No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Super coverage.
  • February 10, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I painted my living room Distant Land and I love it. The coverage is awesome and looks great. There were tons of colors to choose from too.

Tgreene

more details...
By: Tgreene
  • Everything you need in a paint
  • February 11, 2016
  • Recommended Product

The paint went on smooth and evenly. I used two coats and there were no streaks are areas of unevenness. I am moving in a month and plan to use Behr paint in the next house, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MeGood

more details...
By: MeGood
  • love it
  • March 27, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Never been dissatisfied with this product. ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

sela

more details...
By: sela
  • DISASTER AVERTED
  • October 29, 2012
  • Recommended Product

We are renovating an older home and have built an addition to the back. We struggled with finding the "just right color" at our local hardware store. The color was finally selected and we purchased 1 gallon of their best brand (well known) paint to get started. It was a small laundry room with 12' ceilings and we were extremely let down by the paint's performance. It was very thin and did not cover on primed walls with one coat. Still liking the color we had chosen, we set off to our local Home Depot. What a relief! We purchased Behr paint, covered 2 and 1/2 times the space with one gallon in one coat. The clean up was a breeze and the color was exactly what we wanted! Thank you Behr for making such a fantastic product. There are still 15 gallons to be bought to finish our project inside. We will never buy any other brand.

Liza

more details...
By: Liza
  • Good quality, good price
  • June 24, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Used same brand in the past and paint held up to time and kids. Good coverage and easy to clean. Painted several rooms this time. Paint covered well this time as well. Colors were what we had expected. Used cheaper and more expensive paints in between. Behr performs as well as the more expensive paints, but in a better price range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

paintingrooms

more details...
By: paintingrooms
  • Great Paint!
  • July 17, 2014
  • Recommended Product

This paint really covers well and goes on easily. Finish lasts and all but the darkest stains wipe completely off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ColorLady

more details...
By: ColorLady
  • Eggshell has a nice finish
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I am always happy with Behr paint always has great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shellyp

more details...
By: Shellyp
  • eggshell is the best sell
  • April 11, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I used this paint in an area with low light but really didn't want a luster to the walls. I chose "baked scone" # icc-21" for it's warmt and was delighted with the result. I had one wall, previously painted a red that needed a proper primer, but overall, this paint did the job wonderfully. I would certainly recommend this blend to anyone who is attempting to get just a little extra light in their room w/o high sheen. Enjoy

lesismo

more details...
By: lesismo
  • Best value for the money!
  • May 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is the best paint for coverage and best value for the money. This paint has no smell at all which is great for my health. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nmgirl61

more details...
By: Nmgirl61
  • Excellent coverage!
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My husband and I are remodeling a house, so we purchased 2 five gallon buckets of paint. The coverage was excellent and my husband said he probably could have skipped the initial coat of primer. We will definitely purchase more for future projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

angekabase

more details...
By: angekabase