No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great coverage
  • June 18, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Went light over dark red covered in One coat. Great to work with beer is my go to paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nini

13343
more details...
By: Nini
  • BEST PAINT EVER!!
  • September 22, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I've used other brands of interior paint and had to use at least 2, sometimes 3 coats to cover, but with Behr Premium PLUS Interior one coat was ALL I needed. I chose a lighter color to cover dark paint and one coat was enough. Behr paint went on and covered beautifully. For all of my painting projects I will buy nothing but "Behr Premium PLUS Interior Eggshell Enamel." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jmax

more details...
By: jmax
  • Will never use another product!
  • November 21, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I'm so happy with this product! It was low odor and I didn't have to spend my entire day applying coat after coat! I got the job done and it wasn't as inconvenient as I had planned for the project to be! It looks fabulous and I would recommend Behr for all painting projects! I know I won't be choosing anything else!

Jmx4

more details...
By: Jmx4
  • Compliments Galore!
  • December 14, 2010
  • Recommended Product

We wanted to update a dated powder room that was wallpapered, and dated. We knew we wanted to paint instead, but usually tend to go with safe colors. We tried several samples of Behr and settled on a rich blue tht was beyond out normal comfort zone. Now people just rave over it and we're really glad we did!

more details...
  • Very pleased
  • December 12, 2012
  • Recommended Product

We used this paint in most of our recently remodeled home and have been very pleased. As one of the main painters (we're total DIY-ers), I was pleased with the coverage and color we chose. I'd definitely use it again.

lovinnola

more details...
By: lovinnola
  • great for walls that may need a clean up from kids
  • October 20, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have used this paint before in rentals with families with small children who leave fingerprints and grime on walls. Cleanup after a moveout is easy as using a wet sponge and small amount of soap and wipe gently. No need to re-paint. And it covers marks easily without a senond coat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

rehabers

77524
more details...
By: rehabers
  • May 06, 2015
  • Recommended Product

We used Behr Primer in our new house to cover up a horrible dark purple that the previous owners had. The primer was great covered the horrible color. The color went on with no trouble and we had the huge project of painting 3 rooms done in one day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

loki

more details...
By: loki
  • Best Ever
  • March 29, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Best Paint on the market. Color selection are great and the end result is just amazing. I've used it in every room in my House. And for the price I can always change color to fit my mood.

kgr81

more details...
By: kgr81
  • Long-lasting finish
  • May 31, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I used this first in a rental property to test its durability. After 6 yrs, it looked good and didn't need to be repainted. So I use it for all of my rentals and my home, the same color to save money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Savvyshopper18

94116
more details...
By: Savvyshopper18
  • Covers well!
  • October 14, 2011
  • Recommended Product

This is great stuff! The room I painted was formerly a little girl's room. *think Barbie's Dreamhouse colors* I was skeptical about the paint being able to cover all of the vibrant colors. It covered very well! I love the texture and have plans to buy this same kind of paint when I finish the basement!

NewHomeOwner

more details...
By: NewHomeOwner