No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Smooth
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This paint it glides on as good as most expensive paints. Great paint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tallwoods18

more details...
By: Tallwoods18
  • Great Product!
  • May 06, 2015
  • Recommended Product

We repainted almost our entire home with Behr paint and love it! The color is beautiful and it cleans off easily which is awesome with 3 kids! Thanks for a wonderful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

WABurkett

more details...
By: WABurkett
  • Wonderful product!
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have been buying beer paint for years. I have always had great coverage with one coat. While I am not a professional in any way I think my latest protect has come out just perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jim1977

more details...
By: Jim1977
  • Sailing ship teal
  • October 26, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Beautiful color and coverage was good basically took only one coat to cover reduce in size living room but there was not a drop left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cowalters1

80011
more details...
By: Cowalters1
  • Primer and Paint ROCKS!
  • March 26, 2016
  • Recommended Product

One coat and I was done. Great color & easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Latin38704

more details...
By: Latin38704
  • Great for the most part
  • July 16, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I did my whole trim upstairs with this, and it worked great for the most part. One area got a bubble and completely peeled so I will have to redo, sand, etc. Love having the Prime in it, of course and makes it much easier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Adz2424

more details...
By: Adz2424
  • Coverage excellent
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We used this for a not so perfect bedroom walls and the coverage was great it does hode all the imperfections [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pattygirl

more details...
By: Pattygirl
  • only needed one cote of paint covered very well
  • August 09, 2019
  • Recommended Product

really like the texture is thick so it covers very well over old paint, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nicolas

more details...
By: Nicolas
  • Love the quality!
  • December 04, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We have used the Behr paint and primer in one on a few of our customers home. Love the finish look, so we used it in our own home when we did our remodel. The paint covers very well and the odor is minimal compared to other company. Being a painting contractor we have used a lot of brand, but this is the one I prefer to use in my home.

MelD

northern, Ca
more details...
By: MelD
  • Dining room sage
  • December 11, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I used a sage color to paint over a dark maroon color in my dining room and it covered great with one coat

Mick

Cumming
more details...
By: Mick