No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Works as expected
  • August 09, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Gives pretty good coverage although it definitely took 2 coats of paint for wall that weren't white to begin with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MDR77

more details...
By: MDR77
  • Made our house feel like new
  • April 21, 2016
  • Recommended Product

We repainted our living areas with BEHR Premium Plus recently and it's incredible what a difference it made. The paint went on evenly, covered stains, and looks incredible. The only problem is now we want to paint the rest of the house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hughie

more details...
By: Hughie
  • Great paint!
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

In the past I’ve paid so much more for other paints that were inferior to this paint! Now that I’ve used Behr paint I will not use anything else! It’s the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nancy nob

more details...
By: Nancy nob
  • Always great paint
  • February 10, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Great coverage and always our top choice for new projects. Love that the primer is included. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ksl1234

more details...
By: Ksl1234
  • BEHR PAINT
  • October 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. VERY SATISFIED. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. GOOD QUALITY.

yoly

00602
more details...
By: yoly
  • best paint ever!
  • August 30, 2010
  • Recommended Product

this paint is amazing! from the color selection to way it covers so well and only in one coat! the flat finish looks phenomenal. it is reasonably priced and let's not forget colorsmart which allows you to view your colors on sample room photographs or even on your own uploaded photos! it is a great idea to try this first as a color swatch by itself in a catalog might look different to you than it looks on walls. i love EVERYTHING about this brand of paint and i wouldn't use any other! thanks to behr and my hard work my new place looks beautiful and exactly how i wanted it!

ash121085

more details...
By: ash121085
  • Flat Sheen Roller Marks
  • November 24, 2010

I typically use flat paint for the look and the fact that it hides surface blemishes and generally doesn't leave brush or roller strokes. However, I just finished painting my family room with Painted Turtle flat and it actually looks like it's satin or eggshell and left lots of roller marks. I've been painting for years and this was a real disappointment.

crowl

more details...
By: crowl
  • Excellent Product
  • August 13, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The product exceeded all of my expectations. The price of the paint especially after the rebate was extremely reasonable. Behr Premium Plus flat sheen offered great color options., was easy to apply, had low odor, quickly dried and was easy to clean up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Donna O

more details...
By: Donna O
  • Super cover
  • June 13, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I’m repainting a rental that my daughter will be moving into. This paint covers super n cleans up so easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Gurt51

more details...
By: Gurt51
  • A delightful product!
  • April 27, 2011
  • Recommended Product

For several decades I've used paints and primers of another major brand while renovating six old houses. When the other seller began to fail to keep up with its competitors, I started shopping elsewhere. Having read and heard much good about Behr, I checked it out myself. I quickly became a regular user of Behr products. I gladly continue to use them, both inside and outside, on my seventh old house. I heartily recommend them to others.

Bluehound

more details...
By: Bluehound