like the flat finish--wall color looks rich and fresh.

Monica75

Colorado
more details...
By: Monica75
  • Smoke damage Buster
  • October 09, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I bought this Paint to use on my elderly friends ceiling. He had a fire in his home a couple of years ago and the damage was pretty bad. I figured if it did not cover 1st time oh well, i would have to do it again. I was pretty impressed with not just the coverage, but how well it covered in one coat. His bedroom was the room with the most damage, so we did a second coat. i painted professionally about 30 years ago, and Behr was one paint we used most often. But we now live in a remote community so until recent no one carried it. Well done Behr, nice to see your products have stayed the same and excelled.. I use Berh exclusivly again. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TinaB

more details...
By: TinaB
  • Custom Color
  • June 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We bought this paint to complete the painting of the 2nd story interior of our home. It covers generally well sometimes requiring a second coat to cover areas once the paint dried. Otherwise, the paint covered with one coat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hmptnhills

more details...
By: Hmptnhills
  • Love My STERLING SILVER!
  • April 22, 2015
  • Recommended Product

My original color was Some Enchanted Evening which was a Deep lavender color by BEHR .I picked Sterling Silver Premium Plus Interior Flat for My Bedroom the paint covered the walls Beautifully & with a White ceiling gave my room a whole new look.I Love my room & I add more color with my comforters, pillows & throw rugs very Bright & Airy! So Many colors to choose & the small paint samples are Great if your having a hard time choosing the right color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ChrissyZ1

more details...
By: ChrissyZ1