No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great Product
  • October 04, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Complete rehab on a house and this is the only paint we used. It has superior coverage and low odor. We recommended it to all of our friends. They all gave us excellent feedback. We painted our last house on the interior and exterior and 10 years later it still looked great. Perfect for the money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Candi

more details...
By: Candi
  • Great Coverage
  • December 14, 2010
  • Recommended Product

This paint is awesome! I had a deep navy accent wall against Swiss Coffee which is an off white color. The texture of the wall is a heavy knockdown called Spanish Lace. The color I used to cover the walls was a deep green. I was anticipating several coats to cover the walls to make them match in hue. I did not use any primer etc, I just started painting with this paint. To my surprise the color covered both the deep navy and the off white walls exactly the same...no color variation at all. If it wasnt for the heavy knockdown texture I would have been able to get away with only 1 coat. The texture needed 2 coats of coverage to get into the valleys etc. Using a deep color like I chose usually requires many coats to get the true color that you are looking for. Not this paint! If I had smooth walls I would have gotten away with one coat.

tabbyscat

more details...
By: tabbyscat
  • Compliments Galore!
  • December 14, 2010
  • Recommended Product

We wanted to update a dated powder room that was wallpapered, and dated. We knew we wanted to paint instead, but usually tend to go with safe colors. We tried several samples of Behr and settled on a rich blue tht was beyond out normal comfort zone. Now people just rave over it and we're really glad we did!

more details...
  • Grandkid Proof!
  • September 13, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I have used Behr paint for many years for all my painting purposes both interior and exterior. The results have always been spot on. Last year, I painted my second home inside and out with Behr paints, just like I had the first home. The paint colors are awesome, the paint goes on easy, only one coat needed to cover, clean up is a breeze, and it looks great for years. When the grandkids helped make blackberry pie and painted their way to the washroom with purple hands, I was impressed at how easily their trails washed off the walls. WHEW.. Behr saved me one big headache. My friends and siblings have used Behr at my urging and have been equally impressed with the results. It is the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Corky

more details...
By: Corky
  • All time favorite
  • August 15, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Have always used it in the past. Always very happy! Good coverage, although sometimes 2 coats are needed.

Cheburashka

more details...
By: Cheburashka
  • Great for complete interior!
  • December 15, 2010
  • Recommended Product

I am currently painting the entire interior (walls, trim, doors) of my home. I am very pleased with the quality of this Behr product. The colours are exactly as shown on the samples and look fabulous! The paint is easy to work with and provides good coverage.

educ8r

more details...
By: educ8r
  • Behr paint
  • October 24, 2011
  • Recommended Product

Love Behr paint and primer in one, eggshell finish. I've done three rooms now and have been very satisfied. Will continue to purchase this paint.

Jilly

more details...
By: Jilly
  • Beautiful color, quick application
  • May 05, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I chose a really deep blue for my bathroom and was worried about coverage and the final color result. Not only was the color exactly like i pictured but the sheen was perfect. Even though it was a deep color i only needed two coats for it to reach the color i wanted. Clean up was what i would expect from a latex paint - easy. Would definitely reccomend this product.

StefG

more details...
By: StefG
  • I love Behr paint!
  • May 14, 2015
  • Recommended Product

The quality of Behr paint makes projects go quickly with superior results. Although we could pick up paint at several places in our home town, we drive 45 miles to get Behr and get it done right the first time!

HeatherF

more details...
By: HeatherF
  • The ONLY paint we will use!
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Our first home we gutted and remodeled everything. Originally, we tried to use a couple different brands of paint to 'save' money. Unfortunately, they didn't cover properly and we ended up spending more because we had to buy more paint to get full coverage. Should have listened to my husband, who was a contractor and knew what he was talking about hahaha Now we are in our new house and starting all over with projects and we definitely will only be using Behr paint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dootlesmom

more details...
By: Dootlesmom