No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great color
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I use the same paint in all the rooms of the properties I own

RichO

Boston
more details...
By: RichO
  • so easy
  • November 23, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I am not a pro, but this paint went on so easy. Hides very well. The clean up was just soap and water, which I liked, and there was no odor. The color turned out beautiful, I had no idea it would look so beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nancy3469

more details...
By: Nancy3469
  • Great for complete interior!
  • December 15, 2010
  • Recommended Product

I am currently painting the entire interior (walls, trim, doors) of my home. I am very pleased with the quality of this Behr product. The colours are exactly as shown on the samples and look fabulous! The paint is easy to work with and provides good coverage.

educ8r

more details...
By: educ8r
  • Awesome coverage and great lasting color
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We painted the inside of our lake house with this paint 4 years ago. Still looks great and has withstood the test of grandkids

MM1969

wichita falls texas
more details...
By: MM1969
  • Beautiful finishes
  • September 20, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I have added warmth to the rooms in my house using BEHR paints. Now it feels like a home. So many beautiful colors to choose from! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JasonF

more details...
By: JasonF
  • Aggravated & disappointed
  • January 01, 2014

This is the first time I have used Behr paint. I decided to try this paint based on a leading consumer magazine rating. The brand I normally use would have covered in one coat. This product required two coats. This ended up costing more in time & material. The finish does look good after the second coat.

SB7971

more details...
By: SB7971
  • September 28, 2012

The color is amazing and it looks great. However, it comes off the wall too easily. We only have one coat on right now and we bumped some furniture slightly into the wall and the paint came off the wall. Getting ready to do 2nd coat. Will let you know if that helps the problem.

TracyJ

more details...
By: TracyJ
  • Just What the Room Needed
  • January 24, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My upstairs bathroom had not been painted in 54 years and really needed a new look. I love that Premium Plus has a primer which saves time. It was easy to apply and is easy to clean. My bathroom looks like a new room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

UtahGrandma

Logan, Utah
more details...
By: UtahGrandma
  • April 17, 2015
  • Recommended Product

When I buy paint I always buy Behr paint with the primer in it. It covers great. I use nothing else.

Tata

more details...
By: Tata
  • Flawless Finish
  • September 09, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love this paint! It goes on very smoothly and the finish is flawless! I like the quality of this product and the price is worth it. You won't go wrong with this interior paint in any room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

PAR10

more details...
By: PAR10