No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The paint was very good but why am I not...
  • April 21, 2020

The paint was very good but why am I not able to apply my 10% military discount to online purchases? I can do so at Lowes through my MyLowes account so I will be going there in the future for my online purchases.

Randy

more details...
By: Randy
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • May 06, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Cool paint for my kid room...
  • June 02, 2020

Cool paint for my kid room

HuttoTX

more details...
By: HuttoTX
  • Covered in one coat, looks great
  • July 01, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Covered in one coat, looks great

james

more details...
By: james
  • Exclusive Paint in Our Home
  • July 14, 2014
  • Recommended Product

We have gone exclusively to Behr. We've even taken the colors of other company brand paint selections we made in the past and converted them to Behr Paint and reprinted. Excellent adhesion, excellent coverage, excellent durability, Does not fade! EXCELLENT PAINT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bunniwondr

more details...
By: Bunniwondr
  • The ONLY Paint I Use
  • March 21, 2014
  • Recommended Product

To be clear, Behr is the only paint brand that I have or ever will purchase. I have bought and sold many of my homes over the years that were painted with Behr, and prior to that, I helped my parents paint their homes. Behr has always been the go to product. The quality for the value is absolutely superb, and it's not just the Eggshell Enamel, it's all of the various sheens.

OCHomeOwner

more details...
By: OCHomeOwner
  • Our go-to paint for every room in the house!
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Two years ago my husband and I purchased a "fixer-upper". Every single room needed paint - and got several recommendations for Behr from my boss (a home remodeler) and from subcontractors we worked with. I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can't wait to get started on the exterior of the house this Spring! The shutters are getting a coat of TSUNAMI. https://www.behr.com/consumer/ColorDetailView/S450-7 BEHR to the rescue once again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kayp12979

Meriden, CT
more details...
By: Kayp12979
  • All time favorite
  • August 15, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Have always used it in the past. Always very happy! Good coverage, although sometimes 2 coats are needed.

Cheburashka

more details...
By: Cheburashka
  • Love Behr paint!
  • October 03, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I have done a lot of painting in my days and love to use Behr! It covers well and has a great finish. I will drive out of my way to avoid the competitor's brand. it just doesn't compare. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shay

more details...
By: Shay
  • Family room remodel
  • May 14, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I am very happy with how well the paint colors came out & how easy it was using the paint. I'm so happy painting is done & we only needed I coat.

angela092912

more details...
By: angela092912